Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Yoga Studio  in Hyannis , MA

64 Enterprise Rd
Hyannis , MA , 02601
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA

Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Get directions 64 Enterprise Rd
 
Add to favourites
Hyannis , MA , 02601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Barnstable, MA
Nov 10, 2019

Jess is the BEST!  Soothing voice and thought provoking readings.  Restorative is a must for a great week ahead. Thanks for all you do.

68 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

South Dennis, MA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 12, 2019
South Dennis, MA USA

Catherine is a kind, gentle soul. I enjoy her flow and relaxation class on Tuesday night. Great way to end the day!

West Barnstable
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
West Barnstable

Jess is the BEST!  Soothing voice and thought provoking readings.  Restorative is a must for a great week ahead. Thanks for all you do.

Barnstable, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Barnstable, MA USA

Am so glad I discovered Evoke studio! Jess is lovely, and the studio reflects her warm, welcoming personality. I am particularly partial to their flow classes, but want to check out some of their other style classes in the coming months. Highly recommend this studio and their yoga team!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

I love evoke yoga! The studio is gorgeous, had great parking, and conveniently located (road behind the mall.) The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I love Catherine Tuesday evening restorative class. I always feel very relaxed and stress free. Evoke always has something fun to look forward too!  There are always fun classes and yoga retreat trips. Check them out!

Centerville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Centerville

I am so thrilled to have found this studio. The timing is perfect to scoot over to after preschool drop off. This is the first time in years I’ve decided to carve some time out of my day for myself after becoming a mom and starting a new career. My body and mind couldn’t be more grateful. I’m so appreciative of the extra support I’ve received during class and the comfortable and encouraging environment.

South Yarmouth, MA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 6, 2019
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I’d love to experience a little more of a stretch during the class, otherwise I love it!

Centerville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Centerville

I am grateful for the day that I decided to stop by Evoke and ask about the classes! Jess was so wonderful and welcoming! She explained the different types of classes they offered, and I took my very first class the next day. This has been the best way for me to bring my day to a closing. All instructors are so different, but fantastic in their own way! Just left Peter's class, which was again amazing! I also love Catherine and Jane's classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

I absolutely loved my very first Yoga Beginners class Tuesday evening with Jess and Katherine. I thank both of them for being so kind and professional. My first time was a great experience. Thank you. Linda G Yarmouthport

Centerville, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Centerville, MA USA

Zumba on Friday mornings is a lot of fun. Great way to start the day. Great people and awesome music with lots of movement.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

I found Evoke Yoga while looking for a studio to practice while vacationing in West Yarmouth. The studio is beautiful and the insructors are excellent. For the Vinyasa I/II class you can expect a slow and deliberate practice. They also have a Hot Power Flow and other restorative classes. The boutique has many awesome yoga items including a fantastic selection of Lululemon props and attire, as well as books, soy candles, jewelry, and water bottles. They have an unlimited classes one week Traveler’s Pass which is very reasonably priced. The studio is also easy to find with plenty of free parking. Will return for sure.

Evoke Yoga and Cycle comment

Thank you, Jodie!  We look forward to your return!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Barnstable, MA
Nov 10, 2019

Jess is the BEST!  Soothing voice and thought provoking readings.  Restorative is a must for a great week ahead. Thanks for all you do.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info