Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Lake Hopatcong , NJ

219 Espanong Road
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 219 Espanong Road
 
Add to favourites
Lake Hopatcong , NJ , 07849
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Hopatcong
Jul 21, 2020

Loving the classes! Easy to attend online and follow along. And Alyson is amazing! I’ve had her for both a massage and facial.

79 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Landing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Landing

Very Professional,Clean,Happy PLace !                                 Helps me like no other training!                                                  
 I have learned so much!                                                                
 I will never train at home or in a bigger  gym  again!    
 5 Star teachers guide you all the way!

Wharton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Wharton

Absolutely adore Heathers class on Thursday nights ! She has a warm beautiful light about her and she always makes me feel comfortable when trying something new ! I would recommend everyone to take her class !

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Loving the classes! Easy to attend online and follow along. And Alyson is amazing! I’ve had her for both a massage and facial.

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you, Victoria. We really appreciate you becoming part of our tribe. We know how much the community needs healing, and we are so glad we can provide our community space to heal. Thank you again, you beautiful soul.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Started my first week off with some really great classes! Love the variety offered and absolutely LOVE the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Amazing first visit! Incredibly relaxing massage/facial with Alyson!

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Lake Hopatcong

I had an AMAZING facial done by Alyson!
Relaxing, rejuvenating and my skin felt incredible.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Took a vinyasa style cardio class this morning with Katie. It was both challenging and fun thank you Katie

Tru Nature Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you, Arlene! We are so excited to have you part be part of our tribe.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019

great space lot of room it is amazing these people are hard-working always helping out  you  come out  feeling happy

Lake Hopatcong
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Lake Hopatcong

I reasearched 3-4 places near me. Tru Nature had what I was really looking for. A place that offered more beginner and intermediate classs. I’ve been doing yoga at home for a while but I’m looking forward to my first class today

Mount Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Mount Arlington

Gina is great!  Being a first timer to the Yogi family she has been very helpful and is so in tune to my needs throughout the sessions.  Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Hopatcong
Jul 21, 2020

Loving the classes! Easy to attend online and follow along. And Alyson is amazing! I’ve had her for both a massage and facial.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.