Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
133 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
133 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Johns Creek, GA USA

Excellent class !
And I like all your classes!
Thank you very much for what you do!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Yesterday I attended my first “Gentle” yoga session. It was perfect and just my speed.

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Roswell

Had an wonderful experience.. very good yoga class for kids. Thank you..

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Neha, thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate it very much and we're very glad to hear that you had such a great experience! See you soon here on your mat. :-)

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Alpharetta

All I can say is thank you! Such a wonderful experience.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, Kelly! We look forward to having you back again soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Alpharetta

Amazing All Levels class with Amy on Saturday.  Fantastic guidance and totally restorative for mind and body.  Feel great.....Thank you!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

John, thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience in Amy's class - we appreciate it very much and we look forward to having you back again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020

Amys new Flowdown class on Sundays is a wonderful mix of Vinyasa flow & closes with peaceful, still Yin poses. The combination of the 2 styles of yoga are a great addition to the already "something for everyone' class selection at JCY and Duluth Yoga. Thank you Amy for a supportive and grounding 75 mins.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

Sonya's Class at Duluth Yoga is always a treat ! The space is gorgeous, so comforting and warm. Sonya is magical to say the least in her words, style and instruction.  She has an innate ability connect with exactly what you are feeling.  to If you have not tried a class at Duluth yoga, you will enjoy all aspects of the experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Took a wonderful class with Rose on using & the benefits of props. Rose was superb in teaching and showing us how props can really elevate your practice and help you enjoy your yoga practice so much more. I wish i had gone to this class every year as a great reminder of the extra support props can provide.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you, Michelle for this feedback. It's very helpful and we really appreciate it!

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Duluth, GA USA

Loved this class...focusing on assisted movements with the blocks was great, especially the balancing pose.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Brian, thank  you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback - we appreciate it very much and we're very glad to hear that you enjoyed the class! We look forward to having you back again soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Alpharetta

Rose was wonderful giving options!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Hi Kelly - we are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed Rose's class - thank you for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate it and look forward to having back again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info