My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville, TN
Feb 16, 2020

Absolutely love the Community class on Sundays with Erica! So far I’ve brought two guests with me (my sister while in town for the holidays) and my husband this weekend. Both of them have loved it too, so much so that my husband is plotting ways to attend more classes with me! The flow is fabulous, she gives direction where needed and Erica is so incredibly nice as well! She recognizes repeat visitors and calls them by name, such a wonderful atmosphere!

128 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
128 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Hendersonville

Absolutely love the Community class on Sundays with Erica! So far I’ve brought two guests with me (my sister while in town for the holidays) and my husband this weekend. Both of them have loved it too, so much so that my husband is plotting ways to attend more classes with me! The flow is fabulous, she gives direction where needed and Erica is so incredibly nice as well! She recognizes repeat visitors and calls them by name, such a wonderful atmosphere!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Love the Community class on Sunday morning with Erica!  I look forward to it each weekend!!!!  I'm nearing the end of my initial month membership and I'm so happy I've found this place!!!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Ann! I'm so happy to hear you are loving the Sunday community class. I love having you in class and look forward to continue seeing you there :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

Class today was amazing! Sweaty and great! Eileen Rose was such a great teacher! My first time with her and I'm excited to do another class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

I have done a few yoga classes in the past but, My hot yoga Place was my first and favorite hot yoga experience, it has been awesome, Rommy makes everyone feel comfortable. I can tell in the few weeks my balance, upper body strength, and flexibility has greatly improved. IIt is a great tool to incorporate into my other exercise routines. m looking forward to continuing this journey here.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Kamee, thanks so much for sharing you brightness and joy with us. It's so cool to see our body respond with better balance, strength, and flexibility in such a short concentrated time. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

I enjoyed the community class so much. I felt great afterward. I had never tried heated yoga, but enjoyed the options of a "warm" class. Staff were friendly and helpful. The studio space design enhanced my experience as I felt really comfortable.
I loved the incorporation of essential oils which helped me center and relax. I also appreciated that we were encouraged to leave quietly out of respect for those who prefer to end their experience in prayer/meditation.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Emily, it was great to meet you and a honor to be a part of your first warm yoga class. Thanks for coming and sharing your energy with our community. We look forward to seeing you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

1st class today, I left nauseous and feeling a little unstable walking, but i had a smile on my face because of all of the wonderful people i met this morning. Amanda was great and everyone was so encouraging.  I had no idea what I was doing, but loved it all the same! This was a great total body workout. I will be back.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Galen...so awesome to finally meet you. Glad you left with a smile on your face even if you had  butterfly fights happening in your tummy. Amanda wonderful! Look forward to seeing you soon!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Hendersonville

What a special treat to have Eileen for an instructor this evening.  It’s not often I can attend one of her classes and she is amazing!  Her style is very thoughtful and intentional.  Her classes are very gentle but I feel strong and empowered at the same time!!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank you, Gloria! This brightened my day.  I'm so proud to be party of Rommy's staff at MHYP.  It truly is a very special studio. Because of Rommy and because of clients like you. GREAT things coming for 2020. Hope to see you at the Solstice Workshop on Saturday or Candlelight Practice Sunday afternoon. It's going to be a special weekend. Thanks again!  : )

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

I’m brand new to yoga and felt welcomed by everyone. I’m really looking forward to going back!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Looking forward to sharing that 'welcome' feeling with you often!  Thanks for being a part of our mornings at MHYP

Gallatin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Gallatin, TN USA

I enjoy my hot yoga place and the community class with Shinobu is always amazing!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Oh Lynn, thanks so much. Shinobu is amazing, so glad you noticed.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

This place has wonderful energy! I wanted to find a Hot Yoga place since I just arrived to the area and I am so delighted to discover My Hot Yoga Place! I started with the hot vinyasa with Rommy, which was just I needed to stretch and work my muscles after many miles in the car this week. I enjoyed it so much that I decided to stay and try Yoga Sculpt! I had no idea what I was in for, but loved it all the same! This was a great total body workout and Janet is incredible. She was energetic and had a great playlist to keep us motivates. She did the moves with us and kept her breath enough to thoroughly instruct and encourage the entire class!! I plan to attend both of these classes again I'm the future and bought a 30 day membership!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Welcome to the area Sophie!  AND welcome to MHYP! It was indeed a pleasure to meet you. Your openness to try both classes, one after the next, makes us smile. We are delighted you've chosen to practice with us and look forward to getting to know you better and better as you return to your mat, your breath, and your muscles.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville, TN
Feb 16, 2020

Absolutely love the Community class on Sundays with Erica! So far I’ve brought two guests with me (my sister while in town for the holidays) and my husband this weekend. Both of them have loved it too, so much so that my husband is plotting ways to attend more classes with me! The flow is fabulous, she gives direction where needed and Erica is so incredibly nice as well! She recognizes repeat visitors and calls them by name, such a wonderful atmosphere!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info