Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek
Feb 10, 2019

Johns Creek Yoga has been help me improve all aspects of my life.   I recommend my instructor Amy to anyone, she’s wonderful.

57 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
57 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Alpharetta

It is an amazing place!
Everybody is really sweet, teachers are kind and helpful.
It’s a place to exercise, meditate and learn.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

Johns Creek Yoga has been help me improve all aspects of my life.   I recommend my instructor Amy to anyone, she’s wonderful.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

Very welcoming and relaxing studio. I needed a class for my bad back and The gentle yoga class is exactly what I was looking for.  You can do as much or as little as your body will let you.  Great for beginners.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

Today's class was great. All the classes so far have been great. I have not been great in them, but I'm getting better.
I talked to Valerie before practice about my knee. She is very supportive. During class, she made a point to discretely check on me. It was nice. She didn't have to do that.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Duluth

I extremely enjoyed today’s Gentle Yoga.

Cumming, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Cumming, GA USA

Aubrey’s class today was unbelievably amazing! It was a clever and gentle flow! Thanks Aubrey!

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Johns Creek, GA USA

Kundalini yoga with Sedef on Sundays is the perfect ending of one week and kick start for the next.  I leave class feeling relaxed, yet energized.  I love this class!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Alpharetta

I usually try different classes. Last Friday was another awesome one. Environment, instructor and peers support any level of your practice. Thank you!

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Johns Creek, GA USA

Absolutely love my classes with Sheila during the week and Amy on Saturdays !  The instructors are all outstanding at what they do and their guidance & wisdom make it an absolute joy to attend their classes....they go above & beyond.  Many thanks to them.  Highly recommend this studio.

Cumming, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019
Cumming, GA USA

Amy is absolutely amazing. I love her classes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek
Feb 10, 2019

Johns Creek Yoga has been help me improve all aspects of my life.   I recommend my instructor Amy to anyone, she’s wonderful.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info