Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich

Yoga Studio  in Lake Zurich , IL

729 W. Rt 22
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Lake Zurich, IL

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich

Get directions 729 W. Rt 22
 
Add to favourites
Lake Zurich , IL , 60047
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington Heights
Dec 10, 2018

Love Pulsation, and the variety of workshops they host. I recently was part of Thomas Balsamo's Self Acceptance meditation (along with yoga led by Kathy), and it was amazing. Really tapped into the source and brought a mindful experience. Thank you for adding value to our community :-)

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2018
IL

Love Pulsation, and the variety of workshops they host. I recently was part of Thomas Balsamo's Self Acceptance meditation (along with yoga led by Kathy), and it was amazing. Really tapped into the source and brought a mindful experience. Thank you for adding value to our community :-)

Long Grove, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Long Grove, IL USA

Jim and Cathy have a great yoga experience. I am a long distance runner at Alpinr Runners and they help tailor my practice toward balancing my running and yoga. It has really helped my running.  Jim's hip opener classes are excellent after my long runs. Their personal one on one attention and direction are just what I need as a runner. Great yoga community.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018

I enjoyed my  Yoga  Level 1 which was my first class at Pulsations. Jim, our instructor was friendly and encouraging. This helped me to get more comfortable. This was a good beginning to my Yoga.

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Fantastic Yoga Community that offers a wide variety of classes taught by a dedicated group of top notch instructors.  While the studio offers a variety of classes ranging from Basic to Levels 1 and 2, I have found that all of their classes are designed to challenge both the beginner and advanced practitioner alike.  As a beginner, I found the studio environment to be very welcoming, accepting and encouraging (which is very important for us “newbies”.  I also like the fact that instructors are willing to take the time to offer modifications for those students with physical ailments or limitations so they can get the most out of their practice. The studio also offers a variety of special events (i.e. workshops featuring outside speakers) designed to give both students and teachers alike the opportunity to further develop their yoga practice.

Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich comment

Wow! Thank you so much Scott. You are an excellent student. You not only show up for the classes, but also the workshops with your journal, and doing private yoga. You are doing everything to allow yourself to be happy and content. Keep doing what you are doing! Jim

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
IL

Great class - exactly what I need after doing OrangeTheory four times a week! I’ll defintely be adding yoga classes here to my weekly routine!

Deerfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
Deerfield, IL USA

Still glowing from and thinking about Ross Rayburn's workshop yesterday... Pulsation Yoga does not only have beautifully designed studios (for yoga), but they offer a unique selection of classes and Extraordinary workshops.  I truly cannot imagine my yoga experience without the workshops I have been attending at Pulsation for what's now MANY years.

Mundelein, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Mundelein, IL USA

The yoga for scoliosis workshop DL gave was outstanding.  She was organized and clear in her presentation of the information.  She gave practical suggestions.  Her dedication to helping people is inspiring.   It was a great day!

Lake Zurich, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Lake Zurich, IL USA

Great instructors. Always let me know where I'm supposed to be going with the pose and the objective of the move.  The instructors are all supportive, as are the students.

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
IL

My class this morning was with Ali - new instructor. This is the 2nd Friday I have taken her class. Great class! It was a very good challenge but modifications added as needed. Her transitions and warmups to get us ready for a pose were helpful. Thnak you!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
IL

Just a wonderful therapeutic class. Kathy is the BEST!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights
17 E. Miner Street, Arlington Heights, IL, 60004 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington Heights
Dec 10, 2018

Love Pulsation, and the variety of workshops they host. I recently was part of Thomas Balsamo's Self Acceptance meditation (along with yoga led by Kathy), and it was amazing. Really tapped into the source and brought a mindful experience. Thank you for adding value to our community :-)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info