Breathe Salt & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Jupiter , FL

287 East Indiantown Road Suite B-4
Jupiter , FL , 33477
Yoga Studio in Jupiter, FL

Breathe Salt & Yoga

Get directions 287 East Indiantown Road Suite B-4
 
Add to favourites
Jupiter , FL , 33477
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Annapolis, MD
Jul 7, 2021

Yin with Kimmi was a breath of fresh air & a practice that was beautifully executed. I left leaving at peace.

46 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Middlebury
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Middlebury

Really great start to the day! Awesome view too!

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

SO happy you enjoyed.  It is on of our favorite classes too!

Annapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Annapolis

Yin with Kimmi was a breath of fresh air & a practice that was beautifully executed. I left leaving at peace.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you Posey that you for the sweet review!  We totally agree....we love Kimmi!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021

I love Breathe Salt Yoga Studio.  The over all appearance of the studio and store area is very clean and pretty.  All of the instructors are very nice.  I truly enjoy taking classes at this studio.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you so much Olga.  We are so happy you are part of our yoga family.

San Mateo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
San Mateo

Great app

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thanks!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Jupiter, FL USA

Maggie is amazing! great energy and great flow..love her spirit and her music!

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you for your feedback.  We love Maggie!!!!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Jupiter, FL USA

Had the most amazing YIN class with Kimmy. Class was amazing! Studio was clean and the staff was very pleasant. Best studio in town!

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you Sean! I am so happy to be teaching at the most beautiful studio!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Jupiter, FL USA

The best thing I could have done for myself as a student! I highly recommend this class and studio for anyone with anxiety or who just needs to take a minute to breathe.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy you are taking care of YOU!!!

Jupiter
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Jupiter

Great outdoor class for optional donation. So nice! I suggest doing it even earlier to have less sun but that’s just my opinion. Looking fwd to more experiences with BSY

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you so very much for coming out this am.  It was wonderful having you in class.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Jupiter, FL USA

I really missed BSY after a LONG year away due to COVID and back pain.
 The friendly " regulars" welcomed me back.  
Took a class with Jeramie and it felt wonderful.  Great heat, terrific music and skillful guidance.  This place has kept me sane and strong.  Glad to be resuming practice.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Welcome back Ellen.  We have missed you!!

Jupiter
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Jupiter

Had a great class and overall experience. I look forward to joining full time once my schedule clears up a bit, especially  the outdoor classes by the water.

Breathe Salt & Yoga comment

Thank you so much for coming to class.  We hope to see you again real soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Annapolis, MD
Jul 7, 2021

Yin with Kimmi was a breath of fresh air & a practice that was beautifully executed. I left leaving at peace.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.