Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Yoga Studio  in Hyannis , MA

64 Enterprise Rd
Hyannis , MA , 02601
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA

Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Get directions 64 Enterprise Rd
 
Add to favourites
Hyannis , MA , 02601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

80 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Hyannis
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Hyannis

RESTORATIVE WITH JESS
I'm new to yoga and trying different classes, which is a good plan that Evoke has. Sunday Restorative with Jess was great.  I had tried and enjoyed  a couple of the more rigorous classes the week before. Restorative was very relaxing, an essential balance to the rigorous classes, Jess said, as she put us in positions using big and medium bolsters, and we worked on breathing, emptying our minds, and opening our hips and chests. I very much enjoyed the lovely (mild) incense and cool music.   Ben A.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020

The Yin class with Lees, is absolutely wonderful. If you’re looking to stand in a pose for a while and really work out your muscles this is the perfect class for you. Lees always has so many kind words to say and helps you to meditate during the class. As much as these poses can burn , Lees’ calming voice always help you to relax and do the poses successfully. Definitely one of my favorites at Evoke and I recommend this class to intermediate yogis. I brought a friend to this class and we couldn’t have been more more happy with it. Absolutely amazing.

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Plymouth

Loving my Wednesday morning yoga classes with Jess. It sets me up for a great day!!! Thank u!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

I received a monthly membership gift card to evoke this past January and I have to say it has been one of the most rewarding and incredible experiences of my life. The Monday spa class with Jenny is perfect for those who are looking for a small amount of stretching but a thorough meditation; an absolutely amazing class. All of the staff at Evoke are extremely friendly and welcoming ; in a way I sort of feel at home whenever I enter for one of the many classes. The variety from more of a flow (kick your butt) kind of yoga to the amazing slow, relaxing restorative classes are, in my opinion, than you could ever ask for. The owner is nothing short but of significantly kind-hearted and has been so helpful with the many questions I had about becoming a member. This is just sort of a general praise, for Evoke but I have more positive things to say about specific classes as well!! :)

Yarmouth Port
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Yarmouth Port

Sunday Restorative class with Jessica was incredible.
I am currently going through one of the most stressful times in anyone's life, and it was just what I needed before a crazy week. I felt open in my heart and hips. I slept well for two nights. The hands-on adjustments were amazing too. She also used aromas that helped to ease your soul. If you prefer no hands or smells, Jessica will adapt for you kindly and gently. Everyone felt safe to be themselves and grow and restore, truly. I can't wait to go back this Sunday.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Atlanta

Jessica, Pete, Catherine...you’re the best.

East Dennis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
East Dennis

I haven’t been to a yoga class in a while but I took Jenny’s class and it was amazing. I love the vibe there the class was challenging and relaxing in the end and I left feeling recharged, the essential oils and steamed hot towel at the end were amazing I will definitely try to make it to a class weekly from now on

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019

I'm pretty picky about my yoga classes, and I absolutely LOVED Jessica's class.  It is a great all levels class where you can challenge yourself.  I found that it was very well rounded, excellent music, and creative sequencing.  I'm excited to come back whenever I'm visiting family on Cape Cod!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

Yesterday was my first time at Evoke Yoga and my first time taking a restorative yoga class. It was one of the most relaxing, stress-reducing experiences I've ever had.  Jess was very welcoming and helpful, keeping my physical limitations in mind with her instruction.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.