My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Jun 17, 2020

Today was my first class at My Hot Yoga. I have attended classes at many studios in my time as a yogi. I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and inviting atmosphere. Today’s class was the community class and it was wonderful. April did a fantastic job leading class and helping us through a flow. I cannot wait to come back and find my zen again soon!

136 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14

TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2017
TN USA

I am someone who is returning to yoga after years of not doing exercise. I have loved the encouraging, inviting atmosphere of My Hot Yoga Place. While I am a returning beginner I feel comfortable in each of the classes. I share with the instructor during check in, I am a beginner. They encourage me to work at my own pace, taking a break whenever I need it. They also share modified poses during class to meet me where I am at. I have LOVED IT! Cannot recommend enough!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Wendy!  It's so great to have you in the studio! Personally, when we practice, we intend to practice with the mind of a beginner every time so in effect, you ARE an advanced yogi. May you always be a beginner in your mind so that you can experience the strength of rest and modifications when you need them. See you soon!

TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2017
TN USA

I love My Hot Yoga Place.  The owner and instructors are so welcoming and encouraging.  Each one cares about you and encourages you to do your best.  If you are struggling, there is no shame to go to downward facing dog or child's pose.  It's not a competition, it's all about you.  I have found my yoga home (with my daughter) and enjoy every class I attend.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thanks Sheree! It's awesome that you feel empowered to enjoy your strength, some days a lot of strength, some days less, on your mat. It's great to know your are a part of our yoga and that your yoga home is with us. That's something we value and honor. See you on the mat!

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2017
Nashville, TN USA

Yesterday was my first visit to this studio & I loved it!  I've been to a couple other hot yoga studios in Nashville & I never felt like I "fit in".  I really enjoyed this studio.  I can't wait to book my next class!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

It was great to finally meet you Kelly! Yes, you do 'fit in", quite nicely as a matter of fact. Looking forward to being a part of your growing yoga practice!

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2017
Hendersonville, TN USA

I absolutely love my 9a Sunday morning class.  It ends the week and start my next one in the right frame of mind and body.  Studio is beautiful, welcoming and relaxing.  The instructors are awesome and guide with a gentle touch.  I love this place!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Mari, Thanks so much! We love it when you feel at home…that's why we call it My HOT YOGA Place…so it is your place.

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2017
Nashville

I love this place. I am new to hot yoga and have tried quite a few places and have to say this is by far my favorite! Love all the classes and the area is clean and welcoming. The owner is awesome and treats you like you have been a regular for years. Everyone should try out my hot yoga place!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank you for letting people know how friendly we are. We truly appreciate you. It is so great to get to know you Nicole!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2017
Nashville

Having been to many of the studios around Nashville in the past decade, I am happy to have found my all-time favorite studio so close to my Hendersonville apartment. For the first time ever, I've committed to an unlimited class pass and it was a fantastic decision. The teachers at My Hot Yoga are warm and welcoming. They genuinely care about your progress and practice. Unlike many hot yoga studios I've been to, they encourage you to be present on your mat and go only as far as your body allows. It's not a competition to see who can stretch the furthest, and there's no shame in returning to child's pose if you're struggling that day. I love the use of DoTerra oils at the start of each class, and the cool lavender towels at the end.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank you Anna!  We love that you have found your yoga home with us and have become a member of our studio community.


Pages: 1 ... 13 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Jun 17, 2020

Today was my first class at My Hot Yoga. I have attended classes at many studios in my time as a yogi. I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and inviting atmosphere. Today’s class was the community class and it was wonderful. April did a fantastic job leading class and helping us through a flow. I cannot wait to come back and find my zen again soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.