Jenks

Yoga Studio  in Jenks , OK

211 East Main Street
Jenks , OK , 74037
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Jenks, OK

Jenks

Get directions 211 East Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Jenks , OK , 74037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jenks, OK
Aug 17, 2019

This was a great class! Challenging and engaging. I hope to continue to take her class each week or more if offered more frequently!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jenks, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018
Jenks, OK USA

Be Love Jenks has amazing Instructors who sure help my holiday stresses, aches & pains!! Come join the groups!!

Jenks comment

Thanks, we love you so much Mike!

Jenks, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Jenks, OK USA

Be Love Jenks is my go-to for challenging, refreshing yoga!! Great Instructors and a wide array of classes for every mood!!

Jenks comment

Thanks Mike! We love seeing your smiling face in the studio :) -Hailey

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018

This studio is amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018

This place is amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018

I love all the instructors at Be Love in Jenks! Last nights class with Shurayah was just what this lady needed! The stress of work and life just seems to melt away mentally and physically in Shurayah’s classes!! Love love Shurayah, Love yoga, Love Be Loved!!!!

Jenks, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
Jenks, OK USA

Michelle's friday evening class was great!  I always enjoy practicing at the Be Love Jenks Studio! Namaste!
Mike A

Jenks comment

Thanks, Mike! We love seeing you at the studio. You bring some good energy!

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018
Tulsa, OK USA

Power class with Shurayah this evening. Her classes are always fun, and imaginative! She always introduces something new to my practice.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Tulsa, OK USA

Just finished a "Joe Power Class" and wow, my weekend has been kicked off to a good start. I pushed myself and it's worth every move, whether I make them all or not.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Tulsa
1310 East 6th Street, Tulsa, OK, 74120, USA
Pryor
212 E. Graham Ave, Pryor, OK, 74361, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jenks, OK
Aug 17, 2019

This was a great class! Challenging and engaging. I hope to continue to take her class each week or more if offered more frequently!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 8:30pm
8:45am - 7pm
8:45am - 1:30pm
10am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.