Virtual Classes Available

Be The Change Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Irvine , CA

3943 Portola Parkway
Irvine , CA , 92602
Yoga Studio in Irvine, CA

Be The Change Yoga

Get directions 3943 Portola Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92602
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Gatos, CA
Jan 12, 2021

Just found out yesterday Be The Change Studio offers virtual classes.  Signed up and attended the Kundalini class today.  Loved it!  Great class.  Great instructor.  So happy to be back.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Irvine

Just took my first virtual class at Be the Change. Amy did a fabulous job leading Yoga Therapy class at 10:30.  I loved every moment. I am grateful for these virtual classes. Thank you!

Los Gatos
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Los Gatos

Just found out yesterday Be The Change Studio offers virtual classes.  Signed up and attended the Kundalini class today.  Loved it!  Great class.  Great instructor.  So happy to be back.

Be The Change Yoga comment

Thank you for joining us Pamela and for your thoughtful message!  I hope to see you in class again soon.  Take care.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Irvine

Great virtual experience, missing my kundalini practice, Allison is an incredible teacher! I’ll be back for sure virtually for now. Sat nam

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Great to be able to stream! Super class today with Allison. Lots of modifications and fun class!

Be The Change Yoga comment

Thanks for joining me Carol.  Always a pleasure to see you!

Tustin, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020
Tustin, CA USA

Great class, as always.  So nice to be back in a studio and practice in person with an instructor and other students (even with social distancing for safety).  Fingers crossed that we continue to have that option.

Be The Change Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Charles! We love having you.

Tustin, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Tustin, CA USA

Excellent class today!  So happy to be back in the studio, what a gift!

Be The Change Yoga comment

Thank you, Kerstin! We are too! We are so happy to provide a safe, clean space to be and to breathe.

Costa Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Costa Mesa

It’s so good to be back in the studio!
I couldn’t think of a better class to start with!
Katelyn is amazing!!!

Be The Change Yoga comment

We are so thankful that you are back with us Tracy!  Hope to see you again soon.

Santa Ana, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Santa Ana, CA USA

I have taken the Livestream classes from BTC for the past few months. They are great! Now that the studio is open, Livestreaming an actually class is even better. There is a sense of community even when I am not there in person. Thank you BTC for supporting all your members.  Stay well!

Be The Change Yoga comment

Thanks for joining us Sandy.  It was wonderful seeing you in class!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

I’m so grateful to be back at the studio for in person classes!  Had a wonderful experience as always.
Thank you Lisa and the entire BTC staff.
I truly missed you all!

Be The Change Yoga comment

We are grateful to be back too!!!  So glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you in class again soon.

Tustin, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Tustin, CA USA

It is wonderful to be back for in person classes again!!. BTC are following all the safety guidelines with social distancing, and the studio is very clean. If you have not been able to take a class yet please do. You are in for a treat! BTC is the best yoga studio and the teachers will take care of you!

Be The Change Yoga comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We adore you, and it was so good to see you.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Gatos, CA
Jan 12, 2021

Just found out yesterday Be The Change Studio offers virtual classes.  Signed up and attended the Kundalini class today.  Loved it!  Great class.  Great instructor.  So happy to be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.