Yoga Den World Golf Village

Yoga Studio  in ST.Augustine , FL

196 Capulet Drive, Suite 1
ST.Augustine , FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL
  • Yoga Studio in ST.Augustine, FL

Yoga Den World Golf Village

Get directions 196 Capulet Drive, Suite 1
 
Add to favourites
ST.Augustine , FL
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 16, 2013

I loved the studio. It is a small studio and secluded from the main street, so it really helped with the yoga ambiance. I haven't done many yoga classes and this class has set the bar. I will definitely return.

6 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jacksonville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2013
Jacksonville, FL USA

Yoga Den is where I first tried yoga three years ago after hesitating for a year.  It's a great place to start, or continue your practice.  Check- in was simple, everyone there is very welcoming, the setting is great, and the instructors are knowledgeable and focused.  It is as good as I remembered.  I'm going to have to go back for the Power Yoga class - I think I'm ready now.

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2013
Jacksonville

By far my favorite class!  Jennifer is the best instructor that I've ever had in a class before.  She has such a great presence that you really felt the warmth and love in the room.  Exactly the way Yoga is supposed to be.  Just wish all of my vouchers could be used to study with Jennifer.

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2013
Jacksonville

This was the best class I've ever attended.  I loved Jennifer as an instructor!!!  I'm new to Yoga and this class made me fall in love with it.  Well worth the 40 minute drive it!  I wish all of the 20 vouchers that I purchased could be used for her class.  It was outstanding!

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2013
Jacksonville

I loved the studio. It is a small studio and secluded from the main street, so it really helped with the yoga ambiance. I haven't done many yoga classes and this class has set the bar. I will definitely return.

Jacksonville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2013
Jacksonville, FL USA

Just went to my first yoga class somewhere else besides a GYM and I must say I had a great first time experience. The teacher was excellent and the rest of the group extremely helpful. Definitely recommend it.

FL USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 23, 2013
FL USA

I have gone twice now with two different instructors. The classes have been great, just what i have been looking for. The receptionist did give me a bit of a hard time using this program. But otherwise, a really good experience!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 16, 2013

I loved the studio. It is a small studio and secluded from the main street, so it really helped with the yoga ambiance. I haven't done many yoga classes and this class has set the bar. I will definitely return.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
Open8am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info