Yellow Brick Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lawrence , KS

1410 Kasold Dr Suite A1
Lawrence , KS , 66049
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS

Yellow Brick Yoga

Get directions 1410 Kasold Dr Suite A1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lawrence, KS
Jul 28, 2022

I enjoyed Leanna's class, especially when she started off with a get-to-know-your-neighbor activity.  Slow Flow class was a great workout and I loved being present with the community.

84 Total Reviews
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Lawrence
Aug 7, 2022
Lawrence

Loved this class.  Thank you!

Wichita
Aug 6, 2022
Wichita

The studio is very welcoming & friendly!

Lawrence
Jul 28, 2022
Lawrence

I enjoyed Leanna's class, especially when she started off with a get-to-know-your-neighbor activity.  Slow Flow class was a great workout and I loved being present with the community.

Lawrence
Jul 20, 2022
Lawrence

Every class Leanna teaches is such an amazing experience on every level. The hour spent with Leanna is truly transformational. Not only do I learn about the various poses and get personal attention to help me maximize their benefits and push my physical boundaries, but I come away spiritually renewed and consciously aware.

Lawrence
Jul 20, 2022
Lawrence

Kelli guided us through an awesome class, with such great core work. You can really tell how much Kelli loves the practice and she creates such wonderful energy. Plus, she comes up with the best playlists!

Lawrence
Jul 13, 2022
Lawrence

Great workout!   It’s challenging enough to give me goals to work towards but at the right pace enough to give me a good sweat!!!

Jun 29, 2022

Becky’s restorative yoga class is so juicy! Nice transitions, excellent cuing, inclusive of all bodies and abilities, a true restorative class. If I lived in town I’d be a regular. Thank you, Becky and the Yellow Brick Crew!

Lawrence, KS USA
Jun 9, 2022
Lawrence, KS USA

I have been taking classes from Yellow Brick for a few years now, and absolutely love the studio and instructors!  I have been blown away by how special the community there is.  I was able to take a class today from their newest instructor, Kelli A. (who I've also had the great pleasure of practicing alongside of over the years), and I was so impressed!  It was an amazing class, and Kelli has a natural ability for teaching.  Take a class from her if you get the chance!

Lawrence
Jun 3, 2022
Lawrence

Love this place!!!   It’s the only place I can clear my mind, get a great workout, and leave feeling both relaxed and energized.  I’m so addicted to this!!

Lawrence
May 29, 2022
Lawrence

"Journey Into Power" was just what the doctor ordered. "Peak Pose" was a super insightful focus on more advanced stuff. This is the right heated studio with great instructors and a perfect blend of challenging classes. Truly amazing to have this level of yoga experience available right here in Lawrence, Kansas!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lawrence, KS
Jul 28, 2022

I enjoyed Leanna's class, especially when she started off with a get-to-know-your-neighbor activity.  Slow Flow class was a great workout and I loved being present with the community.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.