Virtual Classes Available

Be One Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Kirkland , WA

11220 NE 124th Street Suite 101
Kirkland , WA , 98034
Yoga Studio in Kirkland, WA

Be One Yoga Studio

Get directions 11220 NE 124th Street Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sammamish, WA
Mar 1, 2022

Tate provides essential yoga training in his Warm Vinyasa classes. I know when I go to Tate’s class that I am going to receive knowledge and practice that will deepen and extend my life on the mat. Tate is an invaluable teacher that I consider a key feature of the Be One offering. I am so thankful for the incredible quality instruction this studio supports!

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Bothell, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022
Bothell, WA USA

Be One Yoga has been a warm, welcoming studio since it opened its doors. As it has expanded its community, staff, and classes/events over several years, it has still maintained its friendly atmosphere. The instructors are incredible: Adam, Brian, Christa, Flip, Joyce, Camo, Jeff, Tate, Tracy, Monica, Katy, Hel, Amy, Shannon and others. I feel so lucky to have this gem in my neighborhood every time I walk into the hot room.

Sammamish, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2022
Sammamish, WA USA

Tate provides essential yoga training in his Warm Vinyasa classes. I know when I go to Tate’s class that I am going to receive knowledge and practice that will deepen and extend my life on the mat. Tate is an invaluable teacher that I consider a key feature of the Be One offering. I am so thankful for the incredible quality instruction this studio supports!

Bothell, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2022
Bothell, WA USA

Went to my first hot yoga class in 10 years. It felt good. The studio is clean and booking is convenient. Plan to make practice regular!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2022

Be One is the ultimate “yoga home”.  The minute you walk through the doors, you are warmly greeted.  That welcoming continues the entire duration while you are there, from the supportive and challenging instructors to the fellow students in the community.  I am so grateful and blessed that Be One is such a special place!

Redmond, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2022
Redmond, WA USA

Love this studio!!!  Fabulous teachers and awesome space.

Bothell, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2022
Bothell, WA USA

Love this studio. Joyce is awesome!

Kirkland, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2022
Kirkland, WA USA

I’ve been to a lot of yoga studios and BeOne is by far my favorite!  Welcoming environment for every level of student.  Nice studio, great room temperature and amazing instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2022

Love this yoga studio.   So welcoming.  Great for all levels.  The heat in the studio is very even    The lighting is just right.   The music is just right.   Super clean.  
And the instructors are awesome.  Highly recommend to everyone, whether experienced or just starting out.

Camano Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2022
Camano Island

Be One is a great studio! Very welcoming, clean, friendly staff, and great classes! Pretty much everything you could want in a studio! Great for all levels, we love Be One!

Be One Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Kevin for being a part of our community! We love you back! :)

Kirkland, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2022
Kirkland, WA USA

This place is a gem! Very friendly and welcoming instructors. They maintain a clean and safe environment. I'm so grateful to found them!

Be One Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Negar for being a part of our community, we are so happy you found us too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sammamish, WA
Mar 1, 2022

Tate provides essential yoga training in his Warm Vinyasa classes. I know when I go to Tate’s class that I am going to receive knowledge and practice that will deepen and extend my life on the mat. Tate is an invaluable teacher that I consider a key feature of the Be One offering. I am so thankful for the incredible quality instruction this studio supports!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.