Tru Nature Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Arlington, NJ
Mar 10, 2019

Gina is great!  Being a first timer to the Yogi family she has been very helpful and is so in tune to my needs throughout the sessions.  Thank you!

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Mount Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Mount Arlington

Gina is great!  Being a first timer to the Yogi family she has been very helpful and is so in tune to my needs throughout the sessions.  Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

Cassidy is absolutely amazing! The energy and light she brings to her practice and teaching is truly incredible. I love her class! She really cares about creating a loving energy and makes you part of her yoga family. I highly recommend taking classes taught by her!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019

I love this place! I recently moved to the area and drove passed it a few times and finally convinced myself to give it a try and I am so happy that I did! Everyone is so nice and helpful! The classes are fantastic, the teachers are knowledgeable and help guide you through a practice and they help to modify poses to fit each person's needs. The instructors really care about the energies and connectedness within the space and its just an overall amazing environment. I am so happy that I joined here and highly recommend it!

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Lake Hopatcong

Absolutely loved my class with Bridget today! I immediately felt welcome and comfortable at the studio. Can’t wait to come back for more classes!

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Lake Hopatcong

Love this place.  Very warm and welcoming, I make it a point to go at least twice a week for classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018

I bought a body scrub and body butter for Christmas gifts for friends. I ended up keeping on for myself because it smelled so good and made my skin feel so soft.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

I bought a crystal pendelum for a friend's birthday gift. It turned out neing a great conversation piece all night; we all had a great time trying it out on eachother. I know my friend has found it useful as she is also going for her yoga certification.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

I love the atmosphere here. It can be so relaxing when necessary and yet it can also renew your energy level. The instructors are knowledgeable and take time to get to know people in their classes

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018

Thank you Lynette, tonight's true strength was just what I needed! And a great work out!!

Vernon, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Vernon, NJ USA

Alyson is amazing - my first visit ever to TruNature for a service. Definitely will be returning for massage and to try out some classes. Thank you!

Tru Nature Yoga comment

Thank you, Jenny, it was a pleasure to having you here with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your massage and our space. Our doors are always open to you and your loved ones, whenever you may need. See you on the mat and or table soon. Thank you for your support! Alyson


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Arlington, NJ
Mar 10, 2019

Gina is great!  Being a first timer to the Yogi family she has been very helpful and is so in tune to my needs throughout the sessions.  Thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info