Hot Yoga Hilo

Yoga Studio  in Hilo , HI

336 Kamehameha Avenue, Unit 2 upstairs
Hilo , HI , 96720
Yoga Studio in Hilo, HI

Hot Yoga Hilo

Get directions 336 Kamehameha Avenue, Unit 2 upstairs
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hilo, HI
Sep 21, 2021

My first try yoga class went well partly  because I watched the introduction and followed the instructions on how to enter Hot Yoga with respect. Once I made it to the top of the stairs Lindsey graciously greeted me inquired my level of experience and from that point on everything was great.  She lead the class and it was simply fabulous.  The more I put into it I’m sure it will get even better.  These people are serious about self improvement.

35 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Hilo, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Hilo, HI USA

I have never done yoga prior to this, and had a bad knee injury 2 years ago, if I can do it, anyone can! HYH has the most down to earth and friendly staff that makes the experience amazing and rewarding.

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

We are so fortunate that you have chosen HYH as your place to heal, Analeslie! Mahalo Nui Loa to you, dear yogini.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019

Best and only hot yoga studio on the East side of the Big Island.

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Thank you, Erik, for making it all possible!

Hilo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Hilo

Great supportive staff and awesome location. Good hours too !

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

Thank you, Ethan!  Always a pleasure to see you.  Thank you for practicing with us.

Pasadena, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Pasadena, HI USA

Great for getting out all the travel kinks - even better than those massages that hurt so good.  The teachers will help you find your edge.

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

So glad you found us on your travels, Joanna!  We hope to see more of you.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

The yogis in Hilo are multi cultural down to earth and well flexible.

Hot Yoga Hilo comment

We could not agree more!  Thank you for being part of this wonderful community.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hilo, HI
Sep 21, 2021

My first try yoga class went well partly  because I watched the introduction and followed the instructions on how to enter Hot Yoga with respect. Once I made it to the top of the stairs Lindsey graciously greeted me inquired my level of experience and from that point on everything was great.  She lead the class and it was simply fabulous.  The more I put into it I’m sure it will get even better.  These people are serious about self improvement.