Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich

Yoga Studio  in Lake Zurich , IL

729 W. Rt 22
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich

Get directions 729 W. Rt 22
 
Add to favourites
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Zurich, IL
Aug 6, 2018

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 »
Show: Latest

Lake Zurich, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Lake Zurich, IL USA

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
IL

My class this morning was with Ali - new instructor. This is the 2nd Friday I have taken her class. Great class! It was a very good challenge but modifications added as needed. Her transitions and warmups to get us ready for a pose were helpful. Thnak you!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
IL

Just a wonderful therapeutic class. Kathy is the BEST!

Rolling Meadows, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Rolling Meadows, IL USA

I’ve been to both locations and this was my first time at LZ. I’ve moved out of state so I had to squeeze in a class with Kathy, Jim, or Val while I was in town! I brought my mom for her first yoga class EVER and as usual Kathy was accommodating and encouraging. I’m particular about my yoga environment and Pulsation is welcoming and supportive allowing you to comfortably grow in your practice.

If I could rate this 10 stars I would! Great service from Tina at the front desk as well! Keep up the great work team! Sign up for the retreat to Sedona too

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Really love the yoga class with Sandy on Tues morning she’s great very easy going but challenges you’re makes it fun

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Allison is an amazing instructor! She makes class both fun and challenging which allows me to consistently grow in my practice. Love walking out of her class with such positive energy, strength and tranquility.

Fox River Grove, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Fox River Grove, IL USA

Love Pulsation Yoga.  Kathy and Jim are great teachers and studio owners.

Arlington Heights
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Arlington Heights

I took a bounce and yoga class for the first time in Lake Zurich.  It was so much fun!  We started with some yoga basics to warm up and then did various drills on the Bellicon.  Jumping jacks are so much more fun on the Bellicon than on the ground!  Then we finished up with some yoga stretches using the Bellicon.  The music was great and the studio is lovely.  I will definitely go back!

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich comment

Thank you Alicia. We love the Belicon. Everyone loves to bounce and to music.  It is good for cardio, core, balance, coordination and helps with the lymphatic system. Hope to see you soon!

Palatine, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Palatine, IL USA

I took the "bounce " class for 15 minutes for the first time, fun and the time flew.  I can see why it is only 15 minutes long.  I'm sorry I can't recall who the teacher was that substituted for Sandy. She was very kind and patient!  I will definitely come again to this class. :)

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich comment

Hi Beth - Alison was the sub today. She also teaches yoga classes. She is doing very well and is getting very popular. We are having a special right now on the Bounce Classes. April 15-30th. Take a look at the website. It is starting to get very popular. Try the hour long bounce and yoga class next time. Thank you so much for your support. We love hearing all the positive feedback! Jim

Inverness, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Inverness, IL USA

I attended a Level 1 yoga class with Sandy this morning after being away from attending for 4 months. I'm so glad I went; Sandy is an excellent, caring instructor. She makes everyone feel welcomed and provides support should you need assistance.

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich comment

Love it Sue! We always appreciate great positive comments like this and yes, we agree, Sandy is very popular. She shows up early, well organized, and truly supports the student. Thanks again, Jim

Pages: 1 2 3 »
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights
17 E. Miner Street, Arlington Heights, IL, 60004 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Zurich, IL
Aug 6, 2018

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info