Virtual Classes Available

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC

Yoga Studio  in Lancaster , PA

221 W Walnut St
Lancaster , PA , 17603
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA
  • Yoga Studio in Lancaster, PA

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC

Get directions 221 W Walnut St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Washington Boro, PA
Jul 6, 2022

Super class!  A total body workout as advertised. Neida gave brilliant instruction, demonstration and encouragement. This will become a part of my regular routine at West End Yoga.

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sep 8, 2022

I’m a senior citizen who had done no exercise for many years. My doctor recommended yoga, and I had a private lesson and was so impressed with the kindness of everyone. I signed up for my first month right away. I tried many of the beginning classes and also took some at home, virtually. I loved it. The staff is so caring and pay great attention to all the participants. I highly recommend West End Yoga!

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC comment

Sonia I am so happy that you are loving being with us! Thank you a ton for all of the kind words- we really are passionate and Our Instructors truly care a whole lot! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to reach out- no matter how small or big :) I will see you soon- Jessie R.

Aug 15, 2022

Absolutely love this studio. I’m impressed by every class (all different, but consistent), and all instructors. Everyone is so kind and genuinely wants to assure you enjoy your experience. Also, all other attendees are so kind too! It’s just a great environment and I highly recommend to anyone!

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC comment

Oh Madison! I am so happy that you are a part of ALL THIS with us!!!! Thanks for the review and sending lots of smiles your way!!!!! Let us know if there is anything that we can do for you at all :)

Wilmington, DE USA
Jul 20, 2022
Wilmington, DE USA

I have nothing but extreme gratitude and love for West End Yoga and all of the instructors.
All of the instructors are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. They always encourage me to break out of my comfort zones, and try something new - allowing me to see my full potential, and discover what I am truly capable of.

The community is amazing and everyone is so welcoming, caring and inclusive. The studio itself is beautiful, and has so many fun and helpful yoga equipment. The studio is full of amazing energy and vibes.

Jessie constantly introduces new classes and events, keeping things interesting, allowing for the chance to explore different areas and practices of yoga. There are many class times offered per day which is super helpful with everyone's varying schedules.

Yoga at West End Yoga has truly changed who I am as a person - teaching me to love myself, others, be kind and patient, and stay grounded.

No matter your level of experience, I guarantee everyone will feel comfortable at West End. My practice and skills have grown tremendously since joining in March 2021.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jul 6, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Super class!  A total body workout as advertised. Neida gave brilliant instruction, demonstration and encouragement. This will become a part of my regular routine at West End Yoga.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jul 1, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Welcome Tracey!  I am happy to find you among my teachers. I enjoyed your class with the focus on transitions and breathing. I found myself breathing to new places and exploring new sensations. Thank you for the knowledge and experience you shared. Thank you also for sharing the beauty of your voice. I now find myself relaxed, yet focused and ready to tackle the day ahead.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jun 18, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

Oh please, can I give more stars? Practicing anywhere with Jessica is a blessing, but to have her guide us through a beautiful flow in this setting, is a powerful cue toward our own potential and peacefulness. The grassy creek side meadow at Sickman’s is encapsulated by the sounds of nature and fun. Go early for a dip in the creek before class.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Mar 7, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a very informative one for me. Peggy showed us some great ways to deepen and stabilize some of our warrior poses by supporting ourselves with a chair. She made it obvious that the addition of some chair work can be beneficial for any yoga practice. Thank you so much. Great studio. Great teachers.

Washington Boro, PA USA
Mar 7, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

This was a particularly nourishing class for me. Neida showed us some great ways to use blocks to gain a bit more stretch on our hamstrings. I ended with a wonderfully relaxing yet energizing savasana. Thank you so much. Great studio. Great teachers.

Feb 15, 2022

This teacher was fantastic . I am a novice with yoga and this class was serene . I was able to loosen my body and mind without feeling overwhelmed with all the poses .
Perfect .

Washington Boro, PA USA
Jan 29, 2022
Washington Boro, PA USA

A challenging and interesting class well taught by Amber. Great hip openers and shoulder work. Thank you!

West End Yoga Lancaster LLC comment

Her classes are AWESOME!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Washington Boro, PA
Jul 6, 2022

Super class!  A total body workout as advertised. Neida gave brilliant instruction, demonstration and encouragement. This will become a part of my regular routine at West End Yoga.