Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Apr 8, 2021

Went to Ju Min's Thursday class and it was exactly what I needed. She's a very knowledgeable teacher and I felt challenged in a great way. I'm already looking forward to going to class again next Thursday.

147 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
147 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Cumming

Val really mastered working a good amount of extra strength training challenge into the standard yoga class. It was a push and I loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

It was so great to get back in the studio! Stephanie led a fantastic practice, inviting us to find a space on our mat for ourselves- that we don't have to go on a trip to Costa Rica to retreat ;) (not jealous at all). I had almost forgotten the beauty of practicing with others. The input and feedback from Stephanie on shapes of the body made for a super engaging and productive practice. I can't wait to get back for more in-person classes!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Alpharetta, GA USA

I absolutely love this studio. The location is wonderful and the instructors are amazing! The hot classes are my favorite!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

First class at Johns Creek and loved it. Great studio space and Dina was an awesome teacher! Looking forward to returning.

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

I took a candelight yin yoga class and enjoyed it very much. I plan to go to more sessions.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Alpharetta

Went to Ju Min's Thursday class and it was exactly what I needed. She's a very knowledgeable teacher and I felt challenged in a great way. I'm already looking forward to going to class again next Thursday.

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Lawrenceville

U for an amazing Yin Yoga class. The studio was set up well for the COVID-19 regulations and the environment was very peaceful. The symphony of Violin music helped me to calm my mind, great choice

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

Going to a new studio can be nerve racking, today was my first time at John’s creek yoga and let me tell you, from the moment I entered the room I felt at ease. Sheila has such a warm and welcoming aura. I can’t wait to get back !

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020

Today was my first time and I really appreciate how Sheila was patient with guiding me along with the others. I really enjoyed the environment that was created and look forward to going back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

I went to Johns Creek Yoga for the first time today and absolutely LOVED it. I'm a beginner, but still found the class easy to follow and adapt to my own level. Sheila's voice was inspirational and very calming. I can't wait to go back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Apr 8, 2021

Went to Ju Min's Thursday class and it was exactly what I needed. She's a very knowledgeable teacher and I felt challenged in a great way. I'm already looking forward to going to class again next Thursday.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.