Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norcross, GA
Sep 23, 2021

Thank you Laura - one of the best classes (other than Sheila) that I've taken lately! Laura held the theme throughout the class while still providing a challenging and thought provoking class. Don't miss this class!!

156 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
156 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Alpharetta

I registered for the foundation class on Wednesday @10:30 -11:45. The first class the class had a male substitute ...the following Wednesday the regular instructor... both classes met my expectation and need... I have not taken a yoga class since the pandemic, and felt I needed to restart. I look forward to each class the the male instructor indicated
would be beneficial... He was more open and caring than his counterpart.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021

Really enjoyed my first yoga class at Johns Creek Yoga with Stephanie, Saturday(9/25/2021). Being brand new to the practice of yoga, I found her thoughtful, focused, encouraging and informative. I look forward to more classes with her and the rest of the staff!

Norcross, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Norcross, GA USA

Thank you Laura - one of the best classes (other than Sheila) that I've taken lately! Laura held the theme throughout the class while still providing a challenging and thought provoking class. Don't miss this class!!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Johns Creek

So happy to have found my yoga home in John's Creek. Had a mind blowing class with Sonya K and I am hooked. Studio is warm and inviting. Coming back to the mat after a two year pause and I'm so grateful to land here.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Alpharetta

The absolute best restorative yoga class I’ve had in a long time. Came Away so calm and relaxed. I will make this a weekly treat for myself. And great teacher

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Johns Creek

Great Class With Very Knowledgeable Instructor

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Alpharetta, GA USA

It as such a great class. The day I attended, everyone was raving about that class. I no longer see it in the schedule. I hope it comes back. Besides  more Friday choices are needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021

Mari is awesome!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Duluth

When I first started at Duluth Yoga, as soon as I began to practice again (after a 3 year halt), I felt good. Content. Felt welcomed into that community that later on, I found beautiful. I loved the fact that I was practicing yoga, exercising my body while I was also opening further my mind and getting even more acquainted with my spiritual side. This journey, through every day practices with wonderful teachers who were sharing their wisdom, inspiring stories, and experiences, was helping me discover, reconnect, mature and evolve while giving me the tools to accept the so-called negative challenges as a catalyst to the betterment of the soul. I discovered great  souls, beautiful people that have become my support in a blooming friendship. I am simply grateful that God placed me in this environment to help me grow and connect differently.
Thanks very much to all of you who are forming me without even noticing it. Continued success and blessings to all!
To the Studio, founder and supporters, ad multos anos!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Cumming

Val really mastered working a good amount of extra strength training challenge into the standard yoga class. It was a push and I loved it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norcross, GA
Sep 23, 2021

Thank you Laura - one of the best classes (other than Sheila) that I've taken lately! Laura held the theme throughout the class while still providing a challenging and thought provoking class. Don't miss this class!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.