Yoga Dragon

Yoga Studio  in Jersey Village , TX

CONFIRM STUDIO LOCATION LISTED ________ 290: 19708 NORTHWEST FWY #300, 77065 LOUETTA: 12603 LOUETTA RD, 77429
Jersey Village , TX , 77065
Yoga Studio in Jersey Village, TX
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Apr 25, 2022

I just left from another one of Chelseas wonderful yoga classes, in her practice I'm able to really challenge my body to different positions I never knew existed. I learn something new every time Im in her yoga class. She's a wonderful instructor. Yoga dragon has definitely been a positive foundation to my lifestyle changes. I'm really happy about the choice I made to join. If your looking for yoga classes or want to try a class out I highly recommend.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022

I just left from another one of Chelseas wonderful yoga classes, in her practice I'm able to really challenge my body to different positions I never knew existed. I learn something new every time Im in her yoga class. She's a wonderful instructor. Yoga dragon has definitely been a positive foundation to my lifestyle changes. I'm really happy about the choice I made to join. If your looking for yoga classes or want to try a class out I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022

I absolutely love yoga dragon, it's by far my favorite yoga place, Linda is an amazing instructor she really pushes me and I love that about her classes,  just when I feel like i can't go anymore she reminds me that  "yes I can" and also reminds me that my body is stronger then I think, which I love because it helps me to push myself even harder. I look forward to each class and highly recommend yoga dragon to anyone who is trying out yoga.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Houston

Mikie builds up the strength through seemingly effortless positions that truly challenge the core strength. She is a great guide to ensure the correct positioning and she corrects individuals, plus she has a sense of humor and a good vibe!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Always enjoy Luke’s classes. Not only he guides you through the practice but also takes a moment to teach the precise movement that prevents from injuries and gives you the most benefits from asanas … thank you!!!

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Katy

Great instructor!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Houston, TX USA

The classes here are always challenging and rewarding!  I started doing yoga here two years ago and it has really helped me strengthen my core and myself. I have more strength and self confidence than I have had in a long time. Thank you  Yoga Dragon instructors!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Houston, TX USA

I love this place! Authentic, knowledgeable instructors. My place to disconnect and recharge.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021

I love this place. Instructors are amazing and knowledgeable.

Jersey Village, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Jersey Village, TX USA

Shamron is amazing, so knowledgeable - she has become one of the anchors to scaffold my week!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Houston, TX USA

Wonderful!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Apr 25, 2022

I just left from another one of Chelseas wonderful yoga classes, in her practice I'm able to really challenge my body to different positions I never knew existed. I learn something new every time Im in her yoga class. She's a wonderful instructor. Yoga dragon has definitely been a positive foundation to my lifestyle changes. I'm really happy about the choice I made to join. If your looking for yoga classes or want to try a class out I highly recommend.