Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek, GA
Aug 21, 2019

Just started with John's Creek Yoga, have had three different teachers and all are fabulous.  Best conditioning w/o ever. Will definitely continue

96 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
96 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Johns Creek

Just started with John's Creek Yoga, have had three different teachers and all are fabulous.  Best conditioning w/o ever. Will definitely continue

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Robin for taking the time to write a review - we really appreciate it and we are so happy that you are part of the Johns Creek and Duluth Yoga family. See you soon here on your mat!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019

Aubrey, thank you for your inspiring theme today! You really touched my deep heart and the yoga sequence gave me challenge that was exactly I needed. What a energy booster! Bravo!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Jane, you are so sweet to take the time to recognize others when you experience something helpful - you are a light in our family of yogis - Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019

Highly recommend Dena's gentle class at JCY. I was amazed by her detailed cues and caring attitude towards me. Her class opened my hear and gave me space and energy. She lighted my day. Thank you so much, Dena!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Hi Jane! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of  Dena's class - We're very thankful that you had such a great experience and got so much out of her expertise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

Warm, welcoming yoga studio!  I was greeted immediately and shown around.  My instructor, Marnie, was super sweet and conducted a very interesting session with a focus on the feet.  I had never had a foot-focused yoga class before!  I learned a lot and still feel like my whole body got a great workout, not just my feet!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a unique and wonderful experience and got so much out of it.  And we agree - feet deserve some attention too :-) . We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again very soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

We dropped in for a sound meditation bath with Jon and it was just perfect.  We left feeling centered and calm, ready for the week ahead.  Jon is a gift.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Angel, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - and we are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Jon's sound meditation class! We look forward to having you here again on your mat very soon! Namaste~

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

What a wonderful weekend! Yin yoga teacher training with Dennis and Kathy at JCY. Thank you for your fabulous teaching spirit, professional cues and live music. Highly recommend to anyone who is interested in Yin yoga :)

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback on this workshop that we offer. We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed it - Thank you again very much!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Alpharetta

Such a great class. I feel a million times better after class today! Love Rose's energy.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Casey, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - We're very happy to hear that you are enjoying Rose's skillful teaching - and we look forward to seeing back on your mat here again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

I really appreciate Kristin' class in JCY. Just coming out of the practice, I feel so relaxed and energetic, happiness growing from inside out, the feeling of contentment and joy. Thank you so much for the wonderful class, Kristin!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Jane, we're so happy to hear the effect that Kristin's teaching has had on you - thank you for taking a moment to write a review - we all appreciate it so much! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat soon!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

Rose is one of the best teachers at Johns Creek/Duluth Yoga. She gives great alignment cues for the less experienced but her classes are challenging for seasoned yogis, too. I feel lucky to live so close to this studio!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Jamie, thank you so much for those wonderful review and compliments about Rose - We are very happy to hear that you get so much out of her skilled and artful classes - we are very thankful for her too - and thankful for you! We will see you soon here on your mat - Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

Wonderful class this morning. I enjoyed all the prep work that helped us prepare for the  peak pose!  john’s Creek and Duluth yoga are the best!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you, Tricia!! What a nice comment - we appreciate you taking a moment to say such a great thing about us and we look forward to seeing you back here on your mat soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek, GA
Aug 21, 2019

Just started with John's Creek Yoga, have had three different teachers and all are fabulous.  Best conditioning w/o ever. Will definitely continue

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info