Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich

Yoga Studio  in Lake Zurich , IL

729 W. Rt 22
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich

Get directions 729 W. Rt 22
 
Add to favourites
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Zurich, IL
Aug 6, 2018

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Deerfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
Deerfield, IL USA

Still glowing from and thinking about Ross Rayburn's workshop yesterday... Pulsation Yoga does not only have beautifully designed studios (for yoga), but they offer a unique selection of classes and Extraordinary workshops.  I truly cannot imagine my yoga experience without the workshops I have been attending at Pulsation for what's now MANY years.

Mundelein, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Mundelein, IL USA

The yoga for scoliosis workshop DL gave was outstanding.  She was organized and clear in her presentation of the information.  She gave practical suggestions.  Her dedication to helping people is inspiring.   It was a great day!

Lake Zurich, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Lake Zurich, IL USA

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
IL

My class this morning was with Ali - new instructor. This is the 2nd Friday I have taken her class. Great class! It was a very good challenge but modifications added as needed. Her transitions and warmups to get us ready for a pose were helpful. Thnak you!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
IL

Just a wonderful therapeutic class. Kathy is the BEST!

Rolling Meadows, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Rolling Meadows, IL USA

I’ve been to both locations and this was my first time at LZ. I’ve moved out of state so I had to squeeze in a class with Kathy, Jim, or Val while I was in town! I brought my mom for her first yoga class EVER and as usual Kathy was accommodating and encouraging. I’m particular about my yoga environment and Pulsation is welcoming and supportive allowing you to comfortably grow in your practice.

If I could rate this 10 stars I would! Great service from Tina at the front desk as well! Keep up the great work team! Sign up for the retreat to Sedona too

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Really love the yoga class with Sandy on Tues morning she’s great very easy going but challenges you’re makes it fun

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Allison is an amazing instructor! She makes class both fun and challenging which allows me to consistently grow in my practice. Love walking out of her class with such positive energy, strength and tranquility.

Fox River Grove, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Fox River Grove, IL USA

Love Pulsation Yoga.  Kathy and Jim are great teachers and studio owners.

Arlington Heights
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018
Arlington Heights

I took a bounce and yoga class for the first time in Lake Zurich.  It was so much fun!  We started with some yoga basics to warm up and then did various drills on the Bellicon.  Jumping jacks are so much more fun on the Bellicon than on the ground!  Then we finished up with some yoga stretches using the Bellicon.  The music was great and the studio is lovely.  I will definitely go back!

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich comment

Thank you Alicia. We love the Belicon. Everyone loves to bounce and to music.  It is good for cardio, core, balance, coordination and helps with the lymphatic system. Hope to see you soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights
17 E. Miner Street, Arlington Heights, IL, 60004 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Zurich, IL
Aug 6, 2018

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info