Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Oct 6, 2020

Today was my first time and I really appreciate how Sheila was patient with guiding me along with the others. I really enjoyed the environment that was created and look forward to going back again.

140 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
140 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Cumming

Going to a new studio can be nerve racking, today was my first time at John’s creek yoga and let me tell you, from the moment I entered the room I felt at ease. Sheila has such a warm and welcoming aura. I can’t wait to get back !

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020

Today was my first time and I really appreciate how Sheila was patient with guiding me along with the others. I really enjoyed the environment that was created and look forward to going back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

I went to Johns Creek Yoga for the first time today and absolutely LOVED it. I'm a beginner, but still found the class easy to follow and adapt to my own level. Sheila's voice was inspirational and very calming. I can't wait to go back!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Johns Creek

I went to yoga class on lawn for the first time.  It was so wonderful!  The flow of the movements were very smooth and I felt so relaxed!!  The instructor was very kind and her instructions were very accurate.  I will take part in next class for sure!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Lawrenceville, GA USA

My wife Laurel and I went to Johns Creek Yoga for yoga on the lawn this Saturday.  This was my first time at Johns Creek, we usually go to Duluth, and this was my first time doing yoga on the lawn.  It was fantastic.  Valerie was her usual incredible self, I've told her I could listen to her all day teaching yoga, she's inspirational, supportive and so funny.  She did a great job.  And even with the balance issues of being on the grass, it was a great class.  Truth be known, I can't balance to save my life in a studio, so it doesn't matter.  I really enjoyed it, I can't wait to do it again.

Spartanburg, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Spartanburg, GA USA

I timed my visit to GA just right & was able to attend classes during the reopening.  I felt comfortable and safe with the studio precautions.  

It was wonderful practicing with Sheila & Leisy once again.  I miss JYC but am delighted to have classes On Demand to use and share with my SC friends.

Alpharetta, GA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 8, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

I enjoyed yoga on the lawn this morning.  My only complaint is that the music was a little loud, and it was difficult to hear Sheila. I loved the idea of donating to a cause, in particular BLM.

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Johns Creek, GA USA

Excellent class !
And I like all your classes!
Thank you very much for what you do!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Yesterday I attended my first “Gentle” yoga session. It was perfect and just my speed.

Roswell
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Roswell

Had an wonderful experience.. very good yoga class for kids. Thank you..

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Neha, thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate it very much and we're very glad to hear that you had such a great experience! See you soon here on your mat. :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Oct 6, 2020

Today was my first time and I really appreciate how Sheila was patient with guiding me along with the others. I really enjoyed the environment that was created and look forward to going back again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.