One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Angel had a brilliant routine and provides a supportive, positive atmosphere. Carries out corrections in professional manner. Generally a great class and one I look forward to.

70 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020

Great way to start a Sunday. Fantastic Reformer class this morning. Thanks Victor

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Brisbane

Thank you Lainie and Victor. I've been attending Reformer Pilates and just recently Yoga for a few months now and have noticed such a difference in strength and mind clarity.
You offer an amazing, and affordable service x

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Angel had a brilliant routine and provides a supportive, positive atmosphere. Carries out corrections in professional manner. Generally a great class and one I look forward to.

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Holland Park

Great reformer class by Angel. Great music playlist too.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Brisbane

This was my first ever reformers class and it was great! I woke up a bit sore which was confirmation that I was using muscles that I never use.
I can’t wait to attend regularly.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020

just what my body needed.  Received great instruction for my first reformer class, will be going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

Thank you for running the class last night Shannon!!! So happy to have such a lovely and welcoming studio near home and look forward to coming back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020

Fantastic Reformer  class wIt’s Victor, he is very thorough, makes sure each and everyone is doing it correctly. Highly recommend

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks for your review Meena and welcome to the family

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

I have been working with Lainie as part of the
One Family Yoga & Fitness Live Online Core Foundational Yoga Teacher Training  for the past 3 weeks and it has been so empowering and nurturing.  I am so grateful for the opportunity to participate in the online course as I am based in Melbourne.  The support that I have received has been such a blesssing at this transitional time. Lainie teaches with ease and grace which flows out to our practice and then to those we teach. Thank you for this beautiful offering to the world a true gift that will always be part of my journey.

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020

Amazing first session of Teachers Training. Lainie has a very broad knowledge of the foundations of Yoga and has a calm and assuring method of imparting her knowledge.
Relaxed and safe environment. I’m enjoying the Yoga classes too.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Angel had a brilliant routine and provides a supportive, positive atmosphere. Carries out corrections in professional manner. Generally a great class and one I look forward to.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
Open5:45am - 8pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
6am - 9am
3pm - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.