Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norcross, GA
Sep 23, 2021

Thank you Laura - one of the best classes (other than Sheila) that I've taken lately! Laura held the theme throughout the class while still providing a challenging and thought provoking class. Don't miss this class!!

161 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
161 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021

I love love love this studio! All of the instructors are amazing. Thank you for a great practice today Jumin! I always get so much from her classes. This is my favorite studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021

Stephanie was sunshine on a cold fall morning. Her class was a great way to start a peaceful  Saturday. Loved her pace, her calm demeanor. Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021

I've recently returned to yoga after several years and I am loving Stephanie's Saturday morning All levels class.  It's important to me to have a teacher who gives cues and walks you through a pose and she does it so well.  I love the atmosphere of the studio, the lights, the music and how she weaves in a theme each class.  Can't wait to go back!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Johns Creek

Really good place to practice!! Instructors are awesome!!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021
Johns Creek

Wonderful first class with Marnie this morning - she is amazing!

Jenny

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Alpharetta

I registered for the foundation class on Wednesday @10:30 -11:45. The first class the class had a male substitute ...the following Wednesday the regular instructor... both classes met my expectation and need... I have not taken a yoga class since the pandemic, and felt I needed to restart. I look forward to each class the the male instructor indicated
would be beneficial... He was more open and caring than his counterpart.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021

Really enjoyed my first yoga class at Johns Creek Yoga with Stephanie, Saturday(9/25/2021). Being brand new to the practice of yoga, I found her thoughtful, focused, encouraging and informative. I look forward to more classes with her and the rest of the staff!

Norcross, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Norcross, GA USA

Thank you Laura - one of the best classes (other than Sheila) that I've taken lately! Laura held the theme throughout the class while still providing a challenging and thought provoking class. Don't miss this class!!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Johns Creek

So happy to have found my yoga home in John's Creek. Had a mind blowing class with Sonya K and I am hooked. Studio is warm and inviting. Coming back to the mat after a two year pause and I'm so grateful to land here.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Alpharetta

The absolute best restorative yoga class I’ve had in a long time. Came Away so calm and relaxed. I will make this a weekly treat for myself. And great teacher


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norcross, GA
Sep 23, 2021

Thank you Laura - one of the best classes (other than Sheila) that I've taken lately! Laura held the theme throughout the class while still providing a challenging and thought provoking class. Don't miss this class!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.