Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Landing, NJ
Oct 12, 2021

Daria offers a great workout! If attention to detail and alignment of posture is what you looking for this is the class for you!

88 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Lake Hopatcong

I love Tru Nature! Everyone there is so welcoming and personable. All of the classes are unique and each instructor is terrific, so you can always find exactly the type of practice you’re looking for!

Rockaway
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Rockaway

Love this studio! Lindsay’s yoga sculpt class is amazing.

Oak Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Oak Ridge

Beautiful yoga studio with amazing instructors!

Landing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Landing

Daria offers a great workout! If attention to detail and alignment of posture is what you looking for this is the class for you!

Stanhope
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Stanhope

The Mini Spa treatment was amazing! So pampering and it was a great gift to share with my mom.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

My yoga experience was superb. The instructors are super friendly and very informative about poses. I feel very welcomed coming here

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Priscilla welcome home and thank you for joining our tribe. - Alyson

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

I started with meditation class with Alyson and have continued to learn and feel better, Heather's Kundalini yoga chakra class on Thursday evening was informative and great  and I am hooked.  Everyone is kind and helpful staff as well as members.  My happy place.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Ty Karen! Have not practiced with you in a while. It was so nice to see you again "virtually". Class was enjoyable! Ty again
Arlene

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Lake Hopatcong

Alyson was amazing and really took the time to listen and take care of the spots needed most, etc.  She was awesome and the best massage I have ever had, hands down, and I get a lot of massages! :-)

Landing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Landing

Very Professional,Clean,Happy PLace !                                 Helps me like no other training!                                                  
 I have learned so much!                                                                
 I will never train at home or in a bigger  gym  again!    
 5 Star teachers guide you all the way!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Landing, NJ
Oct 12, 2021

Daria offers a great workout! If attention to detail and alignment of posture is what you looking for this is the class for you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.