Yellow Brick Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lawrence , KS

1410 Kasold Dr Suite A1
Lawrence , KS , 66049
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS

Yellow Brick Yoga

Get directions 1410 Kasold Dr Suite A1
 
Add to favourites
Lawrence , KS , 66049
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrence
Oct 17, 2020

I took my first class this morning. Ever. I’ve never tried yoga before, and was ready to finally try it out! Kaci was beyond welcoming and showed me modifications during the class so I could be comfortable in my own skin. The class was also welcoming, and it felt totally judgement free. Thank you Yellow Brick Yoga, I will be returning soon!

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

I always have an amazing experience at YBY!! I felt welcomed from the first class. I highly recommend this studio to anyone, no matter what level of yoga they are at currently.

Yellow Brick Yoga comment

Thanks Jake! We're glad to hear it!

Lawrence, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Lawrence, KS USA

I have had such a wonderful experience with YBY!  From the moment I first walked in the door, the owners/teachers, as well as, the other participants were extremely supportive and welcoming!  The teachers are really great about offering assistance and teaching different levels.  They have such a great wealth of knowledge to help you grow in many different ways.  I am so thankful for Leanna and Kaci for their guidance and leadership.  It is the best part of my day coming into their beautiful studio!

Yellow Brick Yoga comment

Thanks Jen! Your smile and laughter-not to mention your beautiful practice- lights up the room. We are so grateful to be able to share this practice with you! Namaste

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Lawrence

The team here is super encouraging and supportive to those new to the practice.  I highly recommend this place to anyone at any level of yoga.

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Lawrence

I’ve had a great experience each and every time I’ve been to Yellowbrick Yoga. I hadn’t done yoga before this, but Leanna and Kaci are great teachers and are able to offer personalized guidance to help you figure out poses best for you.

Baldwin City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Baldwin City

Leanna and Kaci kindly, expertly, generously and joyfully encourage you to kick your own butt. I feel guided, pushed, inspired and cared for in every class. This welcoming and well appointed studio is truly special. Come for the hot yoga. Stay for the cold cloth.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

Nothing is better than waking up and sharing a safe, calming, and sweating with your friends and the best yoga instructors in town! Kaci and Leanna make everyone who practices feel comfortable, able, and ready to take on anything.

If you come to one class - you'll probably be hooked! <3

Lecompton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Lecompton

My very 1st heated yoga practice - What a phenomenal experience. Kaci and Leanna were great! The energy in the room was so positive and uplifting, I felt very comfortable.  I will be recommending YBY to my friends and returning soon. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

I love this place with my whole heart. I arrived on a whim to an early Saturday class, expecting to feel a little uneasy and uncertain, but my anxieties melted away in an instant. At YBY you will find a community devoted to acceptance and personal growth and there to support you on your first class and your fiftieth. It doesn't matter if you know your neighbors name yet, you will inspire each other and learn from each other. Leanna and Kaci are the most kind, intuitive people who will encourage you to push your limits while also guiding you towards self love and self inquiry. Even on the days when I don't look forward to walking into the heat and feel that I have no farther to push, I invariably find that I can surrender myself to the experience and the love. YBY is truly one of my favorite places to be, and I know it can become yours as well.

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Lawrence

The experience I have had with Yellow Brick Yoga has been so far is Great!.I am pretty new to yoga and have been learning a lot from Kaci.She is really supportive and the best instructor.
YBY creates a comfortable, welcoming and positive environment.

Lawrence, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Lawrence, KS USA

I have been SO IMPRESSED with this studio so far.  I absolutely love the time both Kaci and Leanna take to truly teach and guide you through your practice to walk out of the studio feeling more confident as a yogi.  The hands-on approach in spot on, and I love the vibe of the room.  They have somehow managed to nail a relaxed, yet intense approach, and I have loved every class so far.  Can't wait for more!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrence
Oct 17, 2020

I took my first class this morning. Ever. I’ve never tried yoga before, and was ready to finally try it out! Kaci was beyond welcoming and showed me modifications during the class so I could be comfortable in my own skin. The class was also welcoming, and it felt totally judgement free. Thank you Yellow Brick Yoga, I will be returning soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
Open5:30am - 7pm
9am - 12:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.