EARTH Method

Yoga Studio  in Haverhill , MA

76 Merrimack Street Suite 16a
Haverhill , MA , 01832
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Haverhill, MA

EARTH Method

Get directions 76 Merrimack Street Suite 16a
 
Add to favourites
Haverhill , MA , 01832
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

Restorative yoga class is so relaxing, best restorative class I’ve taken definitely.

Merrimac, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Merrimac, MA USA

Allison's children's and family classes are wonderful!  I highly recommend her and Giving Tree Yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

Welcoming people and space. The practice was just what I needed.  Can’t wait to go back!

Raymond
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2018
Raymond

I have belonged to the Giving Tree Yoga & Wellness community for about 18 months now. Owner Suzanne and her team of instructors are knowledgeable, kind and caring. Suzanne is a gentle, intuitive and extremely skilled instructor. Her classes are a combination of traditional holding and balance poses, challenging vinyasa flows, and yin/restorative yoga.

I look forward to being challenged by Suzanne, learning to let go with her, and accepting stillness, sweetness and contemplation in between.

Suzanne embodies the qualities of love, light and inspiration. She reminds us that yoga is an ever changing and life long physical and spiritual journey.

With gratitude & love for being part of the Giving Tree path,

Linda Sample

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

I have been practicing with Suzanne and Giving Tree for 5 years now. Watching her grow both in studio size and Heart has been one of the most inspiring journeys to bear witness. There is No one like Suzanne. Her heart centered, inclusive classes are suitable for the very new to yoga right through the advanced yogi. Always mindful, always caring, always Shining a Light. I am so blessed to have found her the be a part of the amazing community she has built.

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

This mixture to the approach of well-being is amazing. Very well done in combination of CBD and restorative yoga. I brought a fairly newbie with me. And fully enjoyed the experience.

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

I am not new to holistic approaches to healing and meditation being schooled and trained in its arts and science for 45 years, so i tend to avoid some offerings. Diane posts workshop wowed me with her breadth of knowledge about crystal power and her technique as a energy oriented healer. Her "generous" energy allowed a deep relaxation and opening to the very vibrations that nurture wellness.

Boxford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2018
Boxford

Came here for the first time for a Reiki and Crystal event - very warmly welcomed by Suzanne and Diane (apologies if I've misspelled names) - beautiful space - I felt the vibes - loved the workshop and am very much looking forward to future events - thanks!  I love the location too!

Haverhill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018
Haverhill

Classes & instructors are great. Very comfortable and welcoming, although I’m new to yoga & meditation I’ve never felt intimidated or embarrassed which has always been the biggest factor from preventing me to participate in group classes.

Haverhill, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Haverhill, MA USA

Always a pleasure coming to Em class, always a good workout from a passionate instructor.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Zoom Virtual Classroom
76 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA, USA
Facebook Live
76 Merrimack Street, Haverhill, MA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hudson
Nov 24, 2019

So happy to have found The Giving Tree Yoga and Wellness.  It's a wonderful place to practice yoga. This morning was the best yoga class . Thank you.