One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Nov 22, 2021

Great classes and VERY friendly environment!
Initially joined to try out pilates reformer class and fell in love with both reformer and yoga!
Two weeks in and I’ve already set up weekly routine with Yoga AND Pilates reformer classes.

127 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13

Greenslopes, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018
Greenslopes, QLD Australia

I have been a member of One Family for years and the thing I love most about it is the sense of community and friendship. I absolutely love boot camp with Victor as not only is it great for my fitness but it is fun and great for my mental health too! The yoga too is powerful for my mental and physical health and Lainie and all of the yoga team are extremely knowledgeable. All ability levels are welcomed and supported. I feel like it is truly an extended family and am so lucky to have found them. Thank you.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Donna we love your infectious energy and positivity

Holland Park, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Holland Park, QLD Australia

I’ve been to many yoga studios but jo e so committed to each clients own journey and wellness. Lainie is a source of inspiration and extensive knowledge offering so much more than so many other classes. This is personal yoga, this is an holistic approach, this is family. I love it here!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Love having you and Phoebe part of our community Kate

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

Love the friendly atmosphere and really enjoy the Matt Pilates classes with Victor.  I tried 2 other classes before I found this one and really happy One Family Yoga and fitness.  I don't feel stupid and uncoordinated like I have at other studios.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Tania

Holland Park, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
Holland Park, QLD Australia

I have been meaning to come to One Family for a while, and I'm so glad I've finally experienced the warmth, wit and wisdom that Lainie brings to her classes.  She is a great teacher, and leads with a sincerity and confidence that come from her experience and dedication to yoga. Her careful observance of all abilities in a class ensures that beginners to advanced will be suitably challenged. Thanks Lainie! :-)

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thank you Natt, for your kind words. It has been lovely to have you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

This is by far the best yoga studio and the best yoga teacher. Lainie is very knowlegable and full of fun. Starting a week from monday hatha yoga become my lifestyle and I' m always looking forward to it. I went to a lot of different  yoga classes but never as good as this one. Thank you Lainie, you are stuck with me now...
Magda

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Happy to be stuck with you Magda, it is a pleasure to have you in my class.

Underwood, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Underwood, QLD Australia

Love starting my week with Sunday afternoon restorative class! Deep relaxation with restorative poses and Yoga Nidra while in Savasana, words alone can not describe how incredible this class is. Following on with Monday morning Hatha class and I am ready to start my week with my intention set, my body moving with purpose and my mind focused. Lainie’s knowledge, she shares as she teaches, seems endless! She instructs with humour and a sense of purpose that has helped me understand that yoga is a lifestyle. My yoga life happens both on and off my mat.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Love seeing the transformation Mari-Anne

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018

Meditation has always been one of things I have wanted to incorporate into my daily routine, yet have never had the drive to do so. After participating in Katie’s workshop I feel as though I have the confidence to know I can meditate (even if for 5 mins) and not beat myself up for a wandering mind. Thanks Katie for your knowledge and advice in delivering a fun & relaxing session.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks Shannon for your review, we are blessed to have you part of our community.


Pages: 1 ... 12 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Nov 22, 2021

Great classes and VERY friendly environment!
Initially joined to try out pilates reformer class and fell in love with both reformer and yoga!
Two weeks in and I’ve already set up weekly routine with Yoga AND Pilates reformer classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.