4 States Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Joplin , MO

501 S. Wall Ave.
Joplin , MO , 64801
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO
  • Yoga Studio in Joplin, MO

4 States Yoga

Get directions 501 S. Wall Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Joplin , MO , 64801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Joplin, MO
Oct 21, 2020

I went to the Hot 26! I feel great and feel an improvement from the previous week. I look forward to this class every week and can’t wait to see how much I continue to improve. It’s my favorite class!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Joplin, MO USA

I went to the Hot 26! I feel great and feel an improvement from the previous week. I look forward to this class every week and can’t wait to see how much I continue to improve. It’s my favorite class!

4 States Yoga comment

We're so glad you love Hot 26!  It is wonderful having you join us on your Yoga Journey!

Bentonville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Bentonville

Just did Virtual Kundalini with Melissa and it was just what my body needed. I loved being able to access it from home, too!

4 States Yoga comment

We are so glad you joined us Sharlotte!  It was great having you virtually in class!

Joplin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Joplin

I have begun yoga classes with 4 State Yoga in Joplin. I was a bit intimidated at first since I am over 50 and definitely not in the best of shape. However, Melissa is a wonderful instructor, keeping a watchful and patient eye on her members; the class was paced well, and I was pleasantly surprised by her use of a Tibetan singing bowl. I will go back!

4 States Yoga comment

Hi Debra, Thank you for this great review! I'm so happy you have joined us for yoga. It is my pleasure to share practice with you.

Jasper
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Jasper

Thank you Tristan for a fantastic restorative class! It was so relaxing! Just what I needed after a long day at work!

4 States Yoga comment

Lyter I am so glad that you came to Rest and Restore and loved it!  Tristan is a wonderful teacher!

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Joplin, MO USA

The Tuesday night vinyasa is perfect fo all skill levels! It’s a fun and inviting environment!

4 States Yoga comment

Hi Amanda, Thank you for reviewing our Tues. night class!  I am so happy that it's working out great for you and that you've joined us! Welcome!

Afton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Afton

Thank you Melissa for providing such an amazing space at four states yoga. I love coming to yoga here, it has completely changed my life! So grateful to have met so many awesome people. Namaste!

4 States Yoga comment

Chanda!  Thank you for this awesome review!  I'm so glad you are part of our community here, I love sharing yoga-life with you! Thanks for bringing friends and family and being so amazing!

Joplin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Joplin

I really enjoy my time at Yoga class. Prices are good. I recommend the new client special 3 classes in 2 weeks for $25.00. This gives you time to figure out what you like. The studio is very clean. Health measures followed and Rebecca who is my instructor is fabulous.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for reviewing us Roxanne!  I am so glad that you are enjoying Yoga with us.  We are happy to share with you!

Joplin, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Joplin, MO USA

The virus had made the whole country a different place.  It gripped lives and tested wills as nothing most of us had ever experienced in our lives. I was almost entirely laid from my job and at home trying to do the best to keep sain. I did do some yoga at home but missed the fellowship, and spirituality of practicing with others. When at last the state began to open up. I felt like 4 state yoga would be clean and safe and it was where my heart wanted to be. My mind ,body and soul felt nutritious at last,  as i was on the mat with Rebecca's gentle and claiming instructions. This was a feeling I had missed so much. I thank you all for such an amazing and welcoming environment to practice . Namaste.

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our community !  Our goal has been to provide a safe and clean place for us all to practice yoga.  We also missed the fellowship of our community and group practice and it is so good to see our people coming together again.

Joplin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Joplin

Such a nice friendly clean place! I love yoga! I’m not that great at it but I feel so much better after classes! And I’ve met some wonderful people here

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you Melody!  I am so happy to get to practice with you again.  Yoga always makes me feel better and it is my goal to share that with as many people as I can.  I'm so thankful for my Yoga friends and family!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

My friend Virginia encouraged me to attend four states yoga. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Every instructor has been through and comforting. I truly enjoy the very warm cozy atmosphere which has made me feel at ease . I am new to yoga and this has been a very positive experience for me!

4 States Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind review Laura!  I'm so happy that you have joined us for Yoga classes.  It's wonderful having you and Virginia in classes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Joplin, MO
Oct 21, 2020

I went to the Hot 26! I feel great and feel an improvement from the previous week. I look forward to this class every week and can’t wait to see how much I continue to improve. It’s my favorite class!