One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tarragindi
Jan 26, 2021

The classes are always so accessible for any person with any ability. I wake up every morning excited to get to the studio!

85 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 4, 2021

Very personal atmosphere.  Really enjoy the classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

Great classes and instructors. Always willing to help and give advice on best practice.  A very welcoming environment and I always feel like I’ve had a good workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

The classes are always so accessible for any person with any ability. I wake up every morning excited to get to the studio!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Brisbane

Great class today as always. It’s almost it is designed for me as the yoga always seems to touch on the areas of the body or mind that need some attention. Love how I feel afterwards.I’m new to yoga but feel quite comfortable if I can’t flex as much as I’d like to or maintain my balance. Such a wonderful vibe when you walk through the door. Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

Great teachers to guide through your workout...Reformer pilates works wonder.  Lainie is great with yoga. I did some continuous classes with her. Yoga helped me with flexibility,  mental and physical strength  and balancing....

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Holland Park

Best Yoga classes with well explained postures.  The teachers give a balance between why it helps and best way to hold postures.  I really love the knowledge they give around how each posture benefits particular parts of the body.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Brisbane

I have been looking around for a new Pilates Studio and am so happy to have found One Family! After just 2 classes I know this is the perfect place for me. Lainie has been so helpful and friendly, and I am now looking forward to trying the variety of classes and the healthy soreness that I now have to easing

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020

Amazing instructors at One Family Yoga and Fitness....

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Love the personalised input from both Laine and Victor. The instructors are great too. Quite understanding of limitations and plenty of support and suggestions to do  excercise around your injuries.

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Holland Park

Loving your Pilates  reformer classes . Instructors are great and so friendly. So happy here! Thank you Michelle Weise for the recommendation.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tarragindi
Jan 26, 2021

The classes are always so accessible for any person with any ability. I wake up every morning excited to get to the studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.