Jenks

Yoga Studio  in Jenks , OK

211 East Main Street
Jenks , OK , 74037
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK

Jenks

Get directions 211 East Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Jenks , OK , 74037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jenks, OK
Aug 17, 2019

This was a great class! Challenging and engaging. I hope to continue to take her class each week or more if offered more frequently!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Overall amazing experience! Jordan is very knowledgeable and kind. He lead a relaxing but powerful class! I will definitely return and look forward to learning more!

Owasso, OK USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 3, 2019
Owasso, OK USA

Ended up not attending because distance to Jenks Studio, but love Elizabeth’s practice!

Jenks
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019
Jenks

Exactly what I needed!

Jenks comment

We're glad to hear that! Thanks for taking care of yourself and thanks the positive feedback, Holly.

Jenks
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Jenks

This was a great class! Challenging and engaging. I hope to continue to take her class each week or more if offered more frequently!

Jenks
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Jenks

This class is such a needed time to recharge for the week. Shurayah is a wonderful teacher.

Jenks, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019
Jenks, OK USA

I have to say I am truly thankful for the awesome yoga family!!! Highly recommend and I strongly suggest the annual club pass... well worth it totally!!! I had a ruptured brain aneurysm 4 1/2 years ago and my short term memory was completely wiped out... I had to learn how to walk and talk again and basically restart life again BUT I am a true believer that working out helps our Heavenly Father HEAL me!!! I have come a long way down the difficult healing path but I am God’s Unfinished Masterpiece... I am truly eager and excited for the next chapter of my unique life!!!

Jenks comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Christie! You are a strong warrior! We love seeing your face at the studio. <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019

Great class! Really enjoyed Elizabeth. She is a great instructor for getting back into yoga!!

Jenks comment

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Kinderson. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sapulpa
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Sapulpa

Was a great class!!!! Lots of strength building and fun!

Jenks comment

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Macye!

Jenks
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Jenks

Be Love in Jenks is absolutely amazing!  Beautiful setting, not overly crowded and friendly instructors who know what they’re doing. I signed up for the $20 introductory package and am so happy I checked it out.

Jenks comment

Thanks so much for your review Meaghean! We love seeing you in the studio.

Jenks, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Jenks, OK USA

I have attended Be Love Yoga in Jenks since opening day!! It’s the best!! Love my little Yoga studio.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Tulsa
1310 East 6th Street, Tulsa, OK, 74120, USA
Pryor
212 E. Graham Ave, Pryor, OK, 74361, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jenks, OK
Aug 17, 2019

This was a great class! Challenging and engaging. I hope to continue to take her class each week or more if offered more frequently!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 7pm
8:45am - 1:30pm
10am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.