Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek, GA
Oct 19, 2019

Absolutely love the John's Creek Yoga.  Having never experienced yoga before, I was pleasantly surprised at not only the physical strength I'm building, but the mental strength as well.  I highly recommend every single instructor, as they all bring a unique style to each class...I"m hooked

114 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Johns Creek

I had a comfortable first time yoga class experience in Yoga & Meditation with Rose! She welcomed me genuinely and gave me an overview of what to expect. I felt supported throughout the class and the environment from the office (with Jane) to the studio has good energy!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Alpharetta

Love Sedef’s classes!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Amanda, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We agree that Sedef is a very talented teacher and we're so happy to hear how much you got out of her class. We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Alpharetta

Any is amazing instructor.  Easily the best part of my day...totally connect with my mind and body feels great.   Thank you!!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

John, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We agree that Amy is a wonderful teacher and we're so glad to hear how much you benefited from her class. We look forward to seeing you here on  your mat again soon!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Johns Creek

Absolutely love the John's Creek Yoga.  Having never experienced yoga before, I was pleasantly surprised at not only the physical strength I'm building, but the mental strength as well.  I highly recommend every single instructor, as they all bring a unique style to each class...I"m hooked

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Robin, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - we are very happy to hear of your experience here and are so appreciative of your time! Looking forward to seeing you here again soon on your mat!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Johns Creek

The Gentle class with Sonya was so peaceful and relaxing. Just what I needed. I’ll be back!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Kirsten, we're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed Sonya's class! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

Thank you John’s creek yoga!! Enjoyed Kristin’s yoga class on Tuesdays. Very smooth and strong workout!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Lalitha for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your class and we look forward to seeing you again soon on your mat!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Alpharetta

So happy to have found these studios. Perfect way the begin the day! Cannot wait to continue to practice here.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Erin, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our studios - and we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon! Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Perfect Yin yoga class for me from JCY by Teacher Constance! Every Wednesday morning, enjoy the peaceful relaxation and edge of the shapes. Great for me. Thank you very much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Thank you so much, Sonya, for the amazing gentle and restorative yoga this morning. I felt taken care of by the angle. And I like the poems she selected for the class theme about light!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

It was a wonderful two day retreat like workshop on Yoga Nidra with Dr. Nick Atlas. Took home a wealth of information and a deeper understanding of the fine art of relaxation that is Yoga Nidra.  Met some really beautiful souls who share a similar journey as mine. Learnt a lot from everyone. In deep gratitude to Sheila for making such amazing workshops available to us.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Mitchelle for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you learned so much and made some connections from this workshop! We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Johns Creek, GA
Oct 19, 2019

Absolutely love the John's Creek Yoga.  Having never experienced yoga before, I was pleasantly surprised at not only the physical strength I'm building, but the mental strength as well.  I highly recommend every single instructor, as they all bring a unique style to each class...I"m hooked

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info