EARTH Method

Yoga Studio  in Haverhill , MA

76 Merrimack Street Suite 16a
Haverhill , MA , 01832
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA

EARTH Method

Get directions 76 Merrimack Street Suite 16a
 
Add to favourites
Haverhill , MA , 01832
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

Wonderfully relaxing. Slept like a rock after class, and my lower back felt amazing when I woke up the next morning. Will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

The Crystal and Reiki Winter Celebration with Diane was a lovely experience and my first experience at Giving Tree Yoga. I will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

The Giving Tree has a sense of clamness as soon as you atep into the front doors. The atmosphere is amazing. The teachers are informative and confident. I loved the restorative class i took. Very relaxing!

Hampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019
Hampton

The experience I had last evening on plum island was amazing!! I loved it

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019
Haverhill, MA USA

Absolutely love this yoga studio.
Great staff.
Awesome variation in classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Yoga Tree and wellness is wonderful.  The people are amazing and the atmosphere is great.  I've never written a review before and don't plan on writing any more, but being a member has influenced my life in such a positive way that I feel I have to.  Thank you Suzanne for creating this beautiful place.

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

I love everything Suzanne does! She is a breath of fresh air on a cloudy day, and her classes are always healing, uplifting, and challenging-- all in a good way!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019

The staff and services at Giving Tree are second to none.  They are the most open, caring, and welcoming people I have ever met.  I cannot stress enough just how much they all genuinely care about your overall wellness; and they will work with you to lay out a perfect plan to fit your needs of both mind and body.  The instructors help you feel comfortable during yoga classes, which helps let go of your ego so you can immerse yourself without the anxiety of feeling "awkward". The monthly sound therapy is AMAZING!!  Words cannot describe how therapeutic it truly is!  Thank you so much!

Haverhill
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Haverhill

The class was excellent and made me feel very relaxed.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Zoom Virtual Classroom
76 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA, USA
Facebook Live
76 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.