Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek, GA
Oct 19, 2019

Absolutely love the John's Creek Yoga.  Having never experienced yoga before, I was pleasantly surprised at not only the physical strength I'm building, but the mental strength as well.  I highly recommend every single instructor, as they all bring a unique style to each class...I"m hooked

111 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
111 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Johns Creek

Absolutely love the John's Creek Yoga.  Having never experienced yoga before, I was pleasantly surprised at not only the physical strength I'm building, but the mental strength as well.  I highly recommend every single instructor, as they all bring a unique style to each class...I"m hooked

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Robin, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - we are very happy to hear of your experience here and are so appreciative of your time! Looking forward to seeing you here again soon on your mat!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Johns Creek

The Gentle class with Sonya was so peaceful and relaxing. Just what I needed. I’ll be back!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Kirsten, we're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed Sonya's class! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

Thank you John’s creek yoga!! Enjoyed Kristin’s yoga class on Tuesdays. Very smooth and strong workout!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Lalitha for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your class and we look forward to seeing you again soon on your mat!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Alpharetta

So happy to have found these studios. Perfect way the begin the day! Cannot wait to continue to practice here.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Erin, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our studios - and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon! Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Perfect Yin yoga class for me from JCY by Teacher Constance! Every Wednesday morning, enjoy the peaceful relaxation and edge of the shapes. Great for me. Thank you very much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Thank you so much, Sonya, for the amazing gentle and restorative yoga this morning. I felt taken care of by the angle. And I like the poems she selected for the class theme about light!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

It was a wonderful two day retreat like workshop on Yoga Nidra with Dr. Nick Atlas. Took home a wealth of information and a deeper understanding of the fine art of relaxation that is Yoga Nidra.  Met some really beautiful souls who share a similar journey as mine. Learnt a lot from everyone. In deep gratitude to Sheila for making such amazing workshops available to us.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Mitchelle for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you learned so much and made some connections from this workshop! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

Coming home with more energy after yoga Indra teacher training offered by Professor Nick Atlas! He provided much more information than I expected.Thank you for this opportunity to open myself to the more...

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Jane, thank you for writing this review! We are very happy to hear that you got so much out of this special training. We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Try the guided meditation class at JCY! Very sweet and warm voice from teacher Laura this morning. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

"Relax your shoulders..." Even finishing the class for a while, I still hear and feel the comforting voice of the teacher Constance! Thank you so much for your efforts to help me relax! See you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek, GA
Oct 19, 2019

Absolutely love the John's Creek Yoga.  Having never experienced yoga before, I was pleasantly surprised at not only the physical strength I'm building, but the mental strength as well.  I highly recommend every single instructor, as they all bring a unique style to each class...I"m hooked

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info