Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

6250 Abbotts Bridge Road, Suite 500
Johns Creek , GA , 30097
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio

Get directions 6250 Abbotts Bridge Road, Suite 500
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30097
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Jul 8, 2019

Came here for aerial yoga class for the first time. The space and ambiance are serene and beautiful...welcoming, and feel at home.

Ariella is so great to be with. She's fun, warm, and a joy to be around, especially while floating in one of her hammocks. She made me feel very comfortable for my first class.

I highly recommend Grey Owl as a place to practice Mind-Body connection. As an integrative holistic doctor, I've been looking for a place to take on aerial yoga...and Grey Owl definitely delivered.

I am coming back for sure.

32 Total Reviews
4.81 4.81 4.81 4.81 4.81
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Amazing experience! I will go back. I felt relaxed after and still do!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Cumming

You have to try a class here and you too will be hooked. This studio is beautiful and inviting the instructors that I have had classes with are Cass she is amazing and Robin she is so sweet.  So Glad I decided to walk in and try it out

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

I came with a friend, and we both loved it! Aerial yoga was definitely challenging, but it was empowering and fun at the same time. The studio provides amenities from water to tea to blankets and a very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Will come again!

ATL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
ATL

Came for sound therapy with my son. My son after the session said he doesn’t remember when he was so calm. I’m feeling clean and light.
Studio, is beautiful. Hanging hammocks in the studio was something I have not experienced before. I had a very relaxing experience. Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

I was looking specifically for a Bikram Studio, and stumbled across this amazing studio. Ariella is awesome. The energy in the studio is grounding and uplifting at the same time. I did a 40 minute recharge ritual. I tell you, I’m not sure how Mercury retrograding is affecting you all, but this session with guided meditation was exactly what my soul needed. I followed it with an hour of Thai yoga body work with Mary. It was an honor to have her work on me.
I love Bikram yoga, but sometimes when you go searching you find exactly what you need rather than what you want. I love this place already! Ase’!

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

DIonne - We are so happy you decided to come try us out and are looking forward to seeing you more going forward. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Came here for aerial yoga class for the first time. The space and ambiance are serene and beautiful...welcoming, and feel at home.

Ariella is so great to be with. She's fun, warm, and a joy to be around, especially while floating in one of her hammocks. She made me feel very comfortable for my first class.

I highly recommend Grey Owl as a place to practice Mind-Body connection. As an integrative holistic doctor, I've been looking for a place to take on aerial yoga...and Grey Owl definitely delivered.

I am coming back for sure.

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

Thank you so much Truc! You were an absolute pleasure to have in the studio and class!

Jasper
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Jasper

Ariella’s Saturday Aerial sculpt class is challenging and fun!  I’m new to the practice and she was very knowledgeable on keeping me safe but keeping me involved. There was a much higher level person attending and they weren’t hindered by me being a new attendee.  It is a ton of fun, very professional and learned a bunch. You should try it!

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

We love having you in class! Thank you!

Jasper
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Jasper

Kevin’s Weds pm Aerial class is fantastic!  Love the level of experience and fun he brings to the class!  Highly recommend it for any level!

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

Thank you for the feedback Laura!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Atlanta

This was our first time taking the Aireal class. We had Arielle as our instructor and she was amazing! She gave great instructions and walked us through each movement/pose. I highly recommend the Aireal class! Even 1st timers like us can enjoy!

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your aerial class at the studio! Looking forward to seeing you all again soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

It was my first time ever at the studio and Dena was our instructor. She was beyond amazing. She instructed us from the beginning to the end and went above and beyond to walk us thru the class , left me feeling really good. Excellent experience. Will be back !

Grey Owl Mind-Body Studio comment

Thank you for your wonderfully positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Jul 8, 2019

Came here for aerial yoga class for the first time. The space and ambiance are serene and beautiful...welcoming, and feel at home.

Ariella is so great to be with. She's fun, warm, and a joy to be around, especially while floating in one of her hammocks. She made me feel very comfortable for my first class.

I highly recommend Grey Owl as a place to practice Mind-Body connection. As an integrative holistic doctor, I've been looking for a place to take on aerial yoga...and Grey Owl definitely delivered.

I am coming back for sure.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 11am
9am - 1:30pm
10am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info