Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Indianapolis , IN

1724 E 86th St.
Indianapolis , IN , 46240
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 1724 E 86th St.
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46240
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 3, 2018

My wife and I are regulars, and yoga at Dragonfly 360 is a highlight of every week. Kim and Cynthia are just two of the talented teachers, offering a variety of approaches and intensities. The vibe is soothing, supportive and authentic. With classes, workshops, individual sessions and selected products, Dragonfly 360 offers a  carefully curated array of antidotes for the stresses of everyday living and the realities of aging.

14 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

Dr. Melanie is the best.  She helped rid me of a lot of allergies and digestive issues I was having. I also learned a lot more about eating healthy and using food as medicine. She helped my health tremendously at a time I was very sick and not getting any answers from traditional medicine.  I would recommend her to any and everyone!

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you, Shannon!  We are so happy to help you feel better.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019

The atmosphere of Dragonfly 360 is inviting and calming from the moment you walk in. Dr. Melanie has helped me become more mindful of, and knowledgeable about, techniques to manage food cravings and sensitivities. In addition to targeting cravings and my allergies, NAET treatments also provided an opportunity for relaxation. I look forward to trying other holistic treatments in the future (thankfully they accept HSA cards) to continue my wellness journey!

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Jenna - Thank you for your comments!  We are so happy that NAET has been such a big help for you.

3 3 3 3 3
Dec 19, 2018

Not overwhelmingly impressed after the initial appointment. I hope my follow up is better

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

My wife and I are regulars, and yoga at Dragonfly 360 is a highlight of every week. Kim and Cynthia are just two of the talented teachers, offering a variety of approaches and intensities. The vibe is soothing, supportive and authentic. With classes, workshops, individual sessions and selected products, Dragonfly 360 offers a  carefully curated array of antidotes for the stresses of everyday living and the realities of aging.

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind review, Dan.  We're so happy that you enjoy Kim and Cynthia's classes.  We appreciate you and your wife's support!

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Carmel, IN USA

Informative meeting with Dr. Melanie concerning my nutrient deficiencies. I will return in 6 weeks after taking supplements recommended. I look forward to my improvement.

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Betsy! I look forward to working with you on your health and wellness.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Indianapolis

Charlie creates a great flow each time that is complemented by innovative and refreshing poses. The combination of the flow and unique poses helps to enhance the practice and take it to the next level each time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

Charlie creates a great flow each time that is complemented by innovative and refreshing poses.  The combination of the flow and unique poses helps to enhance the practice and take it to the next level each time!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

This place has changed my life. I've had to avoid casein (milk) for over two years because I would wake up with trouble breathing. Not only did the NAET treatments (you can find articles on them on psychology today as well as the NAET website) cure me of my milk intolerance, Dr. Melanie also recommended all natural remedies to help my body heal. She has truly been the answer to our prayers that I would heal from food intolerances. If you're suffering like I was, you don't have to. Take a chance on her. Thank you, Dr. Melanie!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

Thursday Yin with Rosa is absolutely all that it can be.  Relaxing, blissful, perfect!  Highly recommended!

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your review, Jaime.  We are happy to have Rosa back at our studio!  We look forward to seeing you again.

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

I've been enjoying the gentle yoga classes at Dragonfly 360 for over 2 years.  I love, love, love the instructor Kim Allen.

Dragonfly 360 Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your review, Suz.  It is our non-biased opinion that Kim's gentle classes are the best in the city.  Thanks for coming!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 3, 2018

My wife and I are regulars, and yoga at Dragonfly 360 is a highlight of every week. Kim and Cynthia are just two of the talented teachers, offering a variety of approaches and intensities. The vibe is soothing, supportive and authentic. With classes, workshops, individual sessions and selected products, Dragonfly 360 offers a  carefully curated array of antidotes for the stresses of everyday living and the realities of aging.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
8:15am - 11am
9:15am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.