Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Yoga Studio  in Hyannis , MA

64 Enterprise Rd
Hyannis , MA , 02601
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Hyannis, MA

Evoke Yoga and Cycle

Get directions 64 Enterprise Rd
 
Add to favourites
Hyannis , MA , 02601
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

80 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Amazing community class.  Thank you so much.  Can't wait to visit again.

South Yarmouth, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
South Yarmouth, MA USA

I’ve been suffering from migraines, back, & knee pain for years. I wasn’t flexible & I knew I needed to do yoga. I held off for years because I’m stubborn. I finally went when I reached my breaking point of frustration from pain & stress. I loved it!! I’ve primarily attended restorative yoga classes & really enjoy them. I’ve been going for four months now (1-2x/week) and really enjoy it. I love the environment & how I feel after class. The instructors are all great & ask you what is bothering you so they can benefit each student in the class. Evoke Yoga has me addicted!! I was super nervous about going to yoga because I thought I’d be the odd person in the class having no idea what they are doing. I’ve become super comfortable in class & learned that each person does certain poses their own way to benefit themselves (with guidance from the instructors). I’ve also seen a huge improvement in my flexibility. I’m completely comfortable & recommend Evoke Yoga to anyone who is interested in a class.

MA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
MA

For a long time, yoga was not my thing.  Every experience I had kept disappointing me and convinced me that yoga was just laying around in the dark and not doing much.  I stumbled upon Evoke and found out there are yoga teachers who actually encourage you to work, explain what you should be doing with your body and correct and encourage taking things to another level as you’re ready.   The Vinyasa flow classes have helped me rediscover a lot of flexibility I had started to lose and I’ve never left a class at Evoke disappointed that I didn’t work enough.  

The studio at Evoke has a great cushioned floor and the lighting is excellent.  Even on a dreary winter day, there’s natural light during the day.  The mirrors give me a chance to check my alignment or see the instructor when they are out of my line of sight.  The room heats quickly and evenly.  Sign up online so you can breeze right in and get right to your favorite spot!

Harwich
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Harwich

Love this place so much. Took me a long time to find a place I felt connected and this is it. Everyone here is wonderful and uplifting!!

Yarmouth Port, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Yarmouth Port, MA USA

Love the Real Ryder
Cycling class! Kathy is always keeping you on track,
Challenging you and very attentive to each person,
Their abilities and their specific needs.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

Fabulous!! Jessica was awesome!  Very helpful and reassuring, I did the spin class for the first time in many years, it was an incredible workout! Good energy all around .

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

Patty is incredibly talented and a powerful healer. She molds her practice to what the class needs and the studio is a beautiful and sacred space to release.

Harwich
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019
Harwich

Amy has a great energy about her. She’s very tentative to everyone and extremely knowledgeable. She teaches a great class!

East Sandwich
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
East Sandwich

Pete is an excellent teacher for Vinayasa Flow.  I enjoy his great playlist, calm and positive attitude and look forward to the great energy of his class each week.  I highly recommend this class and any class taught by Pete. He is fantastic.

West Barnstable
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2017
West Barnstable

Beautiful Studio in Hyannis with amazing teachers!  Heated vinyasa, yin, restorative and many other opportunities to thrive.  You will be so happy if you find yourself there!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Centerville
Jan 28, 2020

The flow+restore class with Catherine is great. Catherine is such a talented instructor that always attempts to make you feel comfortable while in class. Her gentle assists and positive words to think about always leave me in a great mood. This class is perfect for beginners and those who are looking for a great shavasanna. I have made this Tuesday class a priority in my life, and encourage others to do so as well. This is the perfect place to meditate and take time to reflect on yourself with the dim lighting and warmer temperature. Couldn't be happier in this class !

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.