Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Yoga Studio  in Hyannis , MA

64 Enterprise Rd
Hyannis , MA , 02601
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA

Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Get directions 64 Enterprise Rd
 
Add to favourites
Hyannis , MA , 02601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

80 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Yarmouth Port, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Yarmouth Port, MA USA

I love Evoke Yoga!  The space is beautiful.  I took Slow Flow with Jen and it was just wonderful.  Jen is a great teacher & so nice!  :)

Buzzards Bay, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Buzzards Bay, MA USA

The space is beautiful and the instructors are excellent. Jess is very friendly, kind, passionate and fun soul.
 
I have been taking Hot Power Flow with Pete and this class is AAUUMMazing!  He is very  wise, knowledgeable  and kind Yoga Teacher. Pete encourages you  to find your own POWER and MODERATION  for your own practice, while Evoking your truest self. He always allows just enough breaths in each Asana, taking your time before transitioning from pose to pose.  His classes are creative , challenging and fun! I love the balancing sequences he comes up with, very creative!
I was lucky enough to take the very first Power Yoga class Pete taught at his yoga teacher training graduation and it is wonderful to see how beautiful his practice is now. Thank you Pete and Evoke yoga for always amazing and peaceful practice.  

Namaste,
Julia

South Dennis, MA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 12, 2019
South Dennis, MA USA

Catherine is a kind, gentle soul. I enjoy her flow and relaxation class on Tuesday night. Great way to end the day!

West Barnstable
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
West Barnstable

Jess is the BEST!  Soothing voice and thought provoking readings.  Restorative is a must for a great week ahead. Thanks for all you do.

Barnstable, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019
Barnstable, MA USA

Am so glad I discovered Evoke studio! Jess is lovely, and the studio reflects her warm, welcoming personality. I am particularly partial to their flow classes, but want to check out some of their other style classes in the coming months. Highly recommend this studio and their yoga team!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

I love evoke yoga! The studio is gorgeous, had great parking, and conveniently located (road behind the mall.) The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I love Catherine Tuesday evening restorative class. I always feel very relaxed and stress free. Evoke always has something fun to look forward too!  There are always fun classes and yoga retreat trips. Check them out!

Centerville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Centerville

I am so thrilled to have found this studio. The timing is perfect to scoot over to after preschool drop off. This is the first time in years I’ve decided to carve some time out of my day for myself after becoming a mom and starting a new career. My body and mind couldn’t be more grateful. I’m so appreciative of the extra support I’ve received during class and the comfortable and encouraging environment.

South Yarmouth, MA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 6, 2019
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I’d love to experience a little more of a stretch during the class, otherwise I love it!

Centerville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Centerville

I am grateful for the day that I decided to stop by Evoke and ask about the classes! Jess was so wonderful and welcoming! She explained the different types of classes they offered, and I took my very first class the next day. This has been the best way for me to bring my day to a closing. All instructors are so different, but fantastic in their own way! Just left Peter's class, which was again amazing! I also love Catherine and Jane's classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

I absolutely loved my very first Yoga Beginners class Tuesday evening with Jess and Katherine. I thank both of them for being so kind and professional. My first time was a great experience. Thank you. Linda G Yarmouthport


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.