Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta
Jun 23, 2019

Rose class this morning, themed Joy - was not only fun but creative and challenging. I love her energy, her queuing and her deep knowledge of how to guide us into safe yet challenging poses, while people are smiling and making jokes - just what she intended.

Thank you Rose for such a beautiful practice today!!

78 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
78 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019

Rose class this morning, themed Joy - was not only fun but creative and challenging. I love her energy, her queuing and her deep knowledge of how to guide us into safe yet challenging poses, while people are smiling and making jokes - just what she intended.

Thank you Rose for such a beautiful practice today!!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

I took Dena's Meditation class and I have to say ,it was the best meditation class  that
I have ever experienced.Her presence and variety of meditations are amazing.I would highly recommend this class .My only complaint is that it ended!I could've stayed all day!
Beth

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Suwanee

This was my first yoga experience so I wasn't sure quite what to expect.  I loved the Gentle Yoga class!  It was perfect for me being a beginner.  It was very relaxing and enjoyable.  I will be back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

I took Sonya's class which opened my heart generously. The theme is about Superman. She created many super people' signature postures for students to feel the power inside out. Thank you very much, Sonya !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019

Practicing yoga at JCY is changing my life in a better direction. Its Owner Sheila creates a authentic and friendly space for yogis to find their harmony of body, mind and spirit. I really enjoy and appreciate it!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Johns Creek

Really enjoyed Aubrey’s class. She is a top notch instructor!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Johns Creek

Just getting started with May2019 Explore, Dream, Grow mentoring group with Sheila McVay.  I am so excited to be in this group.  I love the way Sheila has structured the intro.  I appreciate the non-judgemental yet nurturig feel of the group.  This is definitely a safe place to explore and grow!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

I enjoy the beautiful community that JCY has created and love to start my day with any one of the top-notch instructors.  I am always glad that I made the effort to get to the studio.
Sheila, Aubrey, and Sonya always lead a practice that is challenging, inspiring, and calming.  

Stephanie substituted for Sonya on short notice yesterday and taught a lovely class with a theme based on a personal experience, included an appropriate play list, and concluded with beautiful poetry.  Her class flowed smoothly with clear verbal cues and smooth transitions.  I hope to attend more of her classes at JCY.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

R eside in your body
E levate your mind
L ove every precious moment
A llow yourself to be
X oxo!  My 70,000+ nadis thank you for this class

Norcross
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Norcross

Sonya made me feel very welcome at my first class today.  Definitely going back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta
Jun 23, 2019

Rose class this morning, themed Joy - was not only fun but creative and challenging. I love her energy, her queuing and her deep knowledge of how to guide us into safe yet challenging poses, while people are smiling and making jokes - just what she intended.

Thank you Rose for such a beautiful practice today!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info