Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Sep 18, 2019

Perfect Yin yoga class for me from JCY by Teacher Constance! Every Wednesday morning, enjoy the peaceful relaxation and edge of the shapes. Great for me. Thank you very much!

110 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
Johns Creek, GA USA

I look forward to Marnie's class every week.  She always has a meaningful theme that speaks to me as well as a class of well-constructed physical exercises. Along with that, I love the class because it is fun - no need to watch the clock here!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018
Alpharetta, GA USA

I began attending Johns Creek Yoga for a month at a time about five years ago while I was visiting my daughter and her family.  It's class schedule and location gave me easy access to continue my practice.  I found the classes rewarding and I was able to refine my practice.  Since I have osteoarthritis and osteopenia, I benefit greatly yoga.  My bone mass has actually increased a little without medication and yoga has helped my deformed hands strengthen.  I am virtually pain free and fairly flexible.  Johns Creek Yoga and its accepting, compassionate instructors and community have helped me immeasurably.

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Suwanee, GA USA

Love the 7:30 am classes , way a great way to start your day !

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Alpharetta, GA USA

My 14th year of yoga and I learn something new constantly. Sheila, our humble owner of the studio and all of the teachers care for each and every one of us. I am truly blessed to be a part of this yoga community.

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2018
Johns Creek

I started attending Johns Creek Yoga  shortly after it opened.  It is my yoga community; there I am encouraged and guided by knowledgeable and caring teachers to develop not only my physical yoga practice but a new approach to life.   There is always something new to discover in the various types of classes offered at convenient times.   I recently begun to attend intermediate classes and the Teacher Yoga Training program.  Both are amazing.  I am grateful to Sheila and to the beautiful team of teachers for providing an open, friendly and inspiring environment for all yoga students whatever their level.

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018
Johns Creek

JCY has been my yoga home for many years. Here the asanas are infused with energy and meaning beyond the physical exercises.  There is a great variety of classes from more advanced classes to yin to gentle to meditation, all of which are taught by exceptional teachers. I treasure the many friendships I have made here and, especially, Sheila's love and grace that set the tone for the studio.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018
Alpharetta, GA USA

Great program

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018
Suwanee, GA USA

I just moved to Georgia and was desperately searching  for a yoga studio that I was comfortable with.
JCY has surpassed my expectations!!  The teachers are welcoming, knowledgeable, and truly engaged with their students.  My fellow yogis are friendly and have gone out of their way to make me feel at home.
I leave the studio smiling.
Andrea S

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018
Alpharetta, GA USA

JCY is a remarkable studio.  I've been attending since August 2016 and am now in teacher training.  The depth and breath of their training, teaching, and experience is unparalleled.  Improve your life one class at a time or take weekend intensive workshops.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
Cumming

I have attended yoga classes at JCY since 2013. It’s my favorite place for yoga. It’s a great community of like minded people. Everyone is so kind and loving and considerate.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alpharetta, GA
Sep 18, 2019

Perfect Yin yoga class for me from JCY by Teacher Constance! Every Wednesday morning, enjoy the peaceful relaxation and edge of the shapes. Great for me. Thank you very much!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info