Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
125 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
125 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Duluth, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Duluth, GA USA

Loved this class...focusing on assisted movements with the blocks was great, especially the balancing pose.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Alpharetta

Rose was wonderful giving options!

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Johns Creek, GA USA

An amazing studio staffed with the most caring instructors ever! Don’t hesitate to try them out!  Above & Beyond!

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Johns Creek, GA USA

The instructors at Johns Creek Yoga are phenomenal! They are extremely knowledgeable and adept incorporating the whole individual, mind, body and spirit, into every yoga session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

This class was a great balance between stretching and muscle work. I loved how the instructor gave several
Options to increase the stretch or muscle burn.

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Suwanee, GA USA

I attended a workshop on 2020 Visioning for the New Year.  It was an excellent afternoon that included gentle yoga, meditation, journaling and vision boarding. Sheila did such a nice job of holding a safe space for us to be open with ourselves and with each other.  Her presence and authenticity enhanced the experience and created community. <3

Alpharetta
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 2, 2020
Alpharetta

I enjoyed the “gentle” class.  It was just what I needed.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Excellent classes, instructors are helpful and caring.  Highly recommended!!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

I've attended classes at JCY over a period of three years though sporadically, only attending when we came to GA to visit family. One aspect stood out  - it was not just an exercise class but a way of life that related to the totality of who we are ; the time taken at the beginning of each class to ground and focus; to offer suggestions; to open to the possibilities available - set them apart from any other yoga class I've ever attended. The sense of community and inclusiveness make it a supportive and joyful place to be.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Wow, Linda - thank you so much for this detailed and generous review! We are so happy to know that you have noticed the effort that we put in to make everyone who walks through our doors feel at home and comfortable. We are so thankful for you and we look forward to having you here on your mat again soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019
Alpharetta

I love love love Sdef’s classes. Especially the Kundalini class. I hope we get more of that class in a week. Sdef is really amazing, kind and very good at teaching poses. I definitely look forward for her classes. Thanks!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Preeti! Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review - we appreciate it so much! We love Sedef as well and are thankful for her skilled and generous teaching. We look forward to having you here again soon on your mat.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info