Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek
Mar 21, 2019

This place is so special. Each teacher is incredibly knowledgeable, thoughtful, professional and kind. I can not recommend this studio enough!

71 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
71 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

I enjoy the beautiful community that JCY has created and love to start my day with any one of the top-notch instructors.  I am always glad that I made the effort to get to the studio.
Sheila, Aubrey, and Sonya always lead a practice that is challenging, inspiring, and calming.  

Stephanie substituted for Sonya on short notice yesterday and taught a lovely class with a theme based on a personal experience, included an appropriate play list, and concluded with beautiful poetry.  Her class flowed smoothly with clear verbal cues and smooth transitions.  I hope to attend more of her classes at JCY.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

R eside in your body
E levate your mind
L ove every precious moment
A llow yourself to be
X oxo!  My 70,000+ nadis thank you for this class

Norcross
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Norcross

Sonya made me feel very welcome at my first class today.  Definitely going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

Thank you for the yoga breathing cleansing practice. That helped me a lot with the spring allergies.

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Johns Creek, GA USA

JCY is a wonderful place to start or continue your yoga practice.  I have been coming for 5 years and am still amazed by all that I learn every single time I attend.  All the teachers have something diffferent to offer and its a very peaceful community to be a part of to learn and grow.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Duluth

I have been attending classes at Duluth Yoga and Johns Creek for several months now.  Aubrey is a simply delightful, peaceful and bright spirit with amazing cues and stories. Wow.  All I can say is that every class is just what I needed.  I am blessed to have found this community.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Alpharetta

“All Levels” with Amy is just what I needed.!
Dan Schroeder

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

John's Creek Yoga is a GEM! There is a wide variety of yoga classes, available to all ages and all levels of practice, taught by an incredible array of highly-trained instructors. You feel welcome from the first minute you walk in, and leave in pure bliss from the amazing classes offered. I am personally working on my 300hr training, and am extremely impressed by how thorough and organized the wealth of information is presented. The owner, Sheila, is involved in all aspects of her studio, and her caring heart is seen everywhere! I highly recommend everyone incorporate John's Creek Yoga into their wellness regime!

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Suwanee, GA USA

Always a pleasure and a challenge in Sheila's classes.  Great instructor and always a littel nugget of wisdom to pass on.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Alpharetta

Sonya's style is wonderful.  Her voice is calming and she offers many options for each pose.  This is a wonderful way to transition from the busy week to the weekend.  I highly recommend giving yourself the gift of this class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek
Mar 21, 2019

This place is so special. Each teacher is incredibly knowledgeable, thoughtful, professional and kind. I can not recommend this studio enough!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info