Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Landing
Mar 16, 2022

So far I have stuck with yoga classes but I have loved all the instructors and classes.  This is a great place for yoga and relaxation.

92 Total Reviews
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Rockaway
Sep 1, 2022
Rockaway

Love this studio!

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you beautiful lady. We love to have you share your love and energy with us and our space!

May 4, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about the yoga classes.  Great instructors!

Mar 16, 2022

So far I have stuck with yoga classes but I have loved all the instructors and classes.  This is a great place for yoga and relaxation.

Dec 15, 2021

Very inclusive studio and so welcoming for any type of class / skill level!

Lake Hopatcong
Nov 18, 2021
Lake Hopatcong

I love Tru Nature! Everyone there is so welcoming and personable. All of the classes are unique and each instructor is terrific, so you can always find exactly the type of practice you’re looking for!

Rockaway
Nov 9, 2021
Rockaway

Love this studio! Lindsay’s yoga sculpt class is amazing.

Oak Ridge
Oct 26, 2021
Oak Ridge

Beautiful yoga studio with amazing instructors!

Landing
Oct 12, 2021
Landing

Daria offers a great workout! If attention to detail and alignment of posture is what you looking for this is the class for you!

Stanhope
Jul 8, 2021
Stanhope

The Mini Spa treatment was amazing! So pampering and it was a great gift to share with my mom.

Apr 20, 2021

My yoga experience was superb. The instructors are super friendly and very informative about poses. I feel very welcomed coming here

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Priscilla welcome home and thank you for joining our tribe. - Alyson


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Landing
Mar 16, 2022

So far I have stuck with yoga classes but I have loved all the instructors and classes.  This is a great place for yoga and relaxation.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.