Yoga by Janice

Yoga Studio  in Hudson , NH

77 Lowell Road
Hudson , NH , 03051
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, NH
  • Yoga Studio in Hudson, NH

Yoga by Janice

Get directions 77 Lowell Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hudson, NH
Aug 10, 2022

I think that was one of my favorite classes! I won’t be able to make the next one but I scheduled myself for the week after for that tone and strengthening. Loved it ! Thank you Janice !

147 Total Reviews
147 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Hudson
Aug 10, 2022
Hudson

I think that was one of my favorite classes! I won’t be able to make the next one but I scheduled myself for the week after for that tone and strengthening. Loved it ! Thank you Janice !

Yoga by Janice comment

So glad Kendra!  See you soon.  Namaste, Janice

Hudson
Aug 10, 2022
Hudson

Five stars per usual....we worked on arm, neck and upper body movement along with meditation and balance.  I like Yoga in the a.m....relaxes me for the remainder of the day....thanks Janice...
Lee
Nashua

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Lee!

Hudson
Aug 9, 2022
Hudson

A wonderful experience.  I thoroughly enjoyed the vinyasa class today.  We worked our brain and our body

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Barbara so glad you enjoyed today!

Hudson
Aug 6, 2022
Hudson

I did find your request:  here it is

I lost your request for my review of last chair yoga class...

Here is my review:

Janice's chair yoga classes are always motivating and challenging for me...in our last class, Aug. 5, the very last meditation session was so relaxing that I fell asleep for about 5 minutes....the ladies in the class had to get my attention to tell me that our Friday session had ended....Wow, I was really involved in meditation.  Thank you Janice once again for a stimulating chair yoga class.

Lee
Nashua

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Lee so glad you were relaxed and enjoyed class.

Hudson
Jul 28, 2022
Hudson

Today was my first day going to yoga by Janice and it was awesome ! I already have my next session with Janice booked!

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Kendra.  I look forward to seeing you soon.

Hudson
Jul 23, 2022
Hudson

The restorative massage event on July 23rd was fantastic.  Very relaxing and much needed class

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Barbara so glad you enjoyed the Event.

Jul 23, 2022

I am a yoga newbie and have no experience at all.  This was a very inclusive loving environment with the very best energy!  Highly recommended!  I cannot wait to go back!!

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Nicole.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hudson
Jul 18, 2022
Hudson

Awesome yoga classes.  The studio and teacher provide an amazing experience each and every class!!  Always geared towards each person’s abilities, relaxing without pressure!!

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Rebecca!  So glad your enjoying your yoga practice at the studio.  See you soon.
Janice

Hudson
Jul 5, 2022
Hudson

A much needed class following a holiday weekend.  An hour spent at Yoga by Janice is an hour well spent for your body and mind

Yoga by Janice comment

Thank you Barbara so glad you enjoyed class.  See you soon!

Hudson
Jun 26, 2022
Hudson

Great Friday, 9 a.m. Chair Yoga class, per usual...Janice always varies exercises, yet reinforces breathing exercises as well.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hudson, NH
Aug 10, 2022

I think that was one of my favorite classes! I won’t be able to make the next one but I scheduled myself for the week after for that tone and strengthening. Loved it ! Thank you Janice !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.