One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

What a beautifully authentic and friendly studio.  I learn each time I come here and the clients are not afraid to say Hi to each other; community feel and smiles.  Lainie is a wealth of wisdom and as a newby to Reformer I am a bit excited to continue my journey here.

123 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Holland Park

I'm only 3 classes in but I couldn't speak more highly of my experiences. There are so many classes, I can easily find a time to suit my changing schedule.  The instructors are very attentive and give regular feedback and encouragement. The community of people who attend are very welcoming and understanding of all ability levels. I'm looking forward to attending many more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021

Thanks for the perfect start to my day! The morning yoga just keeps getting better !

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

I started with One Family Yoga and Fitness since June and loving the reformer classes.  Today was my first time in Lainie's Yoga FIIT class and she got our heart racing, and body sweating.  Great way to energise the body!!  I would love to do it again.

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Holland Park

Highly recommend One Family Yoga and Fitness. Lainie is very good. I have been doing yoga with Lainie from last 3 weeks. I am pretty happy. I always look forward to go to the class.

Greenslopes, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Greenslopes, QLD Australia

I joined for reformer Pilates and am really enjoying it. It's a lovely studio, the instructors are great and the location is convenient for me. I think the pricing is spot on and the cancellation time frame is reasonable and was the deciding factor as to why I signed up here other than elsewhere, and I'm glad I did. I feel a sense of community and friendliness.

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Holland Park

What a sensational place to be. I’ve been attending classes for the past couple of months and it’s more than just high quality / value for money experiences. The thing that sets this studio apart from others is the sense of community. Lainie, Victor and their team are just so welcoming which seems to have a rippling effect on the clientele because everyone is so friendly and ‘normal’. A truly unique, amazing place.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

What a beautifully authentic and friendly studio.  I learn each time I come here and the clients are not afraid to say Hi to each other; community feel and smiles.  Lainie is a wealth of wisdom and as a newby to Reformer I am a bit excited to continue my journey here.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Brisbane

This is a fantastic place to exercise. The reformer equipment means that the exercises are done precisely and there is always someone to give you one on one help!
The you go to classes are fantastic too. My back improved so much when I first started about eight weeks ago.
I was concerned when lockdown occurred about how I would continue to get my exercise as it is so very important to me.  One Family and Yoga Fittness offers easy to access online virtual classes with the same instructors that we always have.  The instructors I wonderful, I did my first virtual class this morning and am pleased to say that I will definitely be staying a member through lockdown and doing plenty of virtual classes. Five stars from me!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

Perfect yoga class to start the day. Thank you Lainie J for waking up my body & mind. I’ll be back for more

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Brisbane

Not been to a class I haven’t loved. Finding my feet again on my fitness journey and so glad I’ve found this wonderful studio! Everyone to warm and welcoming. Look forward to every session. Thanks everyone!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Kirsty so wonderful to have you part of the Family


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

What a beautifully authentic and friendly studio.  I learn each time I come here and the clients are not afraid to say Hi to each other; community feel and smiles.  Lainie is a wealth of wisdom and as a newby to Reformer I am a bit excited to continue my journey here.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.