One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
West End, QLD
Jun 29, 2022

I enjoy Leah's yin Yoga especially her sound bowls. It is just beautiful to end the day with that sound

191 Total Reviews
191 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Holland Park
Jul 24, 2022
Holland Park

Wow what an experience! The location was pure bliss, the food was nourishing and satisfying and the women were warm and inviting. I felt like I was hugged by a blanket and my soul was lifted. Cannot wait until the next one!!

Brisbane
Jul 18, 2022
Brisbane

Lovely small classes. The other attendees were so helpful when they knew I was new to yoga. Friendly instructors who place an emphasis on what works best for you and your body. I'm really enjoying both the yoga and pilates sessions.

Brisbane
Jul 7, 2022
Brisbane

Loved my first Hatha Yoga experience thank you

West End, QLD Australia
Jun 29, 2022
West End, QLD Australia

Leah's reformar fit is a strong class very effective. She is a lovely instructor

West End, QLD Australia
Jun 29, 2022
West End, QLD Australia

I enjoy Leah's yin Yoga especially her sound bowls. It is just beautiful to end the day with that sound

Jun 22, 2022

Amazing! Love strengthening & looking  after my body & mind. Perfect way to start & end the day

West End, QLD Australia
Jun 16, 2022
West End, QLD Australia

I enjoy the yin yoga with Lanie. She is a wonderful instructor

West End, QLD Australia
Jun 16, 2022
West End, QLD Australia

Sara's class is always hard and effective. She is very good with techniques.

West End, QLD Australia
Jun 13, 2022
West End, QLD Australia

My first class with Angel. Good instructor. Enjoyed the class

Holland Park
Jun 11, 2022
Holland Park

Highly recommend. Always look forward to go to the classes. It’s been a year I am going to One family yoga and fitness. Lainie is very good yoga instructor. Love Victor’s HIIT classes. Camilla and Leah are very good reformer instructors.


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
West End, QLD
Jun 29, 2022

I enjoy Leah's yin Yoga especially her sound bowls. It is just beautiful to end the day with that sound

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.