Yellow Brick Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Lawrence , KS

1410 Kasold Dr Suite A1
Lawrence , KS , 66049
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Lawrence, KS

Yellow Brick Yoga

Get directions 1410 Kasold Dr Suite A1
 
Add to favourites
Lawrence , KS , 66049
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrence
May 15, 2021

My first experience doing hot yoga and it was amazing! I felt challenged, but the instructor made me feel comfortable when I need a break or assistance. Great experience and I look forward to the next session!

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018

I went for the infrared heat and received so much more. Both Kaci and Leanna are supportive, inspiring and wonderful teachers (and human beings). I’m so happy that I was up for trying something new and walked into the Yellow Brick Yoga Studio.

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
Lawrence

When I walked into Yellow Brick Yoga I would never have dreamed the positive impact it would have on me. Kaci is a supportive and calming presence. The studio is beautiful and the perfect platform for a truly transforming experience. Currently a novice, I look forward to growing in my practice at Yellow Brick.

Lawrence, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Lawrence, KS USA

I have missed having a tight-knit, heated, yoga community but I think I found my new home! Leanna and Kaci are both phenomenal instructors and give hands on assistance. The classes are geared toward all skill levels - from the student who has never done yoga to the seasoned yogi. So much love in this space and I already am oh so grateful for these lovely ladies!

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Lawrence

So much gratitude for this space! First hot class in a while and I felt very supported in whatever that may mean for my practice. Will definitely be returning <3

Baldwin City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
Baldwin City

I had my first class today. I absolutely LOVED it. It was challenging but not too hard, hot but not too hot. I can not wait to return again! Thank you!

Lawrence, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018
Lawrence, KS USA

I went to the studio for the first time and had a class with Kaci.  She had great energy and was very passionate about the practice.  I liked how encouraging she was for us to try new poses.
The studio is in a great space and very modern.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

I loved my first practice! This was the first time experience with my hot yoga and, wow, I broke a sweat! I was literally drenched afterward, but I had such a great practice and workout I didn’t care! Kaci was a wonderful instructor with a vivacious personality and incredibly gentle assistance. I got into poses I was always too scared or embarrassed to try before. I will definitely be back! And, as mentioned in previous reviews, the cool lavender-infused towels are the perfect way to end your workout.

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Lawrence

Absolutely love this place! There is such a positive and energetic vibe here. The instructors are very knowledgeable and provided really helpful hands-on assistance to those who wanted it.  They also provide multiple different ways to modify poses and make you feel very comfortable in making the practice what YOU want it to be for yourself! The studio is beautiful and full of light. It is hot yoga and I definitely got a good sweat in  but it wasn't uncomfortable! The infrared lights make the heat enjoyable! And the absolute best part is the cold lavender infused towel at the end! I have already recommended this studio to all of my friends!

Shawnee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Shawnee

I absolutely love this yoga studio! I drove in from the Kansas City area for the 9am Sunday morning class. The instructor Kaci was wonderful! She lead us through a 75 minute class and was full of energy and light the entire time. She explained the poses in good detail and was always ready to help support you if needed. The room was definitely warm-hot but comfortable. It’s amazing how quickly your body adjusts to the heat, so don’t let that scare you away. Plus after all your hard work class is ended with an ice cold lavender towel and it feels like heaven! I will definitely come back to this studio in the future! Thank you Yellow Brick Yoga peeps!

Lawrence
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
Lawrence

LOVE this studio and the teachers! I will never go to any other yoga studio... It just doesn’t compare. They are truly building a community and it is so powerful to be a part of. It is a challenge but you will feel yourself get stronger with each class. I can’t say enough good things about the studio. Give it a try, you won’t regret it!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrence
May 15, 2021

My first experience doing hot yoga and it was amazing! I felt challenged, but the instructor made me feel comfortable when I need a break or assistance. Great experience and I look forward to the next session!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.