Mayuri Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Johns Creek , GA

10450 Medlock Bridge Rd Suite 105
Johns Creek , GA , 30097
Yoga Studio in Johns Creek, GA

Mayuri Yoga

Get directions 10450 Medlock Bridge Rd Suite 105
 
Add to favourites
Johns Creek , GA , 30097
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cumming, GA
Oct 4, 2019

Are you longing for union with yourself, your community or your spiritual practice? Take advantage of the $58.00 one month unlimited new member special. You’ll find the ”yoga” you’ve been longing for.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Atlanta

Mayuri’s class is an awesome experience in authentic yoga. Mayuri is a refreshing traditionalist and I really enjoy her classes. I highly recommend her!

Thanks,

David

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Suwanee

I had my first class today and the reviews posted are very accurate!  What an absolutely beautiful and welcoming studio!  Mayuri truly took the time to show me her beautiful studio and allowed me to share what my goals are for taking the class.  She offers a very professional and personal approach to teaching her craft.  Come see for yourself, you won’t be disappointed!!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Duluth

I love it! Very friendly atmosphere- I directly felt to become part of the „family“. Mayuri found the perfect balance between relaxation and exercise. Would certainly recommend

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Cumming

Are you longing for union with yourself, your community or your spiritual practice? Take advantage of the $58.00 one month unlimited new member special. You’ll find the ”yoga” you’ve been longing for.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

A very Zen yoga studio and Mayuri is a very thorough teacher. She really creates a very inviting & peaceful atmospher. I am glad i signed up for her class. After each class you feel rejuvinated. Thankyou Mayuri for imparting your knowledge with us so patiently and lovingly.

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Johns Creek

Best yoga studio I have been to. Mayuri is a great teacher who knows how to read the room and give the class the best yoga class for their skill levels and then push the students a little to try new things to improve their practice. Very knowledgeable teacher who always knows what shes talking about and makes sure each class is different and never the same thing or boring.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Alpharetta

First time doing yoga and was very happy.
Great place! Super friendly instructors.!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Johns Creek

Excellent place for yoga practice. Very clean and peaceful place to practice yoga and meditation. All instructors are very professional and attentive towards individuals.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Duluth

I have been practicing yoga and meditation on my own for a number of years without any formal instructions. This was largely due to my skepticism about the commercial rather than a spiritual approach to yoga that emphasizes the physical aspect of its benefits. Mayuri's gentle instructions and spiritually themed sessions have proven to be just the kind of yoga that I was looking for.  I would very highly recommend it for anyone at any level.

Cape Coral, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019
Cape Coral, FL USA

Awesome teacher! Her studio is beautiful, clean and tranquil.  I love everything about this place and Mayuri, she is dedicated to ensuring her students are receiving the best guidance and training.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cumming, GA
Oct 4, 2019

Are you longing for union with yourself, your community or your spiritual practice? Take advantage of the $58.00 one month unlimited new member special. You’ll find the ”yoga” you’ve been longing for.