Jenks

Yoga Studio  in Jenks , OK

211 East Main Street
Jenks , OK , 74037
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK

Jenks

Get directions 211 East Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jenks, OK
Nov 9, 2022

I signed up 2 weeks ago at Be Love and it has been an amazing experience thus far. From the soft opening classes to a sound bath and meeting new people. It’s a relaxing environment to be in.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jenks
Nov 20, 2022
Jenks

All the yoga instructors are good and calming

Jenks
Nov 9, 2022
Jenks

I signed up 2 weeks ago at Be Love and it has been an amazing experience thus far. From the soft opening classes to a sound bath and meeting new people. It’s a relaxing environment to be in.

Tulsa, OK USA
Sep 9, 2022
Tulsa, OK USA

Fantastic class!

Tulsa
Jul 30, 2022
Tulsa

I love coming to yoga classes here.

Tulsa
Mar 22, 2022
Tulsa

Love Saturday class

Tulsa
Mar 22, 2022
Tulsa

Love it here

Tulsa, OK USA
Jan 5, 2021
Tulsa, OK USA

I think that Matthew is a perfect instructor for what I need right now.  He is very human and kind as well as helpful.  Thanks

Mar 11, 2020

Overall amazing experience! Jordan is very knowledgeable and kind. He lead a relaxing but powerful class! I will definitely return and look forward to learning more!

Owasso, OK USA
Oct 3, 2019
Owasso, OK USA

Ended up not attending because distance to Jenks Studio, but love Elizabeth’s practice!

Jenks
Sep 1, 2019
Jenks

Exactly what I needed!

Jenks comment

We're glad to hear that! Thanks for taking care of yourself and thanks the positive feedback, Holly.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Tulsa
1310 East 6th Street, Tulsa, OK, 74120, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Jenks, OK
Nov 9, 2022

I signed up 2 weeks ago at Be Love and it has been an amazing experience thus far. From the soft opening classes to a sound bath and meeting new people. It’s a relaxing environment to be in.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.