Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
132 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
132 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Thank you Sonya for being just what my practice needed today.  I am thankful JCY has been there for me through many of the ups and downs of life.  I highly recommend, to anyone who seeks, to try this sacred art practiced at this wonderful space.

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Johns Creek, GA USA

Sonya’s classes are fantastic!!! I love everything about her classes. I leave her classes feeling refreshed, energized and happy. Her cute personality mixed with her expansive knowledge of yoga makes for a fun and enlightening experience!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018

I am so glad I finally made the decision to try yoga.   Amy H is a phenomenal instructor.   I could not be happier.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
Cumming

Yes, go here! These classes have the most inviting and relaxing atmosphere and I just let go and rejuvenate every time! My health has improved phsically and mentally. Highly recommend.

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Suwanee, GA USA

The usual great class

Cumming
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 31, 2018
Cumming

Love going to JCY for my daily practice. Today was no different with another wonderful class led by Marnie. Her deep knowledge allows her students to better understand their bodies and the mechanics of each pose. Always looking forward to go back to JCY because each teacher brings a different approach allowing me to have a full spectrum experience of this practice.

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018
Johns Creek

I just re-started my practice.  I joined on Monday August 27th and went to the 9:30am All Levels class.  It was just what I needed!  I have been back twice since.  The instructors have all been wonderful and encouraging.  I like the idea that I can go at my own pace and listen to my own body.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
Alpharetta, GA USA

I am happy to have found my yoga studio in Johns Creek. The instructors are fantastic, the spiritual practice of yoga is incorporated into classes as well as the asanas. The owner as well as the instructors work hard to build a community through their loving, kind, and compassionate approach to the practice. Your day will be made more complete by attending yoga or meditation classes at either the Johns Creek or Duluth locations.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Alpharetta, GA USA

Back at it with JCY! I've attended the all levels class with both, Sheila & Aubrey. The pace is just right for a stiff old guy like me & both ladies have a calm, relaxing tone with verbiage &  instruction to help guide through postures. A few more classes & I may actually get out of my head & find release :^)

3 3 3 3 3
Aug 8, 2018

Today class was better but this is very easy yoga. Not for all levels. I wish all teachers gave us variations for each move so the more advanced can also keep getting better. I also wish teachers would adjust us so we know we are in the right position. Also there are too many breaks in-between postures, I feel like I am resting more than doing postures. I do love the look of the studio and how friendly the staff is. I just wish it was more challenging. Flow classes would be nice to see on the schedule.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info