Five Peaks Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Leesburg , VA

19357 Diamond Lake Drive
Leesburg , VA , 20176
Yoga Studio in Leesburg, VA

Five Peaks Yoga

Get directions 19357 Diamond Lake Drive
 
Add to favourites
Leesburg , VA , 20176
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Mirage, AZ
Sep 12, 2021

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Leesburg, VA USA

I had the distinct pleasure of taking Lauren's Kundalini class today, and it was wonderful. It was challenging and centering at the same, I wholeheartedly recommend. This is a don't miss!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021

Today I took the Kundalini class with Lauren! It was nothing short of amazing. I highly recommended Five peaks yoga! The best studio ever!!!

Leesburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Leesburg, VA USA

Love the vibe at Five Peaks Yoga. The yoga instruction is awesome and I like the way the instructors share thoughts at the beginning of class to focus each practice. Colin is a great yoga guide- challenging postures with encouraging words. And I love the scented, cool towels he hands out at the end of class!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

There is so much energy, light, love, hospitality, acceptance and a genuine spirit of community for wellness that is generated within and then bursts out of this studio. 5 Peaks felt like my home studio within 5 minutes of walking in the door on my first visit. The instructors are amazing and kind, the heat is cleansing and invogorating, exploration and playtime on your own mat is encouraged, and the shared breath between the friends just exudes energy to keep on flowing. 5 Peaks = 5 Stars! Grateful

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021

I do not have much basis for comparison as I just started yoga a year and half ago at Five Peaks.  My wife purchased a series of private sessions with Lauren, the owner, as I did not want to show my incompetence in a group class.  I knew I was in the right spot as Lauren put me at ease right away.  I came to the practice with a serious lack of flexibility, a need to better manage stress, and some pre-existing medical conditions to work around.  One of the great things about Lauren is that she is a great listener, asks good questions, and is willing to tailor a practice specifically for individual goals.  She also keeps it fresh, moving between the various types of yoga, pushing me to the edge of challenge, but not too far.  If you are new to yoga and want to try it out as a means of improving your overall health and outlook on life, I can think of no more nurturing place or person than Five Peaks and Lauren.  My wife saw the changes in me and decided to try it as well.  We now practice twice a week with Lauren and suffer greatly when we have to miss a session!

Sterling, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Sterling, VA USA

I visited 10 studios in the area before deciding to rejoin post-Covid. There’s truly nothing that compares to Five Peaks. From the incredible instructors, to the ideal, varied and abundant class schedules, to the killer practice, to the energy of the space itself, to the warm and welcoming community, this place stole my heart.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Leesburg

I love this studio. The staff is so warm and welcoming. It's a challenging workout, good for body and mind. I really appreciate the atmosphere, especially now.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021

I love all the classes I have taken of Michelle’s but her Yin/Yang this afternoon was like yoga mixology.  She served up a cocktail equal parts joy, peace and happiness!  I left feeling dreamy.

Five Peaks Yoga comment

Tracy thank you so much for sharing your light with our tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

I found 5 peaks yoga through a friend and it’s the best yoga studio I’ve ever been to. They really practice what they teach. The instructors are supportive and clearly love what they do. The facility is inviting, clean and comfortable. Great place for physical and mental health maintenance and improvement.

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Leesburg

This class is my new favorite! Michelle pushes you - in a good way. Great hybrid class! Love the energy and playfulness! You MUST try this class!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Mirage, AZ
Sep 12, 2021

What a wonderful energy in this studio. The class kicked my butt! Exactly what you want from hot yoga. Lauren was very very welcoming. Her class was intense but in a good way. I can’t wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.