4 States Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Joplin , MO

501 S. Wall Ave.
Joplin , MO , 64801
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO

4 States Yoga

Get directions 501 S. Wall Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Joplin , MO , 64801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Afton, OK
Sep 2, 2020

Thank you Melissa for providing such an amazing space at four states yoga. I love coming to yoga here, it has completely changed my life! So grateful to have met so many awesome people. Namaste!

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Jasper
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Jasper

Thank you Tristan for a fantastic restorative class! It was so relaxing! Just what I needed after a long day at work!

4 States Yoga comment

Lyter I am so glad that you came to Rest and Restore and loved it!  Tristan is a wonderful teacher!

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Joplin, MO USA

The Tuesday night vinyasa is perfect fo all skill levels! It’s a fun and inviting environment!

4 States Yoga comment

Hi Amanda, Thank you for reviewing our Tues. night class!  I am so happy that it's working out great for you and that you've joined us! Welcome!

Afton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Afton

Thank you Melissa for providing such an amazing space at four states yoga. I love coming to yoga here, it has completely changed my life! So grateful to have met so many awesome people. Namaste!

4 States Yoga comment

Chanda!  Thank you for this awesome review!  I'm so glad you are part of our community here, I love sharing yoga-life with you! Thanks for bringing friends and family and being so amazing!

Joplin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Joplin

I really enjoy my time at Yoga class. Prices are good. I recommend the new client special 3 classes in 2 weeks for $25.00. This gives you time to figure out what you like. The studio is very clean. Health measures followed and Rebecca who is my instructor is fabulous.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for reviewing us Roxanne!  I am so glad that you are enjoying Yoga with us.  We are happy to share with you!

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Joplin, MO USA

The virus had made the whole country a different place.  It gripped lives and tested wills as nothing most of us had ever experienced in our lives. I was almost entirely laid from my job and at home trying to do the best to keep sain. I did do some yoga at home but missed the fellowship, and spirituality of practicing with others. When at last the state began to open up. I felt like 4 state yoga would be clean and safe and it was where my heart wanted to be. My mind ,body and soul felt nutritious at last,  as i was on the mat with Rebecca's gentle and claiming instructions. This was a feeling I had missed so much. I thank you all for such an amazing and welcoming environment to practice . Namaste.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our community !  Our goal has been to provide a safe and clean place for us all to practice yoga.  We also missed the fellowship of our community and group practice and it is so good to see our people coming together again.

Joplin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Joplin

Such a nice friendly clean place! I love yoga! I’m not that great at it but I feel so much better after classes! And I’ve met some wonderful people here

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you Melody!  I am so happy to get to practice with you again.  Yoga always makes me feel better and it is my goal to share that with as many people as I can.  I'm so thankful for my Yoga friends and family!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

My friend Virginia encouraged me to attend four states yoga. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Every instructor has been through and comforting. I truly enjoy the very warm cozy atmosphere which has made me feel at ease . I am new to yoga and this has been a very positive experience for me!

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review Laura!  I'm so happy that you have joined us for Yoga classes.  It's wonderful having you and Virginia in classes.

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Joplin, MO USA

4 states yoga has friendly staff and a peaceful welcoming atmosphere.  The classes are available when i need them. Several options available for all beginning to advanced. I'm excited to grow my yoga
practice here among friends.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you Lori!  I'm so glad you chose 4 States Yoga for your practice.  I love having you share in our community.

Webb City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Webb City

It is a gift to find healers who make a difference. I feel safe and accepted at this studio. There is a level of professionalism but friendliness that helps me to advance in my journey of health and yoga. Looking forward to taking advantage of the many diverse classes and instructors. I found a great massage therapist on site and enjoy the open, clean atmosphere a plus. Here I come 2020. Excited to be a better person by making better choices.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you Tracy!  I'm so glad to have met you and I love sharing Yoga with you.  Looking forward to many more classes and sharing.

Arma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Arma

I am new to 4 States Yoga. I have taken a few wonderful classes. I had felt stagnant in my current practice and glad I took a chance with 4 State Yoga. Sandi is a good instructor and I learned several new progressions from her class. I also enjoyed Thomas's classes as well, his teaching background provides solid instruction in his classes and I enjoyed learning new progressions with him as well. Thank you 4 State Yoga for helping me break free and feel free.

4 States Yoga comment

Hi Sarah!, Welcome to our community!  I'm so glad we could help you break free and find progress in your practice!  I'm looking forward to sharing yoga with you at the studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Afton, OK
Sep 2, 2020

Thank you Melissa for providing such an amazing space at four states yoga. I love coming to yoga here, it has completely changed my life! So grateful to have met so many awesome people. Namaste!