Circle Of Renewal

Yoga Studio  in Kirtland , OH

9181 Chillicothe Rd.
Kirtland , OH , 44094
Yoga Studio in Kirtland, OH

Circle Of Renewal

Get directions 9181 Chillicothe Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Kirtland , OH , 44094
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby Hills, OH
Jan 25, 2020

I'm really glad that I came back to class. Chris make the you feel welcome. No judgement. I always feel great after every class. Thank you

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

This was a great class!  Chris is a wonderful instructor.  She makes the class fun, but it is still relaxing and a great workout.  She does a great job adjusting to different levels.  It was a great experience to do yoga outside.

Euclid
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Euclid

I have done 2- Sunday 11:30 am classes with Christine McIntosh
I really love her yoga studio as it is so peacful and sets the mood.
Christine has a soft, soothing voice while explaining our yoga moves.
She does an excellent job describing and showing us what we are doing and also shows modifications.
I like that she changes it up each week.
I am very happy to be able to attend this class with Christine as the instructor.
Thanks Christine.  Keep it up

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thanks so much Marlin! We appreciate you being a part of our circle and your kind words about the class!

Chesterland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Chesterland

Brookes power yoga is a great way to shake off the days stress and enjoy a fast paced hour workout.

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thanks so much Toni!

Mentor
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020
Mentor

Great class Kim.
Joined in late!

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thank you! So glad you were able to “come”! I was worried you weren’t able to get “in”! XO

Kirtland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Kirtland, OH USA

Our whole family loves Circle of Renewal. There is something for everyone, from Broga for the guys, to Girls Empowerment Groups for teens, to Meditation classes for all ages, to various kinds of yoga, including my favorite, the yoga dance fusion
classes.
Chris and Christine are welcoming and make people of all ages and abilities feel comfortable, ready to find some inner calm, and have some fun. The studio is soothing and warm, and the instructors make it work when they need to be flexible.

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thank you so much, and we love connecting with all the members of your family!

Kirtland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Kirtland

Exactly the relaxing atmosphere I was looking for in a yoga class. Melissa was a great teacher and we left feeling great.

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thank you Missie!

Gates Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Gates Mills

Loved the beginners workshop!

Kirtland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Kirtland

This was my first time doing yoga. I tried the chair yoga as I have many restrictions from arthritis. My instructor, Chris, was amazing! She is welcoming calming, and great for beginners like myself. I will definitely be going back!

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thank you so much Connie, we appreciate your support!

Kirtland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Kirtland

I got to experience a private Vinyasa yoga class with Brianna, which was just what I needed on a cold winter evening.  Lots of stretching and strengthening poses. The studio was quiet and warm and Brianna’s voice was so soothing!  Jen S

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thank you Jennifer!

Willoughby Hills, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Willoughby Hills, OH USA

I'm really glad that I came back to class. Chris make the you feel welcome. No judgement. I always feel great after every class. Thank you

Circle Of Renewal comment

Thank you Joyce!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby Hills, OH
Jan 25, 2020

I'm really glad that I came back to class. Chris make the you feel welcome. No judgement. I always feel great after every class. Thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:15pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8pm
7:30am - 8:30pm
6am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 11:30am
10am - 12:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.