Virtual Classes Available

THEE House of Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Indialantic , FL

412 5th Avenue
Indialantic , FL , 32903
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Indialantic, FL

THEE House of Yoga

Get directions 412 5th Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Melbourne Beach, FL
May 4, 2022

I always enjoy Jenna's classes because she fully explains what she is challenging our bodies to do and as needed adds additional insight as to the internal systems being assisted. Jenna also encourages and acknowledges students by name and punctuates her classes with humor which lets me know that the entire class in this together!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 24, 2022

Great class! Jenna not only made me feel welcome for my first time, she gave me great direction during the class. Definitely will take more of her classes.

FL
Jun 10, 2022
FL

KP!  THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL WALL CLASS.  MY BREATHING HAS IMPROVED AND I LEFT CLASS FEELING RECHARGED AND SMILING!!!!!!!!!!

Indialantic, FL USA
Jun 7, 2022
Indialantic, FL USA

A gift to body and spirit

FL
Jun 3, 2022
FL

Outstanding class with KP today!  2 minutes poses and I really feel like I am breathing better!  What a great way to start the day!  Lorraine

FL
May 26, 2022
FL

5 Star Class yesterday!  A different challenging new and fun experience!  A Yoga class using a chair...some Barre type positions which I loved  and unique stretching and posing on and around the chair.  I can't wait until Friday's class!  Lorraine Melbourne Beach

Melbourne Beach, FL USA
May 4, 2022
Melbourne Beach, FL USA

I always enjoy Jenna's classes because she fully explains what she is challenging our bodies to do and as needed adds additional insight as to the internal systems being assisted. Jenna also encourages and acknowledges students by name and punctuates her classes with humor which lets me know that the entire class in this together!

Melbourne, FL USA
Apr 29, 2022
Melbourne, FL USA

Great class today..I’m definitely a beginner. Jenna very patient with my ability. Long ways to go. I feel with Jenna I have a shot at more flexibility.

FL
Apr 29, 2022
FL

What an incredible class this morning!  Stretching breathing posing...  starting the day off feeling renewed...alive!  I especially like working on and against the wall.  Can;t wait for class next Monday!! Lorraine

FL
Apr 22, 2022
FL

When I moved here from CT I was trying to (and unable to) find classes that I was used to...Barre, Pilates, Zumba etc.  THEE House of Yoga was close to me so I gave it a try.  That was about one year ago!  I try to attend 3 classes per week...I stand taller, breathe better and feel so good after each and every class!  Yoga has become a part of my life!  Jenna is not only a wonderful instructor but a truly beautiful person as well.  Lorraine G. Melbourne Beach, FL  PS  The best Massage ever!!!

Indialantic, FL USA
Apr 19, 2022
Indialantic, FL USA

This place is great, newly remodeled beautiful studio. I have been several times and will continue to go. I received a fantastic massage from Jenna.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Melbourne Beach, FL
May 4, 2022

I always enjoy Jenna's classes because she fully explains what she is challenging our bodies to do and as needed adds additional insight as to the internal systems being assisted. Jenna also encourages and acknowledges students by name and punctuates her classes with humor which lets me know that the entire class in this together!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.