Johns Creek Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Johns Creek Yoga

Get directions 11705 Jones Bridge Road Suite C105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
132 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
132 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Johns Creek, GA USA

The instructors at Johns Creek Yoga are phenomenal! They are extremely knowledgeable and adept incorporating the whole individual, mind, body and spirit, into every yoga session.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Kelley, thank you very much for this review. We are very glad to hear that you are enjoying our instructors efforts and hard work so much. We look forward to seeing you soon! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

This class was a great balance between stretching and muscle work. I loved how the instructor gave several
Options to increase the stretch or muscle burn.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Brian, thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your experience. We appreciate you doing that very much! We will see you again soon! :-)

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Suwanee, GA USA

I attended a workshop on 2020 Visioning for the New Year.  It was an excellent afternoon that included gentle yoga, meditation, journaling and vision boarding. Sheila did such a nice job of holding a safe space for us to be open with ourselves and with each other.  Her presence and authenticity enhanced the experience and created community. <3

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Sabrina - thank you very much for this thoughtful and detailed review of this workshop. We are very glad to hear all of the things you loved about it. We appreciate it so much! :-)

Alpharetta
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 2, 2020
Alpharetta

I enjoyed the “gentle” class.  It was just what I needed.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Hi Kelly! Thank you for taking the time to let us know - we really appreciate you! :-)

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

Excellent classes, instructors are helpful and caring.  Highly recommended!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you, Patty for your review - we are so glad to hear this feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know! :-)

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

I've attended classes at JCY over a period of three years though sporadically, only attending when we came to GA to visit family. One aspect stood out  - it was not just an exercise class but a way of life that related to the totality of who we are ; the time taken at the beginning of each class to ground and focus; to offer suggestions; to open to the possibilities available - set them apart from any other yoga class I've ever attended. The sense of community and inclusiveness make it a supportive and joyful place to be.

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Wow, Linda - thank you so much for this detailed and generous review! We are so happy to know that you have noticed the effort that we put in to make everyone who walks through our doors feel at home and comfortable. We are so thankful for you and we look forward to having you here on your mat again soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019
Alpharetta

I love love love Sdef’s classes. Especially the Kundalini class. I hope we get more of that class in a week. Sdef is really amazing, kind and very good at teaching poses. I definitely look forward for her classes. Thanks!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Preeti! Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review - we appreciate it so much! We love Sedef as well and are thankful for her skilled and generous teaching. We look forward to having you here again soon on your mat.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019
Duluth

I've been doing Kundalini Yoga with Sedef on Sundays.  Every week it just keeps getting better and better.  So powerful and so, so good for mind and body!

Please add more Kundalini sessions- it would be great to be able to enjoy all this goodness more than just once a week.

Thanks so much!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

What a wonderful review to read, Sorel - thank you so much for taking the time to write it! We are very happy to hear how much you enjoy Sedef's Kundalini class - she is certainly a very gifted and skilled teacher and we are thankful to have her. And we look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Johns Creek

I had a comfortable first time yoga class experience in Yoga & Meditation with Rose! She welcomed me genuinely and gave me an overview of what to expect. I felt supported throughout the class and the environment from the office (with Jane) to the studio has good energy!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Lah, for taking the time to tell us about your experience here - we appreciate you so much! We are also very happy to hear that you were treated with such a welcoming atmosphere by all - this is exactly what we strive for. We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Alpharetta

Love Sedef’s classes!!

Johns Creek Yoga comment

Amanda, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We agree that Sedef is a very talented teacher and we're so happy to hear how much you got out of her class. We look forward to seeing you here on your mat again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Duluth Yoga
3112 Main Street Suite 100, Duluth, GA, 30096, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jan 4, 2020
Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info