embarque | yoga . wellness . spa

Yoga Studio  in Indianapolis , IN

1057 E. 54th St., Ste. D
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN
  • Yoga Studio in Indianapolis, IN

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa

Get directions 1057 E. 54th St., Ste. D
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg
Jun 2, 2019

Embarque is my home away from home. Friends I’ve brought love it as well, for the relaxing and therapeutic environment.

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

Restorative Yoga w/ Essential Oils is becoming one of my favorite practices! It's calm, spiritual and reflective. Whether taught by Kara or Lori, I love it!

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

So glad you love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

Embarque is my home away from home. Friends I’ve brought love it as well, for the relaxing and therapeutic environment.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Love!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019

Embarque is a beautiful place with a wonderful caring staff. Alssya Pfennia the owner is caring and is very dedicated to helping people benefit from yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2018

Great staff and very welcoming.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you so much! That's wonderful to hear!

Carmel
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018
Carmel

Amanda Markland’s Beginner Ashtanga class was wonderful. She is a fantastic teacher and always provides a supportive and challenging class!

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you so much Janine! So glad you enjoyed class! Amanda IS amazing!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2018
Indianapolis, IN USA

This past Saturday I attended a workshop for Low Back taught by Kelly Sobanski, CIYT JR. II Iyengar  Yoga teacher. The workshop opened with Kelly's reading of Patanjali's Sutras 111.33 and 11.1 to begin the practice. These Sutra's were a perfect compliment to the work that was to follow.  Kelly moved on to a brief lesson in Anatomy to bring our focus in this practice to a specific muscle in our body.  A simple quick visual and then we started the journey of exploring our low backs in Kelly's sequence. Kelly's breadth of experience became obvious from the first pose we experienced to the last. Kelly shared a few of her personal challenges in her body but focused entirely on the students in front to her. It was inspiring to observe Kelly work with different students and assist with their particular struggles. It was apparent Kelly has the knowledge and talent to bring students to a greater awareness in their bodies and practice. If you missed this workshop and struggle with low back issues you should beg Alyssa to bring her back for this workshop again soon! Kelly has a gift to share and you won't want to miss her next workshop on June 9th," Neck and Shoulders".

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Sara is so wonderful! She did a wonderful job with my holistic enzyme and herbal facial. Such a calming environment. I will be back!

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

So happy you had such a wonderful experience! Sara IS amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018

It felt like home to me from the moment I walked in the door. This is such a hidden gem in Indy. There is a wonderful variety of yoga classes offered throughout the week and retreat opportunities every so often also.  If you are looking for a place to further your yoga practice and education, go to Embarque and treat yourself to something wonderful! You won't regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2018

I recently used Vanessa for a massage and she is incredible!!! I can’t say enough about my experience, she was so friendly and listened to the type of pressure I needed and tailored the massage to best fit me and my needs. She also used tools and performed stretching which was so helpful for my body. The place is very clean and everyone is so nice! I will definitely be going back to Vanessa and trying out their yoga and facial services.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

So good to hear Amy! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 6, 2018

Suzannah was great, patient, and knew her stuff. The verbal cues were helpful and the community in the room seemed palatable.

embarque | yoga . wellness . spa comment

Thank you Stacy! I'm so glad you had a good experience!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brownsburg
Jun 2, 2019

Embarque is my home away from home. Friends I’ve brought love it as well, for the relaxing and therapeutic environment.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 1pm
9am - 3pm
Open9am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info