Virtual Classes Available

Down Dog Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Kalamazoo , MI

316 S Kalamazoo Mall, Suite 108
Kalamazoo , MI , 49007
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI
  • Yoga Studio in Kalamazoo, MI

Down Dog Yoga Center

Get directions 316 S Kalamazoo Mall, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kalamazoo, MI
Sep 30, 2021

Both classes were wonderful and amazing and I came out relaxed and body stretched out. I will continue with my classes. Thank you

17 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022

Love this studio! Great and relaxing classes for everyone!

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Ann Arbor

Kristin’s class level and pace were just right. I enjoyed the sequence. The instructions were easy to follow. I recommend moving the background furniture as it interfered with the visibility of the poses. Thanks for the great class.

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thanks for the feedback, Nancy!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021

Love the facilities, and my teacher, Kat, offered a slow, gentle class to finish off a long day well. Down dog and Kat have my gratitude.

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thanks, Joshua! We're glad you enjoyed the class and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Kalamazoo

Both classes were wonderful and amazing and I came out relaxed and body stretched out. I will continue with my classes. Thank you

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thanks for the review, Diana! We look forward to continuing to practice with you.

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Kalamazoo

I have only been to one class so far so will have to update this as I try more classes, but I want to say now that my first experience was fantastic! I took a 7pm Tuesday evening Restorative class with Mia and loved it. The class is what I was looking for with slow movements and long holds, she is a great instructor and the vibe of the studio is quiet and calming which is exactly what I was looking for, so it was a 10/10 experience for me overall and I am already signed up for another class!! :)

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Christy! We love our staff teachers and the wonderful gifts they bring to our class schedule and community. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Portage
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Portage

Christine was wonderful. What a relaxing session. I will be back.

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thank you, Lauren! We so appreciate your business and look forward to connecting again soon.

Mattawan, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Mattawan, MI USA

Kristin’s SUP yoga class was everything I had hoped it would be and more! It was my first SUP yoga class (although I’d done it on my own before) and she was welcoming and gave me all the info I needed to get started. She had options for yogis of every level on the boards. Very skilled instructor clear an easy to follow, beautiful guided meditation on the board too. Definitely hoping to take her SUP class again!

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thanks, Tara! It was so great to practice with you on the lake. We look forward to seeing you again at SUP and at the studio.

Richland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Richland

Fantastic! Jeremy is so warm and welcoming! He truly creates a safe and inclusive space for everyone. The studio is so clean and beautiful. I’m just beginning my yoga journey but I already feel like I have found my home!

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thank you for the review! Jeremy is a great teacher and our goal is to provide excellent service, so reach out if you ever need anything. And welcome to our community - we are so happy to be on this journey with you!

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Kalamazoo

Great class!  My first steps toward a healthier me. It is amazing how Yoga provides a full body workout with slow methodical movements. This is an exercise program I can stick with.

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Glad you enjoyed class Martha! We look forward to continuing to support your yoga journey and can't wait to see you again soon.

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Kalamazoo

Such a wonderful class today with Kristen. It was a great time to refresh myself.

Down Dog Yoga Center comment

Thanks for the review, Keigo! It was great to connect with you and I look forward to more online and in-studio classes soon. Have a great week!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kalamazoo, MI
Sep 30, 2021

Both classes were wonderful and amazing and I came out relaxed and body stretched out. I will continue with my classes. Thank you