One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Jun 22, 2021

I know Michelle, as a fellow fitness professional, but hadn’t  yet been able to align our schedules for me to attend one of reformer classes.
Michelle brings her infectious energy & enthusiasm to the room, and allows each person to work to their strengths, offering reminders to modify if needed with subtle cues & observation.
I was challenged, supported & motivated the whole way and shall be looking forward to the next time I’m in Michelle’s class!

106 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Holland Park, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Holland Park, QLD Australia

I know Michelle, as a fellow fitness professional, but hadn’t  yet been able to align our schedules for me to attend one of reformer classes.
Michelle brings her infectious energy & enthusiasm to the room, and allows each person to work to their strengths, offering reminders to modify if needed with subtle cues & observation.
I was challenged, supported & motivated the whole way and shall be looking forward to the next time I’m in Michelle’s class!

Mt Gravatt East
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Mt Gravatt East

Camila’s ballet background shines through in every exercise. She is incredibly talented and creates original and multi-step exercises to cater for all levels. I really felt it! If you want a great class that will test you and make your muscles shake check out this powerhouse! Her class packs a punch!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

Laine is an excellent yoga teacher and she is truly dedicated to ensuring that everyone has the best yoga experience they can each and every class. She and her team work hard to make sure that it really is “one family”.

Holland Park, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Holland Park, QLD Australia

I just had Leah as my teacher for the first time today and she was fabulous! Great instruction on posture, technique and options for increasing or decreasing intensity.  She is a warm and genuine person with a friendly manner, and  I think she'd be great with new clients too, especially if they need extra help.  I'm looking forward to being in her class again.  Thanks Leah!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks for your lovely comments Natt, she certainly is one of our best.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

Joined two weeks ago and could not be happier. Loving the reformer pilates and yoga classes. All of the instructors/teachers have been kind, patient and really know their stuff. Would happily recommend.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Brisbane

Had a class  with Michelle.  She is extremely good with her description and modelling . Thank you Michelle...

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021
Holland Park

The Reformer Pilates classes are fun and can be enjoyed in a safe and nurturing environment. All the instructors are professional, welcoming and encouraging. I've been attending for three weeks, and I wish I'd started sooner!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

The Mother's Day Restorative Yoga + Soundbath was a deliciously indulgent treat. Michelle led us in 90 minutes of pure relaxation with care and intent, and the intoxicating soundbath completed our journey. I'll definitely be back!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Brisbane

I still very new to reformer Pilates, was at another studio for 3 months before I joined One Family about 2 months ago. I've have had Victor as my instructor and absolutely love his classes. I'm so happy I made the switch in studio's.

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021

Have been doing the 21 Day Cleanse diet with Lainie. She is very passionate about yoga and Ayurvedic Medicine. Throughout the cleanse she always checked in with me to see how I was going and gave me great advice and kept me positive. I did get to take a restorative yoga class with Lainie and she very caring and supportive instructor.  Highly recommend One Family Yoga


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Jun 22, 2021

I know Michelle, as a fellow fitness professional, but hadn’t  yet been able to align our schedules for me to attend one of reformer classes.
Michelle brings her infectious energy & enthusiasm to the room, and allows each person to work to their strengths, offering reminders to modify if needed with subtle cues & observation.
I was challenged, supported & motivated the whole way and shall be looking forward to the next time I’m in Michelle’s class!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.