Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Sep 17, 2019

Thank you so much, Sonya, for the amazing gentle and restorative yoga this morning. I felt taken care of by the angle. And I like the poems she selected for the class theme about light!

106 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Thank you so much, Sonya, for the amazing gentle and restorative yoga this morning. I felt taken care of by the angle. And I like the poems she selected for the class theme about light!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

It was a wonderful two day retreat like workshop on Yoga Nidra with Dr. Nick Atlas. Took home a wealth of information and a deeper understanding of the fine art of relaxation that is Yoga Nidra.  Met some really beautiful souls who share a similar journey as mine. Learnt a lot from everyone. In deep gratitude to Sheila for making such amazing workshops available to us.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

Coming home with more energy after yoga Indra teacher training offered by Professor Nick Atlas! He provided much more information than I expected.Thank you for this opportunity to open myself to the more...

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Jane, thank you for writing this review! We are very happy to hear that you got so much out of this special training. We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Try the guided meditation class at JCY! Very sweet and warm voice from teacher Laura this morning. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

"Relax your shoulders..." Even finishing the class for a while, I still hear and feel the comforting voice of the teacher Constance! Thank you so much for your efforts to help me relax! See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

What a restorative gentle class from Sonya. Celebrate Mary Oliver's birthday and honor her extraordinary poems! Thank you, Sonya!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you, Jane for this review - we appreciate it so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

Took Sonya’s class Thursday a.m.  What a treat ! She is so eloquent & gentle with her words.  Just loved her poses & style of teaching. A wonderful yoga instructor. Thank you Sonya !

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Michelle! We appreciate hearing what you our student enjoy - and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Suwanee

Love Johns Creek Yoga !! It's a very welcoming and warm environment with wonderful teachers

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy the studio so much - and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Suwanee

Love Johns Creek Yoga !! It's a very welcoming and warm environment with wonderful teachers.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so Much, Archana for taking a moment to let us know how much you're enjoying our studio- we appreciate you so much and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Highly recommend Sonya's gentle class to anyone who wants more restoration and care. She loves people and takes care of everyone in the class through her gentle voice and humorous words.   Thank you very much, Sonya!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Hi Jane! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed Sonya's class - thank you for taking the time to let know!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Sep 17, 2019

Thank you so much, Sonya, for the amazing gentle and restorative yoga this morning. I felt taken care of by the angle. And I like the poems she selected for the class theme about light!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info