Virtual Classes Available

THEE House of Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Indialantic , FL

412 5th Avenue
Indialantic , FL , 32903
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL

THEE House of Yoga

Get directions 412 5th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Melbourne Beach, FL
May 4, 2022

I always enjoy Jenna's classes because she fully explains what she is challenging our bodies to do and as needed adds additional insight as to the internal systems being assisted. Jenna also encourages and acknowledges students by name and punctuates her classes with humor which lets me know that the entire class in this together!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Melbourne Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Melbourne Beach, FL USA

I always enjoy Jenna's classes because she fully explains what she is challenging our bodies to do and as needed adds additional insight as to the internal systems being assisted. Jenna also encourages and acknowledges students by name and punctuates her classes with humor which lets me know that the entire class in this together!

Melbourne, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Melbourne, FL USA

Great class today..I’m definitely a beginner. Jenna very patient with my ability. Long ways to go. I feel with Jenna I have a shot at more flexibility.

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
FL

What an incredible class this morning!  Stretching breathing posing...  starting the day off feeling renewed...alive!  I especially like working on and against the wall.  Can;t wait for class next Monday!! Lorraine

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2022
FL

When I moved here from CT I was trying to (and unable to) find classes that I was used to...Barre, Pilates, Zumba etc.  THEE House of Yoga was close to me so I gave it a try.  That was about one year ago!  I try to attend 3 classes per week...I stand taller, breathe better and feel so good after each and every class!  Yoga has become a part of my life!  Jenna is not only a wonderful instructor but a truly beautiful person as well.  Lorraine G. Melbourne Beach, FL  PS  The best Massage ever!!!

Indialantic, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Indialantic, FL USA

This place is great, newly remodeled beautiful studio. I have been several times and will continue to go. I received a fantastic massage from Jenna.

Melbourne, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Melbourne, FL USA

Entering Jenna's studio is truly like being welcomed into her home. She lives and breaths yoga and her instruction comes from years of life experience and dedication which is shared with her students. After 10 years, I fully recommend Jenna and her instructors for anyone seeking to maintain a healthy lifestyle of mind and body.

Indialantic, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Indialantic, NJ USA

I love Jenna’s class. She gave individual attention to all students. She taught us a lot beyond our expectation. Her gentle, honest and peaceful teaching made me peace. Thank you for your love of Yoga and passion for teaching.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Melbourne Beach, FL
May 4, 2022

I always enjoy Jenna's classes because she fully explains what she is challenging our bodies to do and as needed adds additional insight as to the internal systems being assisted. Jenna also encourages and acknowledges students by name and punctuates her classes with humor which lets me know that the entire class in this together!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Open8:45 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.