Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

6250 Abbotts Bridge Road, Suite 500
Johns Creek , GA , 30097
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio

Get directions 6250 Abbotts Bridge Road, Suite 500
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30097
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Jul 8, 2019

Came here for aerial yoga class for the first time. The space and ambiance are serene and beautiful...welcoming, and feel at home.

Ariella is so great to be with. She's fun, warm, and a joy to be around, especially while floating in one of her hammocks. She made me feel very comfortable for my first class.

I highly recommend Grey Owl as a place to practice Mind-Body connection. As an integrative holistic doctor, I've been looking for a place to take on aerial yoga...and Grey Owl definitely delivered.

I am coming back for sure.

36 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Dunwoody
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Dunwoody

Loved this Saturday class. Thank you, Cass!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

Very much enjoyed the class, I had fun learning new things. I'm pretty sure I'm going to be sore tomorrow from all the strength growing. This was a most joyous experience and I can't wait to take another  aerial class with you! The students in the class were wonderful as well!  The studio is beautiful, has the most warm fuzzy cozy energy to it.  Also when Kevin asked how long have I been teaching I said since middle of August, I forgotten to mention last year. I just realized it's been a year since I've been teaching and totally forgot it was August. Lol

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
Johns Creek

Wonderful classes, Excellent Instructors, Friendly People

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
Peachtree Corners

Cass was awesome and I loved the class!!!!!!
Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Amazing experience! I will go back. I felt relaxed after and still do!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Cumming

You have to try a class here and you too will be hooked. This studio is beautiful and inviting the instructors that I have had classes with are Cass she is amazing and Robin she is so sweet.  So Glad I decided to walk in and try it out

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

I came with a friend, and we both loved it! Aerial yoga was definitely challenging, but it was empowering and fun at the same time. The studio provides amenities from water to tea to blankets and a very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Will come again!

ATL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
ATL

Came for sound therapy with my son. My son after the session said he doesn’t remember when he was so calm. I’m feeling clean and light.
Studio, is beautiful. Hanging hammocks in the studio was something I have not experienced before. I had a very relaxing experience. Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

I was looking specifically for a Bikram Studio, and stumbled across this amazing studio. Ariella is awesome. The energy in the studio is grounding and uplifting at the same time. I did a 40 minute recharge ritual. I tell you, I’m not sure how Mercury retrograding is affecting you all, but this session with guided meditation was exactly what my soul needed. I followed it with an hour of Thai yoga body work with Mary. It was an honor to have her work on me.
I love Bikram yoga, but sometimes when you go searching you find exactly what you need rather than what you want. I love this place already! Ase’!

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

DIonne - We are so happy you decided to come try us out and are looking forward to seeing you more going forward. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Came here for aerial yoga class for the first time. The space and ambiance are serene and beautiful...welcoming, and feel at home.

Ariella is so great to be with. She's fun, warm, and a joy to be around, especially while floating in one of her hammocks. She made me feel very comfortable for my first class.

I highly recommend Grey Owl as a place to practice Mind-Body connection. As an integrative holistic doctor, I've been looking for a place to take on aerial yoga...and Grey Owl definitely delivered.

I am coming back for sure.

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

Thank you so much Truc! You were an absolute pleasure to have in the studio and class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Jul 8, 2019

Came here for aerial yoga class for the first time. The space and ambiance are serene and beautiful...welcoming, and feel at home.

Ariella is so great to be with. She's fun, warm, and a joy to be around, especially while floating in one of her hammocks. She made me feel very comfortable for my first class.

I highly recommend Grey Owl as a place to practice Mind-Body connection. As an integrative holistic doctor, I've been looking for a place to take on aerial yoga...and Grey Owl definitely delivered.

I am coming back for sure.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 11am
9am - 1:30pm
10am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.