Hot Power Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Houston , TX

12350 Westheimer Rd suite E
Houston , TX , 77077

Hot Power Fitness

Get directions 12350 Westheimer Rd suite E
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77077
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

My husband and I love the new studio.  They have the most advanced Infrared heating system.  It seems to work from the inside out.  They have tile floor which is clean and does not smell like the rubber carpet some studios have.  We have been to quite a few hot yoga studios and this one is by far our favorite.  Plenty of 90 minute classes.  We love this!  Give the people what they want.  The teachers are calm and supportive.

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 20, 2019

Zwz?12 qss z

Hot Power Fitness comment

Ed you have to go to www.welnessliving.com and change or remove the review. use your email and your password that you set up at the beginning. If you forgot your password change it or let us know and we will change it for you.  : )

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

Super fun

Hot Power Fitness comment

Hi Laura! We are delighted that you are having fun during your workouts! Thank-you for coming and sharing your beautiful energy with all of us!  :) Namaste

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019
Houston

This is my 19th year of Bikram and Hot Yoga. This has been of incredible value with my multi-level (11) fused spine. I have been to studios all over the US and in Europe and Asia. Ana and Francisco have set up a beautiful place. Fabulous flooring, perfect temperature with infra-red heating and humidifiers, terrific team. Plenty of 90 minute classes, Zumba and IHP too. I've met  so many amazing people who this yoga has helped with injuries and other physical problems. A great workout too.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

Amazing place and temperature stays regulated at all times!!! Teachers are great and staff members  are very accommodating

Hot Power Fitness comment

Hello Gemma, we are pleased that you have had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for your kind review and letting others know about us! Welcome to the Hot Power Fitness community! :) Namaste  Ana & Francisco

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Houston

I have osteoarthritis and had a hip replaced years ago. This studio under new management has done so much for me. All the poses we do during the hot yoga make me stretch hard with absolutely no impact on my joints. I am almost pain free and I feel having a total workout each day. Everyone in this studio is so friendly and encouraging. Plus this studio uses the infrared heating system which has numerous benefits from enhancing circulation of oxygen-rich blood in the body, relieving deep tissue pain and improving skin issues. My husband who just had a back surgery also has amazing results from the  90 minutes yoga practice with me.

Hot Power Fitness comment

Mita, your strength, resilience, and beautiful practice is always inspiring to witness in the hot room! We are so blessed to have you and your husband be part of our fitness community. Thank you for your kind review and your continued support. We truly appreciate all that you have done for us to let people know about Hot Power Fitness and all the benefits of the services we offer.  :) Namaste  Ana & Francisco

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019

I am absolutely happy that the studio open again with new owners.  Now is super clean, no carpet in the hot room, no smells. Excellent staff and nice people at the front desk.  Everything had been renovated.  If you like Bikram that's the place for you.  They also have hot yoga and Zumba.

Hot Power Fitness comment

Hello Lorena! We feel blessed to have the opportunity to provide this service to our community, and we are happy that you are happy that we are open! We are pleased that you have had a positive experience so far, and we will continue to work hard to keep all of our clients happy with the cleanliness of the facility and the services that we offer.  Thank you for letting others know that we are here and that we are open.  :) Namaste Ana & Francisco

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Houston

Just finished hot yoga this morning and I had to write a review. I had visited the old studio before the new owners took over and renovated the space and let me say it's a breath of fresh air in here. I am so happy to have this studio available.

It's clean and the staff here is super friendly. Jerome is an incredible teacher. He really guides you and helps you to understand what's happening inside of your body as you are doing the yoga poses. I left here feeling renewed, refreshed and revived.

I am definitely looking forward to making this a part of my routine. I am glad that I found the right studio. It's perfect for all yoga levels. They also have hot Pilates and Zumba. If you are a new student your first week is free! They have excellent packages. It's very affordable and well worth the price!I

Hot Power Fitness comment

Hello Melanie! Thank-you very much for your kind review! We are excited that you like the changes that we made to the facility. Our mission is to create a safe, clean, and supportive work out facility for all of our clients with a variety of workout classes, so your experience with us confirms our efforts. Thank you for spreading the word and letting others know that we are here. We truly appreciate your kind words.  :) Namaste  Ana & Francisco

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Houston

My husband and I love the new studio.  They have the most advanced Infrared heating system.  It seems to work from the inside out.  They have tile floor which is clean and does not smell like the rubber carpet some studios have.  We have been to quite a few hot yoga studios and this one is by far our favorite.  Plenty of 90 minute classes.  We love this!  Give the people what they want.  The teachers are calm and supportive.

Hot Power Fitness comment

Gloria, we love having you and your husband in the hot room. Thank you for your review. We are very glad that you gave us a chance and we are pleased that you liked our facility and our services. Thank you for letting others know that we are here and that we are open!  :) Namaste,  Ana & Francisco

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Houston

Awesome studio. Beautiful, very clean, great air quality in the room during and after workouts. The Hot Yoga class was fantastic, room was perfectly heated and humid and the instructors are just fantastic!

Hot Power Fitness comment

Agnes, we are glad that you liked the changes that we made when we renovated the space.  We really wanted to create a workout facility that would give our clients a safe, clean, and supportive space to work out. Thank you very much for your kind review! :) Ana & Francisco

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

Great new studio that is clean, clean , clean!  Wonderful, experienced, kind and encouraging teachers!  I highly recommend!

Hot Power Fitness comment

Hello Julianne! We are so pleased that you are loving the cleanliness of the studio. We really do pride ourselves on creating a clean workout facility to minimize germs and the spread of bacteria in order to keep all of our clients safe and healthy. We will continue to maintain the cleanliness a priority. Thank-you for always being an amazing leader and a wonderful example to all of our new members in the hot room!

:) Ana & Francisco


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

My husband and I love the new studio.  They have the most advanced Infrared heating system.  It seems to work from the inside out.  They have tile floor which is clean and does not smell like the rubber carpet some studios have.  We have been to quite a few hot yoga studios and this one is by far our favorite.  Plenty of 90 minute classes.  We love this!  Give the people what they want.  The teachers are calm and supportive.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info