Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation

Yoga Studio  in Indianapolis , IN

5026 E 62nd St
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation

Get directions 5026 E 62nd St
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carmel, IN
Mar 26, 2018
9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019

Powerful!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019

Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019

Noetic.

Carmel
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2018
Carmel

I was very careful when picking a yoga studio last fall; I feel lucky for getting it right on the first try! I can safely say I will be attending Breathing Space for years to come. Between all the members of the Breathing Space staff, there is no room for anyone to feel left out or ignored. The room is beautiful and comfortable. If you're feeling anxious or nervous about showing up, fight it! You'll feel better within the first couple minutes of class <3

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation comment

Lenora! Thank you for painting such a warm picture of our community! It is an honor to be able to teach you and we are glad you're back in town for more classes this summer! <3 big hugs and gratitude!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2018
Indianapolis

I love it here. The instructors are warm and gentle. The studio is beautiful and peaceful. Each class transforms me. Highly recommend.

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation comment

Debbie, thank you SO much for these incredible words. I opened Breathing Space with these intentions and to know that they have manifested and truly resonated with our students warms my soul. Thank you for being part of our family; it is a joy to have you around so often.
Peace,
Kelsey

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2017
Indianapolis

I have never felt so welcomed as I am at Breathing Space. Everyone has been so lovely and encouraging. Even when I’m tired, I feel so energized when I walk through the door. This place makes my heart happy!

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation comment

We love having you in the family, dear one! Your dedication to your practice is a shining example that yoga is for ALL, even - or maybe especially - when people say your body can’t. <3 can’t wait to see where this will take you <3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2017

Breathing Space Yoga is tranquility for a stressful day or vigorous movement for exuberant moods.  I have learned something new about yoga philosophy, mantras, poses and chanting from each instructor. You will find a class and time to fit your schedule. ENJOY!!

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation comment

Dennis we are so grateful for your support since day one! It is a delight to have such kind and joyous people such as you in our neighborhood and community. Thank you so much! And, here's to Wheel Pose! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2016

The space is nice and clean. All the instructors and helpful, encouraging and have wonderful attitudes.  The times of classes are very spread out which is helpful cause I can always find a class that works with my schedule.  It is a great place for beginners too!

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation comment

Having you in the studio family is the greatest gift. How you nurture and care for us, we hope we continue to do the same for you! <3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2016

Today was my first class here. It was great. Really like the clean facility and the helpful instructors.

Breathing Space Yoga and Meditation comment

Pamela, thank you so much for coming to class this morning and checking out the studio. We hope to see you in class again soon.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carmel, IN
Mar 26, 2018
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info