One Family Yoga & Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Holland Park , QLD

105 Seville Road
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Holland Park, QLD

One Family Yoga & Fitness

Get directions 105 Seville Road
 
Add to favourites
Holland Park , QLD , 4121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Nov 22, 2021

Great classes and VERY friendly environment!
Initially joined to try out pilates reformer class and fell in love with both reformer and yoga!
Two weeks in and I’ve already set up weekly routine with Yoga AND Pilates reformer classes.

127 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

What a beautifully authentic and friendly studio.  I learn each time I come here and the clients are not afraid to say Hi to each other; community feel and smiles.  Lainie is a wealth of wisdom and as a newby to Reformer I am a bit excited to continue my journey here.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Brisbane

This is a fantastic place to exercise. The reformer equipment means that the exercises are done precisely and there is always someone to give you one on one help!
The you go to classes are fantastic too. My back improved so much when I first started about eight weeks ago.
I was concerned when lockdown occurred about how I would continue to get my exercise as it is so very important to me.  One Family and Yoga Fittness offers easy to access online virtual classes with the same instructors that we always have.  The instructors I wonderful, I did my first virtual class this morning and am pleased to say that I will definitely be staying a member through lockdown and doing plenty of virtual classes. Five stars from me!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

Perfect yoga class to start the day. Thank you Lainie J for waking up my body & mind. I’ll be back for more

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Brisbane

Not been to a class I haven’t loved. Finding my feet again on my fitness journey and so glad I’ve found this wonderful studio! Everyone to warm and welcoming. Look forward to every session. Thanks everyone!

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Kirsty so wonderful to have you part of the Family

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Holland Park

I've moved back to the area recently and I'm glad I stumbled across "One Family"! There is a great variety of classes with a rotation of instructors with their own vibe and energy. It's also great that there is a cafe and burger shop in the same premise to accommodate my love of good and beverage. Um, which is why I need Pilates in the first place.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks Errol for your fab review, we always love having great male role models like yourself to show the men out there that REAL MEN DO PILATES

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Holland Park

Had to write a second review for my son Cullen 6yrs because the first review was for my daughter Tiara 8yrs, So this is what he wanted me to say....
 " I really liked all the classes, Gymnastics, Jujitsu and Judo but my favourite was the Judo, I like the Master he is fun and I really like the other little kid in the class we are friends now." Cullen has just started Tackle for his U/7 Rugby League and the Judo Classes have given him more confidence and helped with his tackling technique.
Must say this is a fantastic family business and the Kids Hub is great value for money, My kids want to do all the activities, all week so we will be signing up for some more classes for sure.  Thanks One Family.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Such a lovely family, thanks for being part of our community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

I really liked the class and had lots of fun, I hope my dad will sign me up for more classes, He said that when my Little brother is finished football season in a few weeks we can start going, Yeh! can't wait. Thank you One Family Kids Hub.

One Family Yoga & Fitness comment

Thanks Jason, we love that your kids have found their fitness family.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021

Enjoying reformer pilates so much. Great vibe, good instructors and a decent workout.

Holland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Holland Park

Awesome class Sarah!! Jump board is fun and gets the heart rate up, great cardio workout today

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

Thank you so very much Victor @ one family!  Feeling fantastic after the mat Pilates class today, so good for my body & mind


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Holland Park, QLD
Nov 22, 2021

Great classes and VERY friendly environment!
Initially joined to try out pilates reformer class and fell in love with both reformer and yoga!
Two weeks in and I’ve already set up weekly routine with Yoga AND Pilates reformer classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open5:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.