One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QL

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QL , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QL
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QL
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QL
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QL
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QL

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QL , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QL
Nov 17, 2020

Loving your Pilates  reformer classes . Instructors are great and so friendly. So happy here! Thank you Michelle Weise for the recommendation.

77 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Love the personalised input from both Laine and Victor. The instructors are great too. Quite understanding of limitations and plenty of support and suggestions to do  excercise around your injuries.

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Holland Park

Loving your Pilates  reformer classes . Instructors are great and so friendly. So happy here! Thank you Michelle Weise for the recommendation.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020

Great class, very patient with those new to Reformer

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Holland Park

Had my first Pilaties Reformer class today. Really enjoyed it. Victor is a great instructor, slow and precise for first timers. Looking forward to many more classes.

Holland Park, QL Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Holland Park, QL Australia

Great start to the morning.  Postures are corrected for maximum results.  Many ability levels to choose from - catering for everyone.  Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

I have tried , I believe now, all the reformer trainers, and I am very happy and 100% recommend them. Excellent supportive training style, they really keep an eye on the postures and the cues are clear and easy to follow. Have to say that Angel music is awesome and cheers me up every Monday morning! Thanks guys!

Mt Gravatt East
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Mt Gravatt East

Always amazing. Such great instructors in a really supportive environment

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020

Great way to start a Sunday. Fantastic Reformer class this morning. Thanks Victor

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Brisbane

Thank you Lainie and Victor. I've been attending Reformer Pilates and just recently Yoga for a few months now and have noticed such a difference in strength and mind clarity.
You offer an amazing, and affordable service x

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Angel had a brilliant routine and provides a supportive, positive atmosphere. Carries out corrections in professional manner. Generally a great class and one I look forward to.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QL
Nov 17, 2020

Loving your Pilates  reformer classes . Instructors are great and so friendly. So happy here! Thank you Michelle Weise for the recommendation.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 6pm
6am - 9am
3pm - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.