Amma Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Kitchener , ON

72 Saint Leger Street Unit 1
Kitchener , ON , N2H 6R4
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON

Amma Yoga

Get directions 72 Saint Leger Street Unit 1
 
Add to favourites
Kitchener , ON , N2H 6R4
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

Back to Yoga this Summer and loving it.  Found an awesome location Amma Yoga on St. Leger St.  They have such a great variety of options.  Just did the Functional Flow Yoga with Jyoti and it was amazing.  Will be booking with her again!  If you're looking to relax, stretch, work out the kinks and get rid of the stress, this is a great place to do that :-)

100 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

Back to Yoga this Summer and loving it.  Found an awesome location Amma Yoga on St. Leger St.  They have such a great variety of options.  Just did the Functional Flow Yoga with Jyoti and it was amazing.  Will be booking with her again!  If you're looking to relax, stretch, work out the kinks and get rid of the stress, this is a great place to do that :-)

Amma Yoga comment

I'm so glad it was exactly what you needed! :) Thanks so much for coming, and for the kind words! See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I attended a few prenatal classes. They were exactly what my body needed! So relaxing and everyone is so friendly and welcoming.

Amma Yoga comment

I’m so glad you’ve been enjoying prenatal yoga! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Breslau
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Breslau

Super fun class!

Amma Yoga comment

I'm glad you enjoyed it! See you soon!

Kitchener
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Kitchener

Great place to go to with a newborn! You can get out of the house and do something for you while also knowing your baby is going to be so cared for and loved. Your baby comes first! Highly recommend!

Amma Yoga comment

That’s so nice, Alyssa. Thanks for taking the time to share! You just put into words why I wanted to open Amma in the first place.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019

After 3 years of regularly attending Amma Yoga, I can say that they have continued to grow to accommodate people from all levels of fitness and age! There is no awkwardness if you are new to yoga, and there is always something new to challenge you if you have done it for awhile.
The teachers each offer a slightly different experience, and you can try all the classes for such an amazing intro price. I find this as an investment to my health and love that I can bring my kids along , as well! Highly recommended!!

Amma Yoga comment

This makes me so happy to read. Thanks Katrina! We're lucky to have you in our corner (and classes!!) You rock.

Kitchener
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Kitchener

Lovely spot. Mom and baby yoga was a wonderful escape for me and all the teachers are amazing.

Amma Yoga comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking the time to share!

Kitchener
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Kitchener

This was my  first yoga class ever and I loved it! It was the perfect amount of stretch and strength. I love that baby can participate and you don't feel uncomfortable if you need to feed or change your baby in class. Thank you!

Amma Yoga comment

I'm so glad you loved it! That's exactly the vibe we're going for. Thank you for taking the time to share!

Kitchener, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2018
Kitchener, ON Canada

An amazing place to go and just relax.  It's a great family centered location so I never have to worry about childcare so I can get some self care.  I highly recommend Thea and her team!

Amma Yoga comment

That's so nice of you Lisette to take the time to share that review. I'm happy to know that the studio has been a helpful source of self-care for you. Thank you. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018

Calming and beautiful atmosphere and wonderful and knowledgeable instructors!

Amma Yoga comment

That's so nice to hear! Thank you for your kind words, and for coming to class! I'm really glad you are enjoying your experience at amma. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018

I’m super pumped about all the new added classes both for me and the babe! I love Thea and all the instructors are fabulous! Looking forward to Pilates in November!

Amma Yoga comment

Awesome! I'm pumped that you're pumped!! :) Thank you for taking the time to share!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019

Back to Yoga this Summer and loving it.  Found an awesome location Amma Yoga on St. Leger St.  They have such a great variety of options.  Just did the Functional Flow Yoga with Jyoti and it was amazing.  Will be booking with her again!  If you're looking to relax, stretch, work out the kinks and get rid of the stress, this is a great place to do that :-)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
1:30pm - 9pm
10am - 1:30pm
10:30am - 12:30pm
10am - 2:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info