Shoppes of Bayard

Yoga Studio  in Jacksonville , FL

12525 Philips Hwy. #204
Jacksonville , FL , 32256

Shoppes of Bayard

Get directions 12525 Philips Hwy. #204
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 7, 2022

Kate is awesome. I have taken her classes from from time to time over 10 yrs and it is always great.

Thank you  for an awesome class.

41 Total Reviews
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Jacksonville, FL USA
Sep 27, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

The class I had with Heather, Mind and Body was beyond exceptional! Her positive energy, her choice of words, her calming presence is something I have never experienced. When a yoga instructor transforms you to another place...that is special. She is truly a blessing! Thank you yoga den, you found a gem!  Heather is a beautiful, inside and out, gifted person!  She helps minimize my anxiety and I feel as though I can take on anything!

Jacksonville
Sep 11, 2022
Jacksonville

Amazing experience! Ashley was awesome!

Saint Johns
Aug 18, 2022
Saint Johns

I love the ambiance of yoga den and the low lighting in class!!!

Jacksonville, FL USA
Aug 2, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

The instructor Heather B. is a breath of fresh air!  She literally transforms you to another place that is calming and enpowering!! Not only is her yoga  it;s the choice of class exceptional, it's words that she uses during the class!  It truly makes you believe in yourself and others!  Great instructor!!!!!

Jacksonville, FL USA
Jul 9, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Kate as always great class. I am so out of shape. You kicked my …. Ty

St Augustine
Jul 9, 2022
St Augustine

Beautiful studio and beautiful class.  Mindful and focused.  Just wonderful

Jacksonville, FL USA
Jul 7, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Kate is awesome. I have taken her classes from from time to time over 10 yrs and it is always great.

Thank you  for an awesome class.

Jacksonville, FL USA
Jun 24, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Took a class from Betsy Barnes Weiss.    It was awesome.    Powerful but methodical.    Really good class!!  Thanks Betsy <3

Jacksonville, FL USA
Jun 23, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Took Betsy's class.    The class was perfect  - not too fast -  not too slow - powerful but methodical.   Just what I needed :).  Thank you.

Ponte Vedra, FL USA
Jun 17, 2022
Ponte Vedra, FL USA

Classes and instructors are wonderful!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 7, 2022

Kate is awesome. I have taken her classes from from time to time over 10 yrs and it is always great.

Thank you  for an awesome class.