My Hot Yoga Place

Yoga Studio  in Hendersonville , TN

393 East Main Street, Suite 4
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Hendersonville, TN

My Hot Yoga Place

Get directions 393 East Main Street, Suite 4
 
Add to favourites
Hendersonville , TN , 37075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville
Jan 15, 2020

I enjoyed the community class so much. I felt great afterward. I had never tried heated yoga, but enjoyed the options of a warm class. Staff were friendly and helpful. The studio space design enhanced my experience as I felt really comfortable.
I loved the incorporation of essential oils which helped me center and relax. I also appreciated that we were encouraged to leave quietly out of respect for those who prefer to end their experience in prayer/meditation.

124 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Hendersonville

I’ve only dabbled in yoga in the past and decided to try it again. I picked this studio solely on location. After taking a few classes here, I would go anywhere to go to this studio! It is very clean, very welcoming, and very professional! I’ve taken 3 different classes so far ranging from 2 to 12 participants. With these smaller classes, the instructors could easily help each individual with form, questions, etc. All my instructors have been professional, friendly, and have been so patient with my lack of yoga knowledge. They all have given me modifications for harder poses to make them easier, as well as explained the poses very thoroughly for beginners like me.  Very happy with my experience and will be back!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Christine, how cool is it that we are located in just the right spot for you to make your first visit?  Glad you're enjoying the variety, knowledge, and care our amazing teachers offer. Looking forward to watching you grow your practice from newbie beginner to experienced practitioner.

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Madison

I recently moved to Tennessee without knowing anyone! I figured since I was already in anew place, I might as well try something new and different. I found this yoga studio after a quick internet search and I thought I would give it a try. I'm not very flexible, coordinated, and I live a busy life - I wasn't convinced this "yoga thing" was for me. As soon as I stepped in the studio I was welcomed by friendly faces and clean and beautiful studio! The classes are intimate but also provide a sense of community and belonging. As I start on this new journey with my yoga practice - I thank My Hot Yoga Place for the patience, support, and love they've shown this new TN gal! I look forward to my classes every week!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Casey, we are thrilled to welcome you to Hendersonville, and especially to our studio family.  It takes a lot of courage to move, and then to try something new. We truly enjoy your presence as you grow into your yoga as part of you new journey. It's great to be in Tennessee and you will love it here.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

This was my first time doing Hot Yoga in about two years. Let me just say My Hot Yoga Place it's wonderful. From the minute I walked in, it was so beautiful, clean and welcoming.
Rommy is Amazing and sweet! I'm so happy I found this place. I left so sweaty and feeling so alive!!
I look forward to my next class in a few days!!!
It's great when you can find a place that you don't feel judged in anyway.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Erica, thanks so much for the great review! It really is important to us that you felt welcomed, we want to welcOMe you to your yoga hOMe. See you soon and often!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Hendersonville

Let me start off by saying My Hoy Yoga is a wonderful place.  It has been about a year since I've done yoga, I went to a 6am class , the instructor Leanne was wonderful, she showed me around the place and is a very pleasant person. While in class I struggled some to keep up, again my instructor was encouraging, she came over to my area and encouraged me to keep going. I made it through the class! After class everyone was very welcoming, a few thanked me for coming to the class, no one was judgemental, which I very much appreciated. I signed up for a month. I will definitely continue my voyage to get back to where I used to be with my strength and continue going to My Hot Yoga Pkace after my month is over. I felt very comfortable and after the class I was energized for the day. This is a great place to practice yoga, I highly recommend  My Hot Yoga Place !!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Kelly! LeaAnn is a wonderful and encouraging teacher!  So glad you experienced the ultimate 'no judgement zone' and got to meet the 6am crew!  Looking forward to seeing  you on the mat...lots!

4 4 4 4 4
May 18, 2019

I have been doing yoga for a good amount of time and have gone to many studios. I really enjoyed the flow of class. It moves at a really good pace for me  and I really enjoyed that. The instructors are very good too and don’t pressure you to keep going- they just let you go at your own pace. My favorite part about this yoga studio is when they place the washcloth over your eyes. I’m my opinion, it is the best way to finish the class.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Hannah, thank you for the great review and positive comments about My Hot Yoga Place! We can’t wait to see you again on the mat.
LeaAnn

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

It’s been a while since I have done a traditional yoga class. This was my first hot yoga experience and I must say it was so rewarding. It felt great in the studio and the slow and sweaty class was a perfect start.  I currently do Pure Barre five days a week and lift weights three days a week. Hot yoga is going to compliment my routine nicely. Rommy was great at welcoming use newbies to class. The regulars were super helpful too. I look forward to the next class and seeing where my mind and Body connection takes me.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Daniyel, thanks for the great review!  Watching you progress in your practice is a complete joy, but knowing you're feeling the mind body connection is amazing!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Hendersonville

My Hot Yoga Place has changed my life. I had accepted brick pain as my normal after years of suffering from symptoms of scoliosis and lordosis. The regular practice of yoga with Rommy and the other fabulous instructors at this studio have given more than life without back pain. I now have a more powerful strength, physically and mentally. The peaceful confidence and clarity I leave with each time is priceless!!!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Oh Jennifer!!! We are so happy your living a life without back pain!!! It's been such a pleasure to see you get stronger. That peaceful easy (confident) feeling and clarity feels so darn good...every single time!!!

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Hendersonville

Awesome place for hot yoga. Rommy knows your name, helps with hints to provide better results and makes you glad you came! She gives lots of options for all kinds of abilities. The studio had piped in music, great floors, mirrors to help get in the right position and maintains hot temperatures well. Come try it out and see for yourself!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Hi Pam! YAY!!! You gave us an 'Awesome!"  We are thrilled you're a part of our studio, glad you came and enjoying results in your practice. Thanks for sharing and highlighting what you like best about the studio. Love seeing your smile every time you come through the door!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
White House

This class has changed the way I think about exercise. Rommie has made hot yoga my new favorite way to work out! I recommend this class to everyone for not just functionality but also for clarity of mind and internal peace. Namaste.

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review. Internal peace is such a wonderful feeling. See you soon!
Namaste !

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
White House, TN USA

My Hot Yoga Place is AMAZING!!! I have been practicing yoga for over 4 years and I have learned more in my 3 months here than I had previously to date. The classes are a continuous slow flow and nice and HOT Wonderful atmosphere and Rommy the owner is so warm and welcoming.  I highly recommended!

My Hot Yoga Place comment

Thank You Lee Ann for such an AMAZING review! We take great pride here at My Hot Yoga creating a welcoming atmosphere! See You soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hendersonville
Jan 15, 2020

I enjoyed the community class so much. I felt great afterward. I had never tried heated yoga, but enjoyed the options of a warm class. Staff were friendly and helpful. The studio space design enhanced my experience as I felt really comfortable.
I loved the incorporation of essential oils which helped me center and relax. I also appreciated that we were encouraged to leave quietly out of respect for those who prefer to end their experience in prayer/meditation.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info