Big Bliss

Yoga Studio  in Kitchener , ON

241 Duke Street West
Kitchener , ON , N2H 3X5
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Kitchener, ON

Big Bliss

Get directions 241 Duke Street West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kitchener, ON
Aug 11, 2022

I attended the hot pilates class with Kim this morning. She spent time modifying some of the movements for me. I was so appreciative  for her knowledge, kindness and sense of humour. She made class really fun!

75 Total Reviews
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Aug 11, 2022

This place is like my second home  it's so welcoming! I love how respectful they are with everyone's leave of ability and weaknesses. You definitely won't be sorry about joining this family

Kitchener, ON Canada
Aug 11, 2022
Kitchener, ON Canada

I attended the hot pilates class with Kim this morning. She spent time modifying some of the movements for me. I was so appreciative  for her knowledge, kindness and sense of humour. She made class really fun!

Big Bliss comment

Julia! So nice to see you this morning & so glad you enjoyed the class! Kim is a Rockstar! See you in the studio soon.

Kitchener, ON Canada
Aug 1, 2022
Kitchener, ON Canada

Exactly what I needed! A great way to get back to basics and work out the stiffness of sitting all day.

Big Bliss comment

Samantha, so nice to see you in the studio kicking butt! Glad you are enjoying the classes!

Waterloo
Jul 28, 2022
Waterloo

I loved my first hot pilates class with Kim! Such a great way to sweat!

Big Bliss comment

Zoe! Glad to hear you liked it! The heat in the hot room defiantly adds an extra kick! Hope to see you in the studio soon.

Cambridge, ON Canada
Jul 28, 2022
Cambridge, ON Canada

The staff is AMAZING  
I feel "Big Bliss"  everytime I leave practice  Petra Rocks! I really enjoy how she incorporates breath work and mindfulness into her practice ... which more people can benefit from as MH is on the rise. Thank you BB  ... it is worth the drive from Cambridge

Big Bliss comment

Nicole! Thank you so much - Petra has a wonderful practice and we are so glad that you get to join her every week! :) Can't wait to see you in the studio next week!

Kitchener
Jul 26, 2022
Kitchener

One of my favourite classes!

Big Bliss comment

Glad to hear you are enjoying our classes at Big Bliss Jennie!

Kitchener
Jul 25, 2022
Kitchener

I enjoyed the class.

Big Bliss comment

We are glad to hear Sandeep!!! Thank you

Waterloo
Jul 23, 2022
Waterloo

Love Brittany and her classes!  She has so much energy and enthusiasm, the time flies by.  She made me feel welcome from my very class

Big Bliss comment

Linda! Thank you! Brittany has such an infectious energy we are so glad to have her here at Big Bliss! Happy you've enjoyed the classes!

Kitchener
Jul 7, 2022
Kitchener

I have been attending Hot yoga flow classes at Big Bliss and it’s been a surreal experience.
The classes focuses on the overall flexibility of the body thereby pushing the limits and achieving the awesome asanas and poses. I can’t get enough of these classes and always look forward to my classes.
Special shout out to Petra and Kelly for being awesome trainers!

Big Bliss comment

Shivani! We adore having you at the studio and are so glad to hear that the hot yoga classes have been so wonderful for you!

Kitchener, ON Canada
Jul 1, 2022
Kitchener, ON Canada

Brittney's energy and attitude is the best!

Big Bliss comment

Thank you Samantha for your review! We agree! Brittany is full of energy and we love her here at the studio :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kitchener, ON
Aug 11, 2022

I attended the hot pilates class with Kim this morning. She spent time modifying some of the movements for me. I was so appreciative  for her knowledge, kindness and sense of humour. She made class really fun!