Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Apr 8, 2021

Went to Ju Min's Thursday class and it was exactly what I needed. She's a very knowledgeable teacher and I felt challenged in a great way. I'm already looking forward to going to class again next Thursday.

143 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

I took a candelight yin yoga class and enjoyed it very much. I plan to go to more sessions.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Alpharetta

Went to Ju Min's Thursday class and it was exactly what I needed. She's a very knowledgeable teacher and I felt challenged in a great way. I'm already looking forward to going to class again next Thursday.

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Lawrenceville

U for an amazing Yin Yoga class. The studio was set up well for the COVID-19 regulations and the environment was very peaceful. The symphony of Violin music helped me to calm my mind, great choice

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

Going to a new studio can be nerve racking, today was my first time at John’s creek yoga and let me tell you, from the moment I entered the room I felt at ease. Sheila has such a warm and welcoming aura. I can’t wait to get back !

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020

Today was my first time and I really appreciate how Sheila was patient with guiding me along with the others. I really enjoyed the environment that was created and look forward to going back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

I went to Johns Creek Yoga for the first time today and absolutely LOVED it. I'm a beginner, but still found the class easy to follow and adapt to my own level. Sheila's voice was inspirational and very calming. I can't wait to go back!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Johns Creek

I went to yoga class on lawn for the first time.  It was so wonderful!  The flow of the movements were very smooth and I felt so relaxed!!  The instructor was very kind and her instructions were very accurate.  I will take part in next class for sure!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Lawrenceville, GA USA

My wife Laurel and I went to Johns Creek Yoga for yoga on the lawn this Saturday.  This was my first time at Johns Creek, we usually go to Duluth, and this was my first time doing yoga on the lawn.  It was fantastic.  Valerie was her usual incredible self, I've told her I could listen to her all day teaching yoga, she's inspirational, supportive and so funny.  She did a great job.  And even with the balance issues of being on the grass, it was a great class.  Truth be known, I can't balance to save my life in a studio, so it doesn't matter.  I really enjoyed it, I can't wait to do it again.

Spartanburg, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Spartanburg, GA USA

I timed my visit to GA just right & was able to attend classes during the reopening.  I felt comfortable and safe with the studio precautions.  

It was wonderful practicing with Sheila & Leisy once again.  I miss JYC but am delighted to have classes On Demand to use and share with my SC friends.

Alpharetta, GA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 8, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

I enjoyed yoga on the lawn this morning.  My only complaint is that the music was a little loud, and it was difficult to hear Sheila. I loved the idea of donating to a cause, in particular BLM.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Apr 8, 2021

Went to Ju Min's Thursday class and it was exactly what I needed. She's a very knowledgeable teacher and I felt challenged in a great way. I'm already looking forward to going to class again next Thursday.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.